Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jethro Altenor.
Jethro Altenor
Jethro Altenor at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Jethro Altenor | Page 2

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I love animals, music, working out and I like making the car buying process extremely easy!

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

27 Reviews of Jethro Altenor

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience Excellent job Excellent job..."

- Saadatu Lynch Verified Customer

Excellent service experience Excellent job Excellent job Excellent job Excellently job Excellent work Excellent job Excellent work experience Excellent job Excellent Excellent job Excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Saadatu, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fast and effective visit here. Jet and Austin had..."

- Shaney Verified Customer

I had a fast and effective visit here. Jet and Austin had great energy, humble, and considerate. Would definitely recommend to a friend/family. TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Sep 24, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shaney, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such a positive review! We are so glad Jet and Austin made your experience with us as great as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a customers my experience with Nissan company...."

- jimmymcmill Verified Customer

As a customers my experience with Nissan company. Every one were nice and willing to go out there to please the salesman was very co-op

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Aug 07, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Route 22 always take..."

- nworrell06 Verified Customer

Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Route 22 always take great care of my needs. Staff are engaged to customer satisfaction and provides great service! Shout out to Patrick, Chris and Danny in Service Dept. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to all of our customers, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, We are really pleased and happy to read such a great review, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for this wonderful feedback and also been a loyal customer, stay safe and we look forward to servicing your car again in the future !

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and staff are always helpful. Even amidst a..."

- nworrell06 Verified Customer

Patrick and staff are always helpful. Even amidst a pandemic. I love Route 22 Nissan! Patrick explained how my car will be sanitized before servicing for the safety of myself and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your recent service visit, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Be safe and take care !

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank..."

- SAEED.SALMAN777 Verified Customer

Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your positive comment about your recent visit means a lot to us and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the future, have a great day and stay safe !

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave them credit for removing a bad Service manager and..."

- JOESANDERS4160 Verified Customer

I gave them credit for removing a bad Service manager and replacing one that considers the customer The most important factor in their business and also working to improve customer relations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Isaiah

Feb 07, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for your honest feedback and if you ever need assistance with any Route 22 Nissan service concern, feel free to contact Cassandra Rene, Service Customer Relations Coordinator, at 908-964-8700, extension 255 or by email at crene@route22nissan.com. Have a wonderful day.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour..."

- ALINA659 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour everything was great!!! Will be back again. This is my third purchase and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your positive review motives us to continue doing our best when we assist all of our customers. Thanks again for your kind comments and we hope you have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff..."

- JONSK211 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable and respectful. Despite there being a longer wait than expected the staff was up front and honest about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there for a first scheduled maintenance on 2016..."

- fenelus.claudy Verified Customer

I was there for a first scheduled maintenance on 2016 Pathfinder. I am very satisfied with the service provided. Everybody was professional and the service was done within a reasonable time. I did not have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are delighted to know that you were well taken care of during your service visit. Have a fantastic day!

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price