About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Ullestad.
Todd Ullestad
Todd Ullestad, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Todd Ullestad

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Todd Ullestad

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True professionals "

- palonso1 Verified Customer

Best Car buying experience I’ve ever been a part of. Jay Van Doren is a true professional and put me with a top notch salesman in Mr. Hicks. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks , Jay Van Doren

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- jeremydileo Verified Customer

I can't believe how great my sales guy Rick was. Follow up, details, honesty, no games, just professional dealings. They even delivered my suv toy house and had all the paper work ready and there were no mistakes. I am not easily impressed but this service was over the top. A fantastic sales team member in Rick and a fantastic dealership to do business with. I am more than pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- bettysew27 Verified Customer

Doing business at ferman chevy was a great experience, Joe Lord and Todd made my car buying experience the best I have ever had. I always come to ferman for service Tom Meinhold is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord, Tom Meinhold

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BRKrause Verified Customer

The staff at Furman Chevrolet were extremely courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable about their products. Starting with Jeff Hutchison are sales person to Sarah and Todd the sales managers to the girl at the front desk we can’t thank you enough for what you did for us, great dealership and Steph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Jeff Hutchinson

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personalized and professional service "

- PETER.BESKALES Verified Customer

Steve was extramly helpful, got the car I wanted with a wonderful deal, even know it had to be brought in from Georgia, it was so seemless and easy process. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, service, and timely!"

- Sams Verified Customer

Gus assisted us promptly and after speaking with us about what we were looking for, took us to a car that met all the things we needed. Very smooth process. 100% I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Financial procedures also fast & accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis

Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Absolutely blown away "

- sciriha94 Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing sales team bogi did an amazing job presenting the vehicle to me making sure that we had something to drink if we were thirsty an extremely clean dealership well done absolutely blew my mind especially with me being around the car business for over 25 years I was very impressed including my father who’s been doing it for over 35 years as a new and used car manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle rocks!!!"

- sableleann24 Verified Customer

Kyle is awesome!! He took the time to help me find the car that fit me best and really worked with the less than lerfect credit I have. I would send all of my friends and family to Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing "

- bmonaco Verified Customer

Bogi did an amazing job with selling the truck we bought to us! He made us feel apart of the Ferman family and made sure we had the best deal possible! highly, highly recommended seeing him when you go buy your next vehicle!! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end."

- Malibu girl Verified Customer

Works with the customer to find the best options that suits that customer needs. Be up front with them and they are up front with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano , Greg in finance.

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400