About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Ullestad.
Todd Ullestad
Todd Ullestad, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Todd Ullestad

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Todd Ullestad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase I have had in a long time."

- fire ball

If anyone is looking for the best customer service and a seamless purchase of an auto you must go to Ferman in Tarpon Springs ask for Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd trip was great! "

- BKADAMS11 Verified Customer

Rick and Todd knew what I wanted before I came in. I would highly recommend both of them to anyone I know. The experience was smooth and easy and rick was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- BMARCONI Verified Customer

i will buy there again very good experience and recommend to family and friends. Kyle was great and was very fast and helpful since he knew i had to go to work and short on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying was a breeze "

- PPRUITT107 Verified Customer

Very quick and easy process, glad I chose Ferman. I had visited several Chevrolet dealers prior and they simply didn't have what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldeir Martins

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- ccox4 Verified Customer

I thought the finance manager Charlie was the best ever. I will only buy my autos from Louis and Charlie . Ferman Chevrolet is a great place for all you auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New what I wanted and delivered. "

- Daniel

Kyle is a great guy with honesty and straight forward talk. He doesn't play games. He will work his hardest to get you the best deal possible. I've bought a 2016 and a 2017 Silverado from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Robert Marchido

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Daniel!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase we’ve ever done!"

- Butch and Roni

This purchase started as just a price curiosity stop! Jeff Hutchinson introduced himself and didn’t remind me of one of those pushy salesman. After a good knowledgeable truck conversion, it lead us to make an appointment for a test drive. The sales transaction was not like we’ve ever been through. Jeff didn’t bully us during the negotiation and we felt stress free. Todd in management came over and had good conversation. As well as Steve in finance was a pleasure to work with. We can now say we are a proud owner of a Chevy truck thanks to a great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hutchinson , Steve in Finance

Apr 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Butch and Roni!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lisapesce1

Bernie and Aldeir were absolutely amazing this is my third purchase from Ferman and second with Bernie! They we not pushy and were extremely friendly! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Erickson, Aldeir Martins , Jay

Apr 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Lisa!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the dealership "

- Brewchris

Great bunch of guys, we will definitely be coming back in January for an suv for my wife. We were treated very well and got a great deal on our 2017 truck and I am very happy with the truck!!! Thanks again guys!! Christopher Brewer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldeir Martins

Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A nice way to buy car"

- Vanmantoms

Ferman is a nice place to buy a vehicle. The sales, finance and management people treated us like family. A nice way to buy a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400