Jessie Santiago
Jessie Santiago at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Jessie Santiago | Page 4

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jessie Santiago

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and pleasant salespersons and service department Barbara It was time for another vehicle and I knew I wanted another Honda. I was a bit worried about finances, but the finance team made it feasible More

by barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood , Tom Rakyta

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Above and beyond Jessie Santiago went above and beyond to get me the Pilot during a very stressful time. He and the Honda team were great to work with. More

by Kfields78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly dealership! Jesse was super. The best salesman ever! He listened to our needs and wishes and truly delivered! Joe Kenny was sweet and super helpful setting up my More

by Lombardi,Tami 2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kenney, Josh in finance

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice! Nice car, nice people, easy process. Knowledgable salesman with good personality. Buying a car is a bit of a leap of faith, and this is the first “pre More

by CGR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership! Sullivan Honda is one of the most quick and efficient dealers I’ve had the privilege of buying a car from. Jessie Santiago was a big help in my purcha More

by Rmassetti25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied My salesman was very personable and answered all questions. Very easy process to purchase an auto and quickly executed. I highly recommend Sullivan H More

by sharn276
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from a dealership! Very helpful staff , did alot of calling around to get me in my car . Jessie was very accomdating to what I was looking for and could afford . Definit More

by Kendraaaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you ! Jessie was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and did an awesome job !!! Thank you very much Jessie and Tim for all your help ! More

by Karitza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience! I had an awesome experience at Honda Sullivan . Jessie Santiago got me a great deal on my Honda Civic I could not be happier . I searched other deal More

by Asiaaubrielle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,991
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,591
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,291
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,980
2024 Honda Pilot
new
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $31,845
2023 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,292
2021 Honda Passport
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive