About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Ullestad.
Todd Ullestad
Todd Ullestad, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Todd Ullestad

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Todd Ullestad

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary Purchase Experience"

- aviatorwsq Verified Customer

Great buying experience last Friday. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff! Will recommend to friends and family. Ferman Chevrolet offers a value experience for customers in the Tampa Bay region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado "

- sdeyoung99 Verified Customer

My salesman Norman as well as the manager we’re both very respectful during the negotiations. I felt fair trade value was offered and I was very happy with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Alfonso

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt and Sarah"

- MATT@TEBMW.COM Verified Customer

Great customer service and very competitive pricing. We are very happy with our purchase of the vehicle. It will be a great addition to our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marchitelli

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stressful situation made easy"

- Lauren P. Verified Customer

Recently, I was t-boned and my Chevy quite literally saved my life. The whole ordeal of the accident and missing work was incredibly stressful; so, when I finally decided to purchase a new vehicle, I wanted an experience that wasn't going to give me anxiety or additional stress. When I came to Ferman, I already knew them as a respectful dealership from their service center. They were always very helpful and polite. I was right to assume that the sales center would be just as accommodating. Joe greeted me at the door with a large smile and was extremely friendly. He wasn't pushy and understood that I wasn't looking to buy all the fancy bells and whistles (even though they're really cool). Joe, and later Bogi (equally as amazing), guided me through the car buying process with ease. They were always kind, polite and courteous. These two were the complete opposite of the "greasy car salesmen" stereotype. Once we found the right vehicle for me, they made every concession to make sure that it was within my budget. At the end of the process, I had a beautiful new Equinox and, to my surprise, they offered to wash and vacuum the vehicle I was loaning from my father. I left Ferman feeling very confident with my decision to use them for this purchase and they are my preference for any future purchases. Since buying my new vehicle, I have received text messages and phone calls from Joe and Bogi to see how I was enjoying my new Equinox and to see if I had any questions. These two are so easy going, that we've gotten lost in conversations a few times. I wouldn't think of using anyone else for buying a new or used vehicle. I honestly don't have a negative thing to say about my experience at Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh, Joe Lord

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Lauren!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No time wasted!"

- LowRider! Verified Customer

I was in and out in 2hrs with my new ride! Love this place ... will not shop anywhere else ever again! Keep up the good work! If you’re in the market for new or used car truck whatever ask for Bogi, honest, genuine efficient! which is hard to find now days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new car purchase"

- BROADZILLA7869

This is our second purchase in 2 days. I highly recommend Ferman to everyone. Kyle Steiger, Charli Cox and Mike Wells are truly Amazing people to work with and make the car buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Tom Meinhold , Charlie Cox, Mike Wells

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- BROADZILLA7869 Verified Customer

I am highly satisfied with the results of our recent purchase and would highly recommend Ferman chevy to everyone I know. Employees were super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger , Mike Wells, Charlie Cox

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!!"

- Chevy Guy Verified Customer

Purchased a beautiful used Silverado. Seamless process and very happy as always!! The whole team at Ferman Chevrolet is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- blcj4757 Verified Customer

My truck service was done quickly and cleaned and waiting area was comfortable water or coffee available price was reasonable as I said done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- SJFR801 Verified Customer

I went there With not a lot of time on my hands and he wasn’t pushy he gave me the deal that I wanted with no tricks or gimmicks which is truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400