Jessie Santiago
Jessie Santiago at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Jessie Santiago

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jessie Santiago

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie the salesperson and Tim in finance went above and beyond for our family. This is our fourth car purchase doing business with them. I highly recommend the Sullivan Honda team! More

by Mallorydunn71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The quality of a used car was beyond expectations, and Jessie was a pleasure to deal with. More

by Rinapane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased two cars from them. Received great deals on both. Sales is responsive to my questions and voncerns More

by james.anderson2468
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with sullivan Honda the process was very easy in trouble free! Jessie handled all the paperwork and I just walked in sign papers and walked out in 20 minutes it was great! I More

by Vinnydocimo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie was great. He was very helpful and pleasant. He took care of everything for me and I enjoyed working with him. More

by ATSH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie and Sullivan Honda Team Jessie was great. I called and did most of the sale over the phone. When I arrived for the test drive he had the car out front and ready to go. He More

by SOMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie was very low pressure and really listened to our needs. He definitely made us feel comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. The dealership had a good selection of More

by Tracie O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rakyta, Tim Kulla , Josh Acuna, five stars too

Mar 03, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi Tracie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sullivan Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sullivan Honda!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse helped me out immensely and kept me up to speed with the process. I have dealt with a number of dealers in my time and by far this was the best experience I've had. I couldn't have asked for a be More

by kpro1738
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rakyta, Tim Kulla

Feb 24, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feliz con mi nuevo Sport HR V Recomendado 100% Jessie Santiago, amable, colaborador, dispuesto a contestar cualquier inquietud o duda en tu propio idioma y sobre todo gran sonrisa More

by janetandvallenis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good!!! Jessi es un super man atendiendo a los clientes!! Se esmera para que el cliente se sienta satisfecho!!!.... y Tim, ayuda mucho en lo relativo al finan More

by Juan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,222
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,991
2015 Honda Civic
used
Tan exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,900
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,540
2023 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
FWD