Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Nunez.
Jesus Nunez
Jesus Nunez at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Jesus Nunez

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jesus Nunez

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Salesman Jesus Nunez he did a great job..."

- Jocnun

Thank you to Salesman Jesus Nunez he did a great job thorough out the whole process from the start to the end! Very professional good job Jesus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fair Oaks Ford! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jesus was very nice and helpful with everything. He was..."

- Jen

Jesus was very nice and helpful with everything. He was friendly and very good at explaining things. He knows how to work well with people and makes sure his connection is more than business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Jen, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in wanting a 2020 Ford Ranger and that’s what we..."

- mali16

Came in wanting a 2020 Ford Ranger and that’s what we left with we worked with Jesus who was awesome and fun !! We couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson !! Emir in finance was wonderful as well !! Overall great experience we will definitely be back ! Thanks Fair Oaks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus was very friendly and helpful. He worked with us on..."

- CESARGUT2000

Jesus was very friendly and helpful. He worked with us on getting a good deal on a Hyundai Sonata Eco. I will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It is great to hear Jesus took such great care of you! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got the job done!"

- stowns

Every one I dealt with was professional. I got what I thought was a good deal. I searched a lot of dealers for a car in my price range, and some did not even call back.Overall happy with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann , Steven,Czernek

Jul 11, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great buying experience. everyone was down to..."

- Keloc

Overall great buying experience. everyone was down to earth And nice. I would highly recommend them! It’s nice to see people who truly care. Other places I got attacked like they were vultures. Not Fair Oaks... Thank you, Jesus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people who offer fair prices! I had a great..."

- lb

Great people who offer fair prices! I had a great experience trading in my car and purchasing a used car. I highly recommend working with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Talley , Emir Cordic

Jul 02, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fair Oaks Ford! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being from over 2.5 hours away this dealership is..."

- Brian Barron

Being from over 2.5 hours away this dealership is amazing! We worked with Sam, Jesus, Jeremy, Emir and the service manager. They are a first class dealership and made it a wonderful buying experience. From calling up about a specific vechile, test driving, trade in, financing to delivery... a 10 of 10 rating! Everyone in the dealership is friendly and welcoming! Appreciate making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Benakovich, Jeremy Talley , Emir Cordic, Sam

Jul 02, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Brian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sam, Jesus, Jeremy, Emir and the team here at Fair Oaks Ford! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus was professional and personable. He made us feel at..."

- Jill

Jesus was professional and personable. He made us feel at ease with our decisions. The facility was clean and comfortable. Our experience with the Finance Manager was also impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

Jun 25, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great car shopping experience, Jill! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Have a wonderful day!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus found good car I was looking for.We tried several..."

- Jsinyard

Jesus found good car I was looking for. We tried several vehicles and he found one with all the options with the price I was looking for.spend the whole day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,838

2020 Ford Escape

$32,838

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,733

2020 Ford Escape

$37,733

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,923

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,923

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $90,888

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$90,888

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,685

2020 Lincoln Continental

$54,685

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,235

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$42,235