About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Ullestad.
Todd Ullestad
Todd Ullestad, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Todd Ullestad

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Todd Ullestad

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- akaraymow Verified Customer

Highly recommend one of the best car buying experiences that we ever had there sales and management team along with the finance guy was second to none fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foster, Kyle Steger

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Nash19 Verified Customer

Bernie Erickson and Todd are great people they gave you no pressure at all on buying a vehicle Furman Chevrolet Bernie Tarpon Springs is a great dealership to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Erickson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy."

- Fitz Verified Customer

Working w/Phil Marchitelli was like working with an old friend. Phil made sure everything went smooth, he will change your mind about buying a car and the stigma of dealing with new car sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marchitelli

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- jpriolo Verified Customer

Sales staff we eager to assist me with any questions, provided a test drive, worked hard to earn my business and thanked me for choosin ferman Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly service "

- Mike Verified Customer

Internet sales manager Mark was very attentive and helpful throughout the process. Agreed to all components prior to arriving at dealership and spent time reviewing everything associated with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird , Met others who were very helpful. Amanda responded to email inquiry and was pleasant

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great flexibility on trade. Great sales representative."

- aa27aafl Verified Customer

Made extra effort to work out a fair trade . Sale process was smooth and without pressure. Outstanding flexibility start to finish. Sales representative was there to help . No BS . Just tell me what you want an we will try to make it so. Ask for Gus. The place is clean well run and has a great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy "

- mdw0819 Verified Customer

I felt like the product was explained well, my options presented clearly and negotiation was straight forward. My sales representative was professional and highly competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sales"

- grifka53 Verified Customer

Very friendly fast and curtesy was very impressed since I was just looking . I bought and in a very timely matter. Did not have to wait long before driving away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Ford Ranger"

- caj1914 Verified Customer

Salesman was very good. Worked hard to make the sale a success. Very professional. Satisfied with the vehicle as well, with 1 exception. Bad rear brake caliper. Strong brake pad smell when test driving. Should have asked to have checked at the dealership. My bad. Not a real big deal. Everything else about the vehicle worked fine. So far, we and happy with the purchase and would not hesitate to visit Ferman for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service "

- Lovemycar Verified Customer

My Chevy Camero had a warranty issue. The team at Ferman went above and beyond to get my vehicle into service and assured that I had a car to drive while waiting. It has been two years since my purchase and I still receive the same excellent customer service as the day I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager, Robert Marchido

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400