Jessie Phillips
Jessie Phillips at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Jessie Phillips

Finance

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.8
102 Reviews
4.8

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Jessie Phillips

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far they have treated me better than the Chevy dealership has when needing service done on the Chevy Trax they got me out of which was very unsafe and put me into something very safe the Nissan ro More

by david
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kinsley Legere

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My situation was a snafu with the Vin number and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently with a new pre owned vehicle to seal the deal. More

by seaotter62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to call. We are always happy to help.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, they really try to work with you and get you in a vehicle that you want. More

by classyblack78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J'Cobi Harris

Sep 16, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales lady was very nice. I appreciate the professionalism. I do believe I could of gotten a better deal. The price is outrageous More

by sandra.barrs69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Moore , Gloria Mckinnon

Sep 16, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the price. We appreciate your time.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great customer service & hard work was superb. I'll refer this dealership and dealer to family and friends. Thank You all 💛 More

by Lakaye2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Curtis Moore

Sep 09, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Sep 09, 2022

Lakaye2005 responded

Thank you all very much for assisting me with a vehicle. I really appreciate it.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a great experience while shopping for my car, I didn’t feel pressured, and I am very happy with my decision. More

by Brandydcooper332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Curtis Moore

Sep 03, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping you again in the future. We'll see you at your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kohl was an amazing representative! He was very kind, friendly, and helpful for it being my first car. More

by TheSavedFox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kohl Morgan

Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Congratulations on your first car! We're so happy we could help you reach your purchasing goals!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I've bought 6 cars from Roundtree and my daughter bought one. We really like these dealerships because they go out of their way to provide excellent More

by teribaudouin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We thank you for all your business, past and years to come! We'll see you in Service!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did well getting us in a car that we could afford they did a good job serving us More

by Toddjohnson.lc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was offered the best service. It was well worth the drive from Georgia. If you want the best service in the state of FL, then Roundtree Moore of Nissan in lake city is the place t More

by Cameronbess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, J'Cobi Harris

Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're so glad we were able to facilitate your purchasing needs! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,122
2020 Hyundai Accent
used
Urban Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive