Jessie Santiago
Jessie Santiago at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Jessie Santiago

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jessie Santiago

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, efficient,, A A A A A A A A A A A A More

by ET
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Sullivan Honda responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Tim and Jassie for helping me with my new purchase very helpful More

by remziereci
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, sales staff and super service department. I have bought three new and one used car from them since 2006 and have had them all serviced there as well. More

by jsultaire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our car shopping experience at Sullivan Honda. Jessie and Tim were very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs. The whole purchase process was efficient and a posi More

by jcwright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Jesse were great. It’s great to see two very professional and knowledgeable individuals . Now we know where to buy a car when we are ready. The owner should be thankfu More

by wevansergo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Laura Gambino

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say we all know it's hard to shop for used cars these days. We went in on 6/3 with the intentions of looking for a used "safe" car for my daughter to take back to college in the fall. Jessie gree More

by stephanie.green
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave P was very professional and friendly when we bought our 2023 CRV. It was the best price around. Our car arrived in mint condition. No complaints. More

by thomas.h.royle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Lacey Sullivan

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very, very, very friendly and very, very, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them More

by Nola.beliveau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest car purchase ever. They did exactly what they said they would. Could not be more pleased. More

by Wjcbc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie the salesperson and Tim in finance went above and beyond for our family. This is our fourth car purchase doing business with them. I highly recommend the Sullivan Honda team! More

by Mallorydunn71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood

1
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,605
2024 Honda Accord
new
Canyon River Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Prologue car, priced at $56,550
2024 Honda Prologue
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,700
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Canyon River Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2005 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $7,991
2005 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,991
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive