Jessie Santiago
Jessie Santiago at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Jessie Santiago

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jessie Santiago

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, sales staff and super service department. I have bought three new and one used car from them since 2006 and have had them all serviced there as well. More

by jsultaire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our car shopping experience at Sullivan Honda. Jessie and Tim were very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs. The whole purchase process was efficient and a posi More

by jcwright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Jesse were great. It’s great to see two very professional and knowledgeable individuals . Now we know where to buy a car when we are ready. The owner should be thankfu More

by wevansergo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Laura Gambino

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say we all know it's hard to shop for used cars these days. We went in on 6/3 with the intentions of looking for a used "safe" car for my daughter to take back to college in the fall. Jessie gree More

by stephanie.green
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave P was very professional and friendly when we bought our 2023 CRV. It was the best price around. Our car arrived in mint condition. No complaints. More

by thomas.h.royle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Lacey Sullivan

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very, very, very friendly and very, very, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them More

by Nola.beliveau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest car purchase ever. They did exactly what they said they would. Could not be more pleased. More

by Wjcbc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie the salesperson and Tim in finance went above and beyond for our family. This is our fourth car purchase doing business with them. I highly recommend the Sullivan Honda team! More

by Mallorydunn71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The quality of a used car was beyond expectations, and Jessie was a pleasure to deal with. More

by Rinapane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased two cars from them. Received great deals on both. Sales is responsive to my questions and voncerns More

by james.anderson2468
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

1
...

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,984
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,875
2024 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,090
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $28,491
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,930
2023 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
AWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,383
2014 Honda CR-V
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive