Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Serafin Castelan.
Serafin Castelan
Serafin Castelan at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Serafin Castelan

Sales

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

278 Reviews of Serafin Castelan

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon entering the dealership I was greeted by Serafin..."

- homer5

Upon entering the dealership I was greeted by Serafin Castellan. I have to say that he went above and beyond in making this car purchase one of the most enjoyable I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable about all Ford products and helped me make the right choice for me and my family. I feel I went in as a customer but left as a friend. I will definitely buy my next car from Fair Oaks and Serafin! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very nervous about shopping for a new vehicle as I..."

- Sammy

I was very nervous about shopping for a new vehicle as I have heard about pushy salesmen. I went to Fair Oaks Ford with my guard up until I got to talk to Serafin. He was so wonderful to work with and made my experience a very positive one. I don't think I could buy from anyone else. Thank you Serafin!! 10 stars for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi Sammy, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin is always a pleasure to work with, he has been my..."

- Veronica

Serafin is always a pleasure to work with, he has been my guy for the past 10 years! I refer my family and friends to Serafin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin is very knowledgeable and professional! Very..."

- Veronica

Serafin is very knowledgeable and professional! Very happy with my purchase! It was my first time visiting the dealership and will definitely be back! The price was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Veronica, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always looking out and taking care of their customers...."

- Tcrafton7608

Always looking out and taking care of their customers. Being buying cars here for a few years now and they have never disappointed me. Awesome jobs guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin is unbelievably helpful and accommodating. The..."

- Happy and Safe

Serafin is unbelievably helpful and accommodating. The best way to describe Serafin to me is a "normal" person. Meaning, he is one of the best salesperson I've ever dealt with because at no point was I spoken down to, or talked into anything I wasn't comfortable with. I always have my guard up when going to get a new or used car, and Serafin was just there to make sure I got what I want. Which I really really appreciated. He shared his thoughts when I asked him to and he spoke very honestly. Needless to say, after him spending the afternoon helping me and being extremely kind and patient, I got EXACTLY what I wanted. Please consider asking for Serafin if you happen to come across his page. I will be coming back to Fair Oaks again and I will be only dealing with Serafin from here on out. My family and I are super and frankly, still in shock from being lucky enough to have Serafin on our side. With his extreme helpfulness and knowledge, there is no way you won't feel happy leaving. Buying a car is a huge huge investment and for most people a scary one. I bought my car days ago and I there is no dealer in the world who would have saved me this amount of money. Serafin, if you are able to read this, I appreciate you. I have to add, the entire staff was kind to me as well. Very nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann , Bob Wojtan

Dec 29, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin was great to work with. We went into the..."

- radiantsounds

Serafin was great to work with. We went into the dealership to look at one car and did not care for it and Serafin know about what we wanted and showed us a great car that we really liked and bought. Great salesman that went above what he had to do to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin helped me and my mom pick the right car. He did..."

- yocie

Serafin helped me and my mom pick the right car. He did amazing he helped me with all my questions with no issues he is TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Can't believe this, bought my 3rd Mustang (and an..."

- rohit

Wow! Can't believe this, bought my 3rd Mustang (and an explorer) from them, Serafin is the man! Ken and Bob awesome as usual. Look no further if you are buying a ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Ken Gohmann

Nov 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin and John K were great to work with. Great..."

- Brent892

Serafin and John K were great to work with. Great friendly service. Nice and easy buying experience. Thank you!! Great selection of cars to pick from and the entire staff was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich

Oct 22, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! As one of our valued guests, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $38,153

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$38,153

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,960

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$51,960

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804