Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jethro Altenor.
Jethro Altenor
Jethro Altenor at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Jethro Altenor | Page 3

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I love animals, music, working out and I like making the car buying process extremely easy!

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

27 Reviews of Jethro Altenor

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay,..."

- DavidP0131

Got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay, even with odds weighing in against me he made it happen, great salesman, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levon Yenikomshuyan

Dec 27, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback concerning your recent visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership and are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thanks again, happy holidays and enjoy your day!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy to get a new car "

- ade.afolabi92 Verified Customer

It was a great experience and I was happy to leave with a brand new car the same day I walked in, would recommend this dealership to family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you very much and have a great day !

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with service I received "

- anna30 Verified Customer

The service I’ve got at Nissan Hillside was beyond my expectations. The salesman Jephro was very professional and efficient. I spent less than two hours at the dealership. I’ve got done all paperwork, received helpful instructions and left, driving my new car. Thank you all, special thanks to Anthony Amorin for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. We hope you have a great day !

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, fast, and professional "

- erd2509 Verified Customer

Patrick in the service department helped me with my car told him about the problem with tire, kept me updated, and was friendly. The service was pretty quick considered I needed to repair a tire and had a open recall was probably there for no more than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

Dec 10, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing Route 22 Nissan to provide you with a great service visit experience. Have a wonderful day!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great shuttle bus pick me up brought me home tak"

- HERIBERTOSANTIAGO Verified Customer

I would go back there again anytime service was excellent have a happy holiday and God bless can't wait to go back and trade in my car in about a few more months thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for allowing Route 22 Nissan to give you a great service visit experience. Have a wonderful day!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great "

- OMAYERS Verified Customer

When I arrived at the dealership I planned on refinancing. I got to switch my car and deal. The salesman jethro was good a dankwah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating means a lot to us. Thank you very much and have a great day !

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very compassionate time."

- SHARKSZ99 Verified Customer

I came in the place for the first time at this location and I was unsure what to think. I knew I needed some important repairs and I was worried because I was bleeding dry with money I had lost in a scam. The last place I had went for repairs was in East Rutherford and the guy just bled me dry. This was different and while I still needed to pay, the advisor helped me be at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know that you were satisfied with your recent visit at our Route 22 Nissan Dealership and also for choosing us to assist you with all of your automotive needs! We hope you have a fantastic day!

3
21 - 27 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price