About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Steger.
Kyle Steger
Kyle Steger, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Kyle Steger

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Kyle Steger

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank,s great service"

- Drelectro Verified Customer

Great service and reasonable price, Will bring my 2005 corvette here for service and repairs, thank you, S.M. staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- akaraymow Verified Customer

Highly recommend one of the best car buying experiences that we ever had there sales and management team along with the finance guy was second to none fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Dan Foster

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- jpriolo Verified Customer

Sales staff we eager to assist me with any questions, provided a test drive, worked hard to earn my business and thanked me for choosin ferman Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle did a wonderful job making our experience easier "

- andreamaanagu Verified Customer

Our experience was extremely efficient and easy. Kyle did a great job expediting the process. He was trustworthy and friendly. I have already recommended him to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful"

- floridaeve Verified Customer

check in drink coffee and donuts. They will tell you when your car is ready. Watch tv,go to bathroom very clean. Bring your kids and let them play

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience "

- patsdetail Verified Customer

An overall great experience buying a new truck. Our salesman was professional and down to earth, knowledgeable, very considerate or our time, and what we were looking for. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colorado"

- Colorado LT Verified Customer

Todd, Aaron , and my sales person Joe Lord were really good to work with , I was looking at another mid size truck at Toyota and the experience was nothing like the one I received at Ferman Tarpon .I have not had a truck in 12 years and Joe spent a lot of time explaining the features with me, and also highlighted the differences between the 2 trucks in a way that even a non truck guy like myself could understand, from the friendly reception to the paperwork I had a good experience all round - thanks to Todd and Aaron I got the Truck and am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Joe Lord , Aaron bardfield

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Amwest Verified Customer

I could say truly my service with Ferman was perfect. From Kyle my salesman to the finance guy. Never felt pressured and was always cared and tended to. Will only go to Ferman . I'm a life time customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure experience !"

- Saxman Verified Customer

Kyle handled my transaction from beginning to end and also delivered the car to my home! I did not have to spend hours at the dealership negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We like kyle"

- emdadimehdi Verified Customer

We had a great sales staff experience. Kyle was most helpful. We were shown the car we wanted, and explained all the features and data to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400