Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Allegretti.
Jim Allegretti
Jim Allegretti at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Jim Allegretti

General Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

224 Reviews of Jim Allegretti

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are simply the best. The manager was..."

- Agallegretti Verified Customer

These people are simply the best. The manager was extremely professional and might add good looking. He reminded me of a movie star and was very considerate. He talked me out of the Lexus me and my husband were on our way to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rizza

Mar 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Buick Encore AWD. It was a wonderful..."

- MFGILOW Verified Customer

I purchased a 2020 Buick Encore AWD. It was a wonderful experience from the time I went in the door. I met Mark Hoover in Sales. Instantly, I felt comfortable with him. He was so kind and knowledgeable. A friend sent me and told me to ask for Jim Allegretti. I mentioned that to Mark and he instantly took me over to meet Jim. He was wonderful too. He assured me they would take good care of me. I felt so at ease. This was the first time buying a car on my own. My husband passed away last year. God bless him. Mark helped me sign up for all the rebates I qualified for. I am so grateful for all his help and insight. Mark then introduced me to Brian James in Finance. He was wonderful, too. He was so thorough and competent in explaining the finance process. I totally trusted him. When the finance portion was completed, Mark took me out to the car and helped me get things set up. He went over everything with me making sure I was comfortable with how things worked. I cannot say enough about your dealership and the wonderful people who work there. I have been and will continue to tell everyone about you. Melizza communicated with me through email and was my initial contact. She too was great answering my questions. When I was ready to leave, a nice young employee, Mark, was walking by in the lot. He took my picture with my new car!! Thank you, thank you. I wanted to thank Jim before I left, but I missed him. Please share this with him!! Mr. Rizza you have worked hard I’m sure through the years and your dedication is displayed in your outstanding workers that represent your business. Thank you all for helping me the way you did!! You’re the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover , Brian James (Finance) 5 stars

Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The last time I purchased a car was 14 years ago and, I..."

- moskal_LTD

The last time I purchased a car was 14 years ago and, I do not know if you are aware, but purchasing a car then was not a pleasant experience. Last Thursday I purchased a certified pre-owned 2019 Acadia from Larry Papp. What a pleasant experience! He made the transaction from start to finish, easy, painless and relatively quick. I am very grateful. I want to say a special thank you to James Allegretti who took the time to come over and chat with me during a period of time while I was waiting. It is heartwarming to know that James cares that any customer at Rizza has a good experience while at Rizza. Thank you Larry and James for helping to make an experience I was dreading such a delightful one! Mary Moskal aka Maureen Moskal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp

Feb 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Through well crafted persistence, Dan Choi called on me..."

- soto.333 Verified Customer

Through well crafted persistence, Dan Choi called on me and continued to follow-up with ways to make a deal. We had a great experience finalizing the deal that got my wife and I into a new car. Jim Allegretti, GM, made sure the deal was going to happen. This is our 2nd Cadillac from Rizza and it won't be the last. Rizza's service writers and service department are just a great to deal with. We'll be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi

Feb 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dan was excellent to work with. His service..."

- Jacksgarcia Verified Customer

Our salesman Dan was excellent to work with. His service and follow up was terrific. Thanks to Jim the GM, everything went smooth. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi

Feb 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with everyone. They were..."

- CINHEN77 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with everyone. They were very friendly and helpful. My salesman was also great. The only reason I gave him a 4 instead of 5 is he tried to ‘sell me a story’ that wasn’t true regarding the sluggishness of the vehicle when I test drove it. But Jim Allegreti confirmed what I suspected was wrong (water in the fuel) and immediately fixed the issue. Overall, the service was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have good customer service and very professional and..."

- K.Davis Verified Customer

They have good customer service and very professional and patient with me and made sure I had the best financial deal and made sure I got a good monthly payments within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Feb 16, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Nick were so awesome, we purchased a 2021..."

- Dazzle

Ryan and Nick were so awesome, we purchased a 2021 Acadia. It’s went super fast and very smooth! We are very happy with our purchase and the way we were treated. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Richko, Ryan Clark

Feb 09, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values firsthand. We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking, left the dealership driving. I’m a hard..."

- MAGICG Verified Customer

Came in looking, left the dealership driving. I’m a hard sell and they got the deal done. It didn’t take all day either, my time is important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Clark

Jan 14, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever, that young manager Mr. Rocha great to..."

- Juanrocha0427 Verified Customer

Best service ever, that young manager Mr. Rocha great to deal with. Excellent service thanks for the great deal on a nice reliable vehicle couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Rocha , Juan Rocha

Jan 11, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Juan and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mr. Rocha was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209