Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Heath Sane
Heath Sane at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Heath Sane

Used Car Sales Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Heath Sane

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to 4 dealships before here. This place is amazing..."

- KAYC

We went to 4 dealships before here. This place is amazing and I got the car of my dreams! Thank you for all your help! Our sales agent was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael went above and beyond to help us while we're..."

- shiloh.tenenbaum

Michael went above and beyond to help us while we're looking. Service level was high without feeling pressured. Would highly recommend honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly staff who made the process of buying a new..."

- Payne Family

Nice friendly staff who made the process of buying a new vehicle smooth. We enjoyed our experience with Honda of Cleveland. The atmosphere was pleasant and clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Honda of Cleveland ! Very smooth process and I..."

- Feedhauler

Thank you Honda of Cleveland ! Very smooth process and I got a Great Deal ! Jessica , Heath , Michael and Brandon made it happen for me . Told them what I wanted and made it happen !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia made me feel at home and important the whole time I..."

- robbiem99

Julia made me feel at home and important the whole time I was there. I could not ask for a better saleswoman or better service. Not only did Julia make sure I was 100% happy with my purchase she even made sure the car was clean inside and out, I will continue to recommend Julia to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Trese , Christian Ayala

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very glad we went here. "

- Robert and Malissa

We usually have our maintenance done at another Honda dealership in Chattanooga because of the good deals they offer, but we decided to give our local dealership the first shot when looking for a new Honda - plus, to be honest, it was a rainy and snowy day and we didn't want to drive much further. We thought we would try them out and see what they had to offer. Anyway, we are glad we did. We met Julia Trese, a very nice salesperson who was very patient, explained all the options to us, answered our many questions, and who wasn't pushy and didn't come across as the stereotypical car sales'man' with the radio voice and the memorized pitch. Isn't it amazing that being honest actually shows through and works? Being pushy and intimidating may sell one car to one family in a lifetime, but Julia (and Cleveland Honda) has earned our recommendation to others. Thanks also to Heath Sane with the INsane deal :) , Rodney Bethune, and Brandon Brookshire. You did a good job for us. We got a great deal on a 2020 Honda CRV-EX and we will recommend Juila and the staff at the Cleveland dealership. Thanks everyone! See you at our first oil change! Robert and Malissa Hawkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Annajohnson9489

Michael Ray was extremely kind and patient when I bought my car. He helped me through the whole process.. They whole staff at Honda was nice and would go out of their way to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V"

- Scott

Michael Ray was our salesman and he is awesome. This is the second time we have bought from him and he is great. The staff are all so nice and Heath the used car manager went above and beyond for us. We will definitely be repeat customers and will recommend Honda of Cleveland to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Sheila74

Very professional and friendly staff! I loved Destynee she was fantastic!! I loved that she was just as excited as I was about my new vehicle purchase!! Heath worked hard to get me within my budget and make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson , Destynee

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram Truck "

- Ramtruck2015

Came in looking for a used truck and was greeted by several good people. My salesman was Michael Ray and he was really great. Michael was very eager to keep in touch as we worked on our deal and got somethings done that he said he would do. The used car manager was Heath Sane and he was also great. The guy in finance was Mike Hamby and he was also really great to deal with. Overall they really were all very nice and really great to work with. I would highly suggest going to them if your in the market for a nice vehicle. Thanks again to each and everyone that was involved in the deal of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,445
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,994
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,990
2017 Lexus IS 350
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $14,893
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,392
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive