Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jhonatan Rubio.
Jhonatan Rubio
Jhonatan Rubio at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Jhonatan Rubio

SALES

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

41 Reviews of Jhonatan Rubio

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership i have walked in the past 10 years. Great..."

- grmntoy Verified Customer

Best dealership i have walked in the past 10 years. Great service and friendly! Ray Torres got the price i needed. Will definetly lease my next car with this dealership. Staff knew what they where doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in..."

- Sportschampion1 Verified Customer

Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in the showroom was so helpful.Best dealership I’ve ever been in.Looking forward to buying my next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car for diagnostics and for them to pay..."

- Markthomas444 Verified Customer

I brought my car for diagnostics and for them to pay special attention to remote start . I also call before I went in about alignment of the chasses front when I get there I was told they dont do that . They didn't do the diagnostics that I ask for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rubio was a great sales person . Helped me get my..."

- George89

Mr. Rubio was a great sales person . Helped me get my Dodge Durango RT. Very knowledgeable and knew his product. Very good experience and I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Durango RT.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with the work job is 💯 quality work but I was..."

- WARLACK40 Verified Customer

I am happy with the work job is 💯 quality work but I was not with the price I pay to fix that lug nut 🔩 per

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the important feedback.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again. I came and trade in my..."

- Minoutiesingh95

Great experience once again. I came and trade in my wrangler and got a new 2021 Dodge Durango The sales manager Leon rai and his sales team is the best. I would always go there and send everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Durango.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed..."

- Coperyte Verified Customer

Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed to be taken apart which needed a certified transmission tech. Was actually the transmission/motor mount and a leak in the fluid. Took it to Aamco and they diagnosed the problem just from my description of the problem and confirmed accuracy. Ratings of people is only 2 stars because I don't remember who I worked with and definitely not all of those people. Not against them individually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at this dealership star Chrysler. My..."

- Aheyligar70

Excellent service at this dealership star Chrysler. My sales rep Rubio and sales manager Leon Rai went above and beyond to make sure my car buying need are met. They have tons of new and pre owned vehicles. I would always recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed an oil change. I was able to walk-in and..."

- ayomalabi Verified Customer

I needed an oil change. I was able to walk-in and received a text when my car was ready. The process was simple. Also, I had requested a filter change and something else(dont recall) but was happy to be informed it wasn't necessary yet. That amount was reduced from my bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Jeep in on Monday with a long list of issues...."

- arcanewisdom Verified Customer

Brought my Jeep in on Monday with a long list of issues. My goal was to pick it up fixed Friday, and they achieved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,105
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,999
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,800
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,635
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep 4WD Trucks car
2021 Jeep 4WD Trucks
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive