Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Brookshire
Brandon Brookshire at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Brandon Brookshire

Finance Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews
4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Brandon Brookshire

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was absolutely the best he took great care of us..."

- allenofficer6282

Michael was absolutely the best he took great care of us and made sure we got the best!! Thank you Honda of Cleveland

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Cleveland Honda. We..."

- STANSELL5

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Cleveland Honda. We have been completely satisfied with our experience. The service department has been excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm, genuine, friendly service. I didn’t feel like I was..."

- Shelbyav3

Warm, genuine, friendly service. I didn’t feel like I was being hassled or harassed but that they wanted to take care of my vehicle needs! Even as a female buyer, I felt very comfortable through the whole process and got the impression that my business was welcomed, appreciated, and valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Matthews

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. I was contacted immediately by..."

- Katlyn Gilliam

Great buying experience. I was contacted immediately by Michael. He walked me through everything I needed to know, and then more. My entire car buying experience was perfectly flawless. Such an easy process. I know we all need some nice guidance during these hard times. Thank you Michael, and thank you Honda of Cleveland for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with all of the staff at Honda..."

- virginiaholloway5

I had a great experience with all of the staff at Honda of Cleveland. Everyone was nice, efficient, and so so helpful in the process of getting me my first adult purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly people! Michael made sure I found..."

- kbibbs

Very nice and friendly people! Michael made sure I found the perfect car for me and made my first experience of purchasing a car amazing. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda of..."

- dsrcookie

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda of Cleveland! The salesman was very knowledgeable and informative and was very helpful. I received detailed information and great follow up service on my vehicle. The management and finance departments were great to work with. It was a seamless and pleasant experience. I highly recommend the Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune, Michael Ray

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing fast easy going warm affordable Michael Ray sold..."

- da7ucc

Amazing fast easy going warm affordable Michael Ray sold me two cars this year he's freaking awesome and highly recommends you to go.... Ask for Michael Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Ray was great. Answered every question. Went..."

- Chris jones

Michael Ray was great. Answered every question. Went above and beyond what Is expected and got us the best deal . Brandon and linsey were both amazing too they all stayed late to make sure they got the job done. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray , Lindsey Thomas

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to 4 dealships before here. This place is amazing..."

- KAYC

We went to 4 dealships before here. This place is amazing and I got the car of my dreams! Thank you for all your help! Our sales agent was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Michael Ray

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,445
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,994
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,990
2017 Lexus IS 350
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $14,893
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,392
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive