Jessie Phillips
Jessie Phillips at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Jessie Phillips

Finance

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews
4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Jessie Phillips

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regan was nice. We had a couple of issues with the car, but the manager fixed the problem in a ti ely manner. I would definitely purchase a car here again. More

by marlene woods
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She has Great Customer Service! ! Explained everything for us made sure we understood. She should get a Raise! More

by Ccdogtreats
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raegan Sterling

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raegan Sterling was great very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a great experience all around More

by diannam_77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raegan Sterling

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Salesperson, Raegan Sterling. Awesome Team! They made my experience there truly magical. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and got the vehicle I wanted. Th More

by Darbie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raegan Sterling

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had wonderful experience at the dealership they went above and beyond to get my business. I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by williehay71
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theo Lyras

Jan 17, 2023

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're so glad that we were able to help you achieve your purchasing goals! Congratulations! We look forward to your future visits!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really helpful and nice. And made sure I was happy with my purchase. More

by rthomas40
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theo Lyras

Jan 11, 2023

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased, everyone was very polite and courteous. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and continue to be satisfied with the service. More

by Wmalloy4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamari Maxwell

Jan 11, 2023

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your business so much! We'll see you soon!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was amazed of the experience. I would 100% recommend to others. I met a lot of friendly employees who helped in tremendous ways. great job 👍🏼 More

by Mayatorreslaura852
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam English, Justin Milton

Jan 03, 2023

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We appreciate your praises and your business! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James our salesman was fanatic! ! He really listened to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect vehicle. More

by Gloria Niquette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Louden, Justin Milton

Jan 02, 2023

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We appreciate your feedback so much! We are glad to hear you have a great experience with our team! Thank you for your business and your time.

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really loved the service and professionalism that everyone one showed i most definitely am grateful for my salesman James Louden cause he did a great job in helping me get the best deal possible More

by Demetrius
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd , James Louden

Dec 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business also! See you at your first service visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,549
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $46,233
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,209
2022 Honda Insight
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $44,778
2021 BMW X7
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $36,640
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,202
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive