Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Brookshire.
Brandon Brookshire
Brandon Brookshire at Honda of Cleveland
4.9

Brandon Brookshire

Finance Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Brandon Brookshire

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied with customer service "

- Chad Patel

Michael(Mike) Ray, Brandon, and Lindsey all worked very hard (especially Mike) for two of the vehicles we bought from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership for their great customer service. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watkins, Rodney Bethune, Michael Ray , Lyndsey

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Always Return to Honda of Cleveland!"

- lmciotti88

This is my 2nd purchase from Honda or Cleveland. I will definitely return in the future. From the sales, service and finance department everyone is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them for your car buying needs! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shain Hamby, Michael Ray

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Nicoled

Michael day and Chris Harris made for a super easy transaction! There was no pressure involved in the deal and they gave me a great price. I definitely recommend them and will will recommend this dealership in the future! We are are very happy in our brand new Honda Odyssey and with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray, Chris Harris

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully "

- Bkstewart21

Wonderful sales reps and customer service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! They did an amazing job from beginning to end and I was very pleased with the entire process! Painless and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune, Michael Ray

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Hailey Deakins

Tyler and Lindsey Thomas treated me great and helped me out so much, while i was buying my Honda Civic. They were so patient, caring and did everything they could do to help. 10/10 recommend this dealership and Lindsey and Tyler. The finance manager Brandon was also very polite and helpful as well. Best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler VanPelt , Lindsey Thomas

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for CRV"

- TheresaU

All around great dealership. Michael was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and had a great attitude. We decided to buy vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brooks, Michael Ray

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2018 Honda Accord"

- Hondalibby

Fred Stewart helped me and my husband. We drove two cars and chose the color and interior we wanted. He helped us pick out exactly what we wanted and helped us get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Stewart, Michelle Shealy

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ray was a really great sales consultant"

- Bri's car

We were buying for our granddaughter and were texting and calling her and her Mom and Mike was so Patient and understanding. he was not pushy which I dispise at dealerships. He was very polite and helpful. Overall this was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience w/ Honda of Cleveland "

- charleswtanner

Michael Ray did an excellent job in assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to do business with Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant atmosphere was great nice people customservier"

- Josh 2

everything was great very friendly work with will do business again great atmosphere had me in out short time very clean and respectful very professional i would buy again from them car was very clean and detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price