Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessie Phillips.
Jessie Phillips
Jessie Phillips at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jessie Phillips

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Jessie Phillips

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the..."

- Theo Verified Customer

Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the general manager. It felt like a family oriented environment. The employees greet you and make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy to work with. Willing to go the extra..."

- Ganolefan61 Verified Customer

Friendly and easy to work with. Willing to go the extra mile to earn your satisfaction. Will consider doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynell Richardson , Larry barker

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an..."

- marurey15 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an exceptional job helping me! Joshua Perez was very professional and attentive to my needs and questions. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie and Demetrius were so helpful and knowledgeable...."

- TBrown0545 Verified Customer

Jessie and Demetrius were so helpful and knowledgeable. They both worked extremely hard and didn’t stop until I found a vehicle I loved! Thank you so much! I will only be buying cars from these 2 from this point forward. I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Ferguson

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It would be nice if my 2019 Jeep Latitude had a owner's..."

- ASHEKAY1956 Verified Customer

It would be nice if my 2019 Jeep Latitude had a owner's manual in it. I know nothing about the buttons on this thing. Also a spare tire would have been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted..."

- patnicbill Verified Customer

Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted promptly while there we started looking around and ended up leaving with two new vehicles.Great sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone..."

- KAYLAMCCOLLOUG95 Verified Customer

After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone at Nissan treated me so kind and I walk out with a brand new Nissan kicks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching for a pickup, i settled on a frontier,..."

- Jeffclark7198 Verified Customer

After searching for a pickup, i settled on a frontier, your salesman was professional and very helpful. I found your management team to be lacking in both fundamental sales skills, and leadership ability. I was an employee of ford for many years, both in sales anf f&l. The purpose of managers is to save a deal, yet i never spoke to one throughout my visits. And as a cash buyer, they were willing to allow me to walk and take my business elsewhere. I found that puzzling, and during my time there i saw repeatedly customers only speaking to salesman and then leaving, i assume to spend there money elsewhere. Beautiful dealership, huge potential for increased numbers, poorly run. I taught the class called auto profit builders, google it and you will see i have vast knowledge on the subject. Btw, i cut 6k out of a deal without trying, says alit about your managers. My name is jeff clark, my cell is 1-352-538-9012 if you have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly helpful & accommodating... demetrius &..."

- AMANDALIMA63 Verified Customer

Very friendly helpful & accommodating... demetrius & Jesse, gave my husband * I everything we wanted! Payments & interest within our budget.. I absolutely in love with my new 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Jessie and he was awesome!! Extremely..."

- Sammie Sosa Verified Customer

My salesman was Jessie and he was awesome!! Extremely patient with me and was determined to find something I would love and he did just that! He wasn’t pushy and was understanding. One of the best car shopping experiences I’ve had!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gordon

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,320
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,355
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,580
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,625
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,225
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD