Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Allison.
Jim Allison
Jim  Allison at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Allison | Page 7

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Jim Allison

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly what we were looking for."

- rkissinger Verified Customer

We came in looking for a used SUV, We explained the kind of car we were looking for and they found us a used Lincoln with all the bells and whistles we were used too. Even though this is a Chevy dealership, they have serviced our Lincolns for the last 20 plus years Beautiful show room, great people to deal with, what more could you ask for!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

Jul 02, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time return buyer"

- jperriera Verified Customer

I went to look at a car during the Memorial Day sale, fell in love with the Cruze. I drove from Jacksonville because this is the only dealership I trust. They had the paperwork started before I even got there and the car was cleaned and held for me! Got to test it out while they worked up a great deal for me. Wish I would have gotten a little bit more for my trade in (as it was only a 2015) but other than that my experience exceeded expectations as normal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido

May 28, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- metzger90 Verified Customer

Experience was great and happy with my new purchase. My next purchase will definitely be at this location and I will be referring friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

May 13, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Michelle333 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service I got! Jim and Dave were very friendly and helped me in finding the perfect car for me! Thanks so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Dave Marchido

Apr 22, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Purchase"

- bmwjds Verified Customer

Jim was great, very kind and patient through our buying process. I knew exactly what I wanted and he worked with us for a fair price. Finance person was thorough. Had to deal with service on some minor scratches on the car, service did a great job! Jim A gave us a complimentary touch up paint for my car, thanks Jim, very nice! Over all, we would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Apr 01, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Fkkenna Verified Customer

Jim was diligent in helping me find the right vehicle. We test drove multiple trucks and his patience and cooperation helped me come to a decision on a vehicle. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Mar 04, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- ppgjump2 Verified Customer

Jim Allison walked us through the whole process. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Todd worked with us on the price and appreciate his time and patiences. Thank you Ferman Tarpon Springs for doing what Ferman Brandon couldn’t do. We will be back to you for our next vehicle purchase. It was a bit of a drive but will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Mar 04, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

...
7
61 - 67 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682

2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD

$55,682

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,090

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,495