Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Bethune.
Rodney Bethune
Rodney Bethune at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Rodney Bethune

General Sales Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Rodney Bethune

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service during and after the sale!!"

- Emily S

We traveled 3 hours to visit Honda of Cleveland to see a used VW Atlas. It was well worth the drive!! From the moment we walked up, our needs were exceeded! Snacks while we waited, attention to our requests and even after we got home and realized we didn’t have the extra key, they went above and beyond by mailing it to our home! I’ve already told friends and family to visit Honda of Cleveland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few bumps in the road... But they are committed to helping"

- JEvans4714

What started as a wonderful experience took an unfortunate negative turn. With that being said, I'm altering this review because both Chris and Rodney had and have a commitment to rectifying any problem. I contacted them about my issues and was able to talk about it to come to a positive conclusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied with customer service "

- Chad Patel

Michael(Mike) Ray, Brandon, and Lindsey all worked very hard (especially Mike) for two of the vehicles we bought from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership for their great customer service. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Cleveland is the BEST!"

- DeeVah

I cannot express my gratitude to the team at Honda of Cleveland! They treated me with so much respect and showed genuine interest in helping me find the best car for my lifestyle and budget. If you are looking for a new or used car, go to Honda of Cleveland. Right now. Stop whatever you’re doing, and go to Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendric Finch, Michael Ray

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully "

- Bkstewart21

Wonderful sales reps and customer service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! They did an amazing job from beginning to end and I was very pleased with the entire process! Painless and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience w/ Honda of Cleveland "

- charleswtanner

Michael Ray did an excellent job in assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to do business with Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Jamie22

Everyone was SO helpful and kind!!!! I will recommend this place to any and every one!!!! They went ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME!!!! I now have my dream car at 23!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience st Cleveland of Honda "

- Bill1179

Sales people were very friendly and helpful management was very very cooperative made the purchase of a vehicle go very smoothly appreciate all the help ( Rodney sales manager )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, Michael Ray

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Straight talk and follow up"

- James

Negotiated over the phone as I am 3.5 hours away from them. Things went smoothly at pickup. Recommend you call and ask for Micheal Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jamiegal82

This was my second time trading cars with Honda of Cleveland. Their sales department, service department, and everything in between is superb! Andre is a great guy who was very helpful but did not pressure me to buy anything! Rodney, the sales manager, was fantastic! Roger in the service department is super friendly and very helpful! Brandon in the finance office was also really great! If you’re in the the market for a new vehicle, go visit these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price