Joe Gruen
Joe  Gruen at Capital BMW
Refer Me

Joe Gruen

Service Manager

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

My career in the auto industry began in 1988. I joined the Capital Eurocars family in 2005. The professionalism of the people and the teamwork in order to promote customer satisfaction is one of the best parts about working here. I moved to Florida in 2005 from Thousand Oaks, CA. I have been married for 11 years with 3 great kids; two daughters, ages 9 and 7, and a son who is almost 5. In my free time I enjoy any activity outdoors, and spending time with a great family and friends!

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Joe Gruen

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had BMW’s for over 15 years now and the customer service I receive at Capital Euro cars is a major contributor as to why. Kris DeVaney and Jo Gruen always take care of me. I call on a whim and as I More

by dauzzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Carbaugh, Kris Devaney

Jun 30, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad that Kris and Joe consistently take great care of you. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was phenomenal, Jerry and his crew always take care of me exponentially, the dealership always makes you feel home and you’re welcome part of the family. More

by leewoodr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian Wyre has been my service advisor for almost ten years! He always provides exceptional customer service and is very knowledgeable. His professionalism is the reason I continue to patronize Capital B More

by TamikoJ.J1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ian this positive review! He will be honored to hear of your kind words and to know that you deeply value his service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris displayed attentiveness and thoroughness. I appreciated his professionalism. He followed thru from start to finish in a timely manner. More

by adeemoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wyre, Kris Devaney , Kevin Commissiong, Michael in finance

Mar 22, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering top-notch service is so important to us, and we are so glad that Kris provided you with nothing less. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica and all of the service advisors are very accommodating and professional. Wonderful service! The only negative thing would be that the car wash is always backed up… but that’s not the adviso More

by Rockstar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wyre, Jessica Carbaugh

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris DeVaney did great in advise me what to do To get my car Running perfect in the winter time Thank you Chris More

by Sammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time experience with dealership service department. Earned my current service business and my future new car business. Kris DeVaney was incredible. More

by Charles Dailey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris DeVaney- 5 stars. Above and Beyond

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is always knowledgeable, courteous and thorough as I have made several vehicle purchases with him. More

by JTCSIFL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the service completion. Always professional and courteous. More

by JTCSIFL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In good hands" with Mr. Joe Gruen at Capital Eurocars in Tallahassee, Florida. Mr. Gruen greets you with enthusiasm, willing to establish a rapport with his customers, listens to your concerns regarding you More

by M. White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,591
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,240
2022 BMW X3
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $20,991
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,991
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $21,991
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,591
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
F8 Green exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive