Search
Back
Start your review of Serafin Castelan.
Serafin Castelan
Serafin Castelan, Sales, Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
5.0

Serafin Castelan

Sales

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

237 Reviews of Serafin Castelan

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership - Friendly & Accommodating"

- MsKim

From the moment I walked in I was in complete awe over the professionalism of the sales team. Traded in my Chevy Pick up to lease the Lincoln MKX. I was a bit uncertain going from a Truck to a smaller vehicle- but so glad I made the switch. I highly recommend working with Serafin Castelan, Bob Wojtan and John Krajnovich. Great Guys. I will return once my lease is up. Kim Peterson North Aurora, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Robert Wojtan

Mar 26, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

MsKim, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad our team was able to help you get what you were looking for.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarafin Castelan"

- FordExp

Amazing customer service. Serafin: knowledgeable, made my car buying experience very pleasant John K. treats you with respect every time you stepin at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Ken Gohmann

Mar 26, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKZ Purchase"

- Bob T

Serafin, Bajes, Jim and Adam in sales were great to work with. Also Joe in service did a good job supporting us. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. And, I love the car! Fair Oaks has become my dealership of preference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks for your positive feedback!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Bernard

Good experience and follow through. Purchase was professional and friendly. Made the purchase an enjoyable experience. I would recommend this dealer and sales person to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- StephG

Sarafin was amazing to work with from the beginning. I live 4hrs away so he picked me up from the train station. The dealership only had one finance person working so that went REALLY slow and I was there for a couple hours waiting but Sarafin fed me dinner, which was very thoughtful and kind. Everyone there was kind and made sure I didn’t need anything. Recommend this dealership and HIGHLY recommend Sarafin. Oh and LOVE LOVE my Explorer sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to help you out. We are always happy to help if you need anything else! Take care!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Peg

Was greeted at the door by Serafin Castelan who found the car that I was looking for. Robert Wojtan helped me find the right protection packages for interior of the car the exterior paint rust coating and under coating of car Ken Gohman helped me find the right extended warrentee that I wanted They provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Ken Gohmann

Feb 08, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for the review! Thank you for mentioning some of our staff that was so helpful!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mkc Purchase"

- Mary2019

Impressed with the knowledge, patience, and willingness to listen of Serafin Castelan. Also, impressed with the friendless of the entire staff. I have had my previous Lincoln’s serviced here but this was my first experience with a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Ken Gohmann

Jan 29, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Mary!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying process!"

- Titanium2018

Though i didn't need to replace my 2013 Ford Focus, For had an excellent rebate and along with my trade in Fair Oaks Ford presented me with an excellent price on a 2018 Ford Focus. Serafin Castelan did two different test drives and went to bat for me on the new car pricing. This is my second car from Fair Oaks Ford. I look forward to future car purchases as well. In addition, the service department is outstanding. They strive for 110% customer satisfaction and follow up when as the customer you are not satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln and we hope to see you again soon! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing atmosphere"

- turtlee

The atmosphere we felt while looking for a vehicle and eventually buying one was very relaxing. We did not feel pressured like most dealerships which was great. The process of buying was also very smooth and relaxing. All of our questions were answered and we were contacted the first couple of weeks to make sure we had no problems with the vehicle or if we had any questions. Overall, great experience would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

Jan 10, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We hope that you have a great day!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal - no haggle prices"

- MotoMan

Easy purchase experience - found vehicle online, connected with "chat agent" found the vehicle was still available on-the-lot and price recently reduced. Arranged a on-site appointment for test drive, Went well, decided to buy, discussed prices (with and without trade-in).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,800

2017 Ford F-250

$72,925

2017 Lincoln Continental

$80,540

2017 Ford F-250

$52,780

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$57,685

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$48,245

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,360

2017 Ford Mustang

$38,760