Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jill Van Reenan.
Jill Van Reenan
Jill Van Reenan at Charles Maund Toyota
5.0

Jill Van Reenan

New Car Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

22 Reviews of Jill Van Reenan

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate sales from Jill! The warranty Dept was not..."

- justin

First rate sales from Jill! The warranty Dept was not pushy and handled my rejection to warranty very well. Great service on returning calls from Jill and her attention to detail! I will definitely be purchasing from Jill again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled a long way to get the car I wanted."

- steyer

After having many phone conversations, I got the vehicle I wanted. They did not have that model in stock but went to "the ends of the country" to find what I wanted. When I flu in during Thanksgiving weekend I was quickly looked after. The car was prep and ready to go. I drove it home over 500 miles and it drove beautifully. I am so lucky to have met the Charles Maund group and expressly Jill Van Reenen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- P Brown

I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. The young lady was as pleasant as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- KWondo

Excellent experience with no haggle. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure! I would certainly recommend this dealership and Jill in particular to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Charles Maund"

- kay.maxson54

Charles Maund knows me and they know my car. I bought my car there and have only serviced it there. Other dealerships don't measure up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rodriguez

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- jerry

The service department is great people are friendly and caring. Service new hours are great look forward to my truck and all the new look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience "

- kay.maxson54

Angel Rodriguez has taken great care of my car the entire time I have owned it. He is the best and Charles Maund is smart for hiring him.if my car was in for service, why is only sales reps listed?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rodriguez

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new Highlander"

- SUV, lbijmi

This is our 3rd Highlander, 2nd one from Charles Maund Toyota.. It's the perfect size for the 2 of us. Very comfortable. Jill did a great job finding the one we wanted. We were so pleased from start to finish. Thank you Jill!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Believe it or not, a truly enjoyable experience"

- DeboG

Jill is the best at what she does. She knows the cars, the deals and the packages. She is honest and wants to get you the best deal she can get you. She does not linger but she answers all questions, she understands your concerns and makes the experience the best it can be. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Loved it all. Charles Maund has a diamond in Jill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day ever!"

- JSmith4Runner

Jill was so patient and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated that without a pushy approach at all! I would highly recommend this dealership and if you truly want the VIP treatment, ask for Jill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1007 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,787

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,787

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,869

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,869

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,983

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,983

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,108

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,108

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,204

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,204

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,122

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,122

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,556

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,556

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,009

2019 Toyota Highlander

$37,009