Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Ullestad.
Todd Ullestad
Todd Ullestad at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.8

Todd Ullestad

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

327 Reviews of Todd Ullestad

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Tarpon Springs Ferman, a..."

- PECAMPO70 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Tarpon Springs Ferman, a 2021 Silverado recently. Great service at this dealership. Mark Laird is my go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird

May 13, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall pleased with the experience. The staff were..."

- melnhal Verified Customer

Overall pleased with the experience. The staff were exceptionally polite and accommodating. There were some hiccups in getting to test drive the truck, however, overall I felt the staff were trying to truly satisfy us as the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foster, Keith Quackenbush

May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman Anibal Vargas did a great job ! He was very..."

- gregtoro133 Verified Customer

Salesman Anibal Vargas did a great job ! He was very knowledgeable of the product, had great customer service and was very friendly, He also made the buying process very easy, I will definitely recommend friends and family to come back and do more business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano , Anibal Vargas

May 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best dealer ship ever. He is so friendly and a great..."

- Hanna.martina Verified Customer

The best dealer ship ever. He is so friendly and a great customer service. Very recommended. It was my pleasure to get my new car. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird

May 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very nice layout.great greeting as we enter.our salesman..."

- ryoung640 Verified Customer

Very nice layout.great greeting as we enter.our salesman Jim explained everything in detailed,cover all the components on the dash,and exterior.helped us set up Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allison

May 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Keith kept up with good communication when I was looking..."

- mganance22 Verified Customer

Keith kept up with good communication when I was looking for a specific color vehicle. Easy to talk to and was able to help me find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Craig was fantastic, as always! We will be back in a few..."

- jen_ava_0604 Verified Customer

Craig was fantastic, as always! We will be back in a few years to see him again! Has and always takes great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager

May 05, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman Great financeWonderful experience,..."

- d-veile Verified Customer

Great salesman Great finance Wonderful experience, everybody went out of their way to help make my experience special. My new equinox is everything I expected it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks , Marino Kelsie

May 05, 2021

d-veile responded

You’re welcome

May 05, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t really happy with the purchase asked to look at..."

- nhyoung0 Verified Customer

Wasn’t really happy with the purchase asked to look at other options. Told I would lose 10k off of my recent purchase. One week later. Very unfair experience and not willing to help at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks, Joe Lord

Apr 30, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our Sales person Dan was very friendly and patient. He..."

- melissatnt Verified Customer

Our Sales person Dan was very friendly and patient. He took the time to answer all our questions. The whole experience was fast. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foster

Apr 29, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,180
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD