Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jessica McCormick
Jessica McCormick at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Jessica McCormick

Customer Service Manager

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

Jessica is our customer service manager and service business development manager. She is the person to call with any service questions and she will always go above and beyond for everyone. She is a joy to have work for Arnie Bauer.

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Jessica McCormick

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business that treats it customers like..."

- KC30 Verified Customer

Family owned business that treats it customers like family. I’m very proud to have been a part of Arnie Bauer’s for 27 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department..."

- Gl tibbs Verified Customer

Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department chevy of homewood parts department asked us not to ask for paint codes for our axalta paint store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, everyone I've dealt with have been..."

- jkatmbnaperville Verified Customer

Great dealership, everyone I've dealt with have been friendly and knowledgeable. Car was fixed quickly and correctly. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful you can trust the staff they try to make it..."

- GMAC4 Verified Customer

Very helpful you can trust the staff they try to make it convenient as possible they are always friendly and clean i will always go back for my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and professional follow up and service on my auto...."

- REALESTATE4SALE Verified Customer

Prompt and professional follow up and service on my auto. Lights now work fine. Print out of estimated future service was also helpful. Thank you. Cimena Cummings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert, Mark Snyder

Apr 18, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service staff. Very nice and very speedy..."

- MAD12359 Verified Customer

Excellent service staff. Very nice and very speedy service. I will come back for more service and needed repairs. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as usual. I've been a customer of..."

- REIDKE Verified Customer

Outstanding service as usual. I've been a customer of Arnie Bauer for over twenty years, and I can really say that sales department and the service department has gotten more excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is always awesome when it comes to sales..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

This dealership is always awesome when it comes to sales and service. The staff is very friendly and the new pick up program is awesome and convient. I hope they keep this new plan and this will always be my go to place to shop and get services done thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl, Bill Neibert

Mar 17, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. Thank you again for the great review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment. Everyone acknowledges you..."

- CCSMITH3162 Verified Customer

Very friendly environment. Everyone acknowledges you when you walk it. Our sales guy Henry Horton was absolutely great. Great choice. Recommended by my sister. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 new cars from Arnie Bauer and the..."

- BMILLER19 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 new cars from Arnie Bauer and the service department has always treated me as family. Feeling welcome to an establishment makes you feel good when you have spent income with that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD