Serafin Castelan
Serafin Castelan at Fair Oaks Ford
Refer Me

Serafin Castelan

Sales

Fair Oaks Ford

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
4.9
312 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

312 Reviews

Write a Review

312 Reviews of Serafin Castelan

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure to work with Serafin Castelan and sales manager Moe Abdallah when it comes time to buy a new car. I have purchased 3 new Fords in the past 2 years and I will continue to come back to More

by kenburic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Adballah

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Serafin Castelan & Bob Wojtan Are great to work with. This is the second vehicle that I have brought at Fair Oaks ford. More

by Peg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and willing to work with me to get me the vehicle I wanted. More

by Maverick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job showing us vehicles. The whole process was pretty painless and I would come again. More

by aqua
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my experience with Fair Oaks Ford. Sarafin was very easy to work with. More

by Blue10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After looking for trucks at other dealerships, I found Fair Oaks and worked with Serafin. He was great, no nonsense, and I bought my husband the exact truck I wanted to gift him for Christmas. More

by CH10750
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding in help with selection and knowledge of there inventory willing to work me in details and finance very friendly staff was very honest More

by darrellzeri
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership but needs to improve on documentation I feel it took to long waiting for paperwork More

by conan_2797
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serafin was great. He was patient, while encouraging. He listened and was able to work with finance to get the deal I needed for the car I wanted - Ford Explorer. Ev More

by Rachel H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Jeremy Hopkins

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a ford F150, my sales guy, Serafin Castelan is knowledgeable and supper easy to work with, I will recommend Fair Oaks Ford & Lincoln to anybody out there that is looking for a new car. More

by Perez1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $33,595
2023 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,019
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,051
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,490
2025 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,495
2023 Lincoln Corsair
used
Asher Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,988
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive