Marissa Greenwood
Marissa Greenwood at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Marissa Greenwood

Service Advisor

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews
4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Marissa Greenwood

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most unprofessional rude service experience I have ever experienced in a dealership. I will take my car elsewhere to be serviced. I will never do business with Sullivan Honda ever again. More

by calzejdf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Waters, Laura Gambino

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I them. The car actually was heavily damaged come to find out post sale and I was charged for repairs that were certified as not being there. I was quo More

by paulsfazzina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Waters

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is wonderful and knows what she is doing. She helped me and also went outside to to see what i was looking for . More

by Jkioh28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Waters

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie the salesperson and Tim in finance went above and beyond for our family. This is our fourth car purchase doing business with them. I highly recommend the Sullivan Honda team! More

by Mallorydunn71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Jessie Santiago

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PROFESSIONAL, ATTENTIVE, HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THIS IS THE THIRD VEHICLE I HAVE LEASED FROM SULLIVAN HONDA. ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. More

by casadow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Lacey Sullivan

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and excellent service! We just got back from ordering our second vehicle. Also gave a fair amount for my trade in. More

by stevenqaw3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2022 CRV, drives great, quite and comfortable. A huge improvement over my 2012 CRV. I started the process early with the help of Howard with size and capacity comparison which is i More

by larryt08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s my 3rd car from Honda so I guess that says it all. Dave sold me my first Honda. Dave sold me a VW. Dave sold me my 2nd Honda. At this point in my life, I will only buy Honda’s going forward. Servic More

by Mfrap73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Laura Gambino

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a perfect storm !!! A Great Car- A Great Dealership- A Great Salesman!! Get your next Honda at Sullivan’s Honda from Dave Paolino!! Dave makes the process very enjoyable. I feel confident that we got a More

by Rich G
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Rich, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Overall Service My family has been a Honda customer since 2006. All 6 of our Accords, along with 1 CRV, have been serviced at Sullivan Honda in Torrington, CT. Whil More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Waters

Jan 08, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Greg, we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,222
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,991
2015 Honda Civic
used
Tan exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,900
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,540
2023 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
FWD