Ryan Harkins
Ryan Harkins at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Harkins

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

I am born and raised in NKY and I truly love helping people find the perfect car for their life and budget. I focus on giving excellent customer service with a friendly smile. Come see me at Tom Gill Chevrolet today.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Ryan Harkins

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I had admittedly kept my guard up the entire time I was there, but my sales rep was nice as can be. I cannot stress enough how chill the environment More

by VestedNut1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Tom Gill was absolutely awesome! Being on vacation and buying a car is not the most ideal situation. Ryan Harkins and the rest of the staff made the process simple and easy as could More

by eeballee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ryan Hawkins for assisting me with the purchase of my 2023 Hyundai Kona! More

by Ryanvanhook77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have now purchased my fifth Equinox from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Excellent staff. Chris and Ryan were excellent by providing great service and answering all my questions during the process. Will buy from More

by awhitt61
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was awesome! The entire buying experience was smooth and easy. Ryan did everything he said he would do. More

by Nick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly impressed with Tom Gill Chevrolet in Florence Ky. The atmosphere was comfortable and hassle-free. Our salesperson Ryan Harkins was excellent! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to try out Tom More

by cpricefamily
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to deal with not allot of back and forth easy process would recommend. More

by stangs981
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ mushala

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Tom Gill Chevrolet, Ryan H was extremely helpful and worked with me to settle a price within my budget. I was able to get exactly what I was hoping for and felt comfortable du More

by Glennmbrown68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! Ryan was more than helpful getting us the perfect truck! The buying experience is so much easier than it ever has been! More

by erinld
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had an unparalleled car buying expirence with Ryan Harkens. We came in at 10am and left by 12pm with a 2021 Pilot. Ryan's professionalism and transparency was worlds different from what we h More

by jrraleigh02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive