Jamari Maxwell
Jamari Maxwell at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Jamari Maxwell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jamari Maxwell

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and very considerate of their coustmers very helpful all around nice to their coustmers More

by wandabryant1159.bb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for the 5 star rating!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience, the people was there was so generous and sweet they made sure you came out with what you wanted I'll always come back to roundtree for another vehicle More

by Tyraranae16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Somerset, Curtis Moore, J'Cobi Harris, James Louden, Kohl Morgan , Devin Galloway, Nick Ruggiero

Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to help you with your next purchase!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Nice cars and great salesman! Had a great experience here. Will refer to friends! More

by burkegirlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your business! We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was friendly and not pushy, which I appreciated. However, dealership adds a mandatory $3,500 “Rountree Moore Advantage” package to the price of every vehicle whether you want it or not and WILL NOT More

by tt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

Jul 26, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you're business!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I met where very professional, kind and understanding. Great customer service from everyone I met. More

by carrottop386
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips

Jul 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! We appreciate your business!

Jul 15, 2022

carrottop386 responded

Y’all are very welcome.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was OK. I was told that I would have my keys in a week haven't heard from them More

by collinsjo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into Rountree Moore to get my girlfriend a new vehicle that was bigger as we needed a full-size SUV. Everyone at the dealership was helpful during the process. More

by hannahlundy06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Barker, Justin Milton

Jul 07, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super pushy and did not listen to what we wanted when we showed up, and refused to show us vehicles we wanted to look at. The sales person was polite but you could tell he was new and his bosses were the on More

by Sfontaine1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were attentive to my needs and I was taken care of in a fast and friendly manner More

by Annamariemartin1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,688
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,129
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive