Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica McCormick.
Jessica McCormick
Jessica McCormick at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.6

Jessica McCormick

Customer Service Manager

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jessica McCormick

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Arnie Bauer Cadillac located in Matteson...."

- YvetteCPA Verified Customer

I love the Arnie Bauer Cadillac located in Matteson. Illinois which is only about 3 miles from my house. The management team and staff are very polite, prompt professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope to see you soon!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again it was a pleasure dealing with all of Arnie..."

- KOEHMKE Verified Customer

Once again it was a pleasure dealing with all of Arnie Bauer's service center and customer service staff. In and out quickly and safely. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent I will refer customers to Arnie..."

- DELORESPARKER Verified Customer

Service was excellent I will refer customers to Arnie Bauer in the future. Thank you so much for providing excellent customer service. Hope to see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Can’t say enough good things about..."

- Nadine Verified Customer

Great dealership! Can’t say enough good things about them. They are always prompt with service . They tell you what needs to be done before doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

Nov 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is attentive. efficient,and thorough., whenever I..."

- DGORDAN58 Verified Customer

Adam is attentive. efficient,and thorough., whenever I have had a challenge or questions in ref to my vehicles he has been the man to see or call ., he is truly an awesome and irreplaceable asset to the establishment. Ms McCormick has always been proactive in her expertise. And Jeff Grotee and Henri Horny have been Greaaat at helping me purchase vehicles of my liking..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

Nov 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my vist to to Annie Bauer in Matteson illinois. The..."

- REGINALD.SUMNER Verified Customer

On my vist to to Annie Bauer in Matteson illinois. The service team was outstanding from the time I entered until my service was completed! Adam Estes kept me informed on everything that was to take place with my vehicle. Top notch crew! All around great experience at Arnie Bauer Cadillac GMC Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

Sep 15, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good meeting yesterday at Arnie Bauer Buick..."

- GINLANDO94 Verified Customer

Had a very good meeting yesterday at Arnie Bauer Buick for my first time since purchasing auto last November. They examined the entire car from front to back. They guaranteed me it would not take over 1 hour and they were right on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purpose of buying a car"

- CALDON548 Verified Customer

during the past four years while leasing my 2017 terrain i was very please with the service s that was provided.at the end of my lease period i decided to lease a 2020 terrain based on the experiences i had with the 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack xxx people and technicians with stupidity says..."

- ccoleman59 Verified Customer

Jack xxx people and technicians with stupidity says transmission fluid leaking but it was oil that spill when I refill it awhile ago. No transmission marks in garage or parking area where every. Jack xxx technical and bosses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service provided from making the..."

- SONGBIRD.HART Verified Customer

Excellent customer service provided from making the service appointment, to waiting in the service area, which is always clean and beverages are always offered. The service team always inform you if everything is ok or if something needs attention too. The service wait time is never beyond an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes, Bill Neibert

Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,450

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,450

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,690

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,000

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,750

2018 Buick Envision

$20,750

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,250

used 2017 Buick Regal car, priced at $18,525

2017 Buick Regal

$18,525