About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Steger.
Kyle Steger
Kyle Steger, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Kyle Steger

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Kyle Steger

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Experience"

- cjdunnjr Verified Customer

It was the easiest purchase I've ever made for a vehicle. The car was a 2017 Equinox LS which looked like a new car. Our salesman, Kyle Steiger, was polite, knowledgeable and he answered all our questions. The whole process to buy the vehicle and head home with the car only took a little over 3 hours. Also the price for the vehicle was more than fair and there was no pressure to buy. Overall a great experience. I'll definitely go back to Ferman Chevrolet to look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service. Salesman and was Awesome"

- tom.mariefrick Verified Customer

Kyle our sales man made our experience great. We told him what we were looking for and when we came to the dealership he had cars ready for us to look at. This is our 4th car that we purchased from The dealership and every experience has been better than the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle rocks!!!"

- sableleann24 Verified Customer

Kyle is awesome!! He took the time to help me find the car that fit me best and really worked with the less than lerfect credit I have. I would send all of my friends and family to Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing!"

- KYLE.STEGER0 Verified Customer

Every time I show up here it’s an amazing experience. Sales and service go above and beyond to help you! I will always return to Ferman Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Marla DiSalvatore Verified Customer

Kyle was great! Great experience! Kyle was very knowledgeable & easy to work with! Everything went smooth! I would recommend Ferman of Tarpon Springs! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR DETAIL"

- robb4 Verified Customer

Had to return to the dealership to have my new Silverado detailed. I was unable to wait when purchasing the Silverado and was happy to return. The truck looks great and they even topped off my gas tank which was a really nice gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FERMAN SILVERADO PURCHASE"

- robb4 Verified Customer

Everything went very smoothly and everything that was agreed upon via the internet was honored. Kyle Steger was very patient with my continual flow of questions and the buying process when I arrived at the dealership went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance man was very helpful and efficient

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience very happy"

- no2 Verified Customer

My experience with Furman Chevrolet especially the service department was phenomenal that led me to buy a brand new truck please give everyone a raise thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- moore34722 Verified Customer

The people at ferman chevy were awesome. Everyone there treat you with the upmost respect. The facility was up to date and clean. Loved it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank,s great service"

- Drelectro Verified Customer

Great service and reasonable price, Will bring my 2005 corvette here for service and repairs, thank you, S.M. staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400