Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rodney Bethune
Rodney Bethune at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Rodney Bethune

General Sales Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
4.8
71 Reviews
4.8

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Rodney Bethune

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say it was an experience of a life time...."

- leighty6

I can honestly say it was an experience of a life time. They sold me a new CRV and gave me the shirt of their back. Good experience all around! I will shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendric Finch

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you honda of cleveland for helping me get into my..."

- phehmommy

Thank you honda of cleveland for helping me get into my brand new 2021 honda cr-v today. Very friendly and wonderful service. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience Michael was great and very pleasant..."

- chrisdvd

Very good experience Michael was great and very pleasant to work with. He was very helpful explained all the features and even found the car my wife wanted color and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda of..."

- dsrcookie

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda of Cleveland! The salesman was very knowledgeable and informative and was very helpful. I received detailed information and great follow up service on my vehicle. The management and finance departments were great to work with. It was a seamless and pleasant experience. I highly recommend the Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, superb service! Everyone was incredibly..."

- jmelnik16

Excellent, superb service! Everyone was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and made my first car purchasing experience an absolute delight. It was the best experience I could have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been there many times and have purchased 4 vehicles..."

- Wsrjoker

I’ve been there many times and have purchased 4 vehicles from there now. I’m always treated with respect and get all my questions answered. They worked with me and got me a really good deal on an extended warranty. Thanks Honda if Cleveland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Shealy, Michael Ray

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Drove two hours to get..."

- robin37388

Best car buying experience ever! Drove two hours to get my Ridgeline. Michael Ray, Rodney Bethune, and Mike Hamby were very helpful in getting me better financing rates than my Credit Union.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was AWESOME! He was informative and made sure we..."

- waynecoffelt

Michael was AWESOME! He was informative and made sure we were happy with our purchase. He stayed late and went over every detail of the car. I would highly recommend Michael!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great he answered all of my questions without..."

- bvinson9296

Michael was great he answered all of my questions without hesitation and did everything to get me into the car of my dreams. I greatly appreciate his effort and making sure I was able to drive off the lot with a newer car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people with no hidden agendas. I got to meet..."

- Nana

Friendly people with no hidden agendas. I got to meet people in the various departments with whom I will be dealing. Great dealership and people

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,445
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,994
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,990
2017 Lexus IS 350
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $14,893
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,392
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive