About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Steger.
Kyle Steger
Kyle Steger, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Kyle Steger

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Kyle Steger

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase I have had in a long time."

- fire ball

If anyone is looking for the best customer service and a seamless purchase of an auto you must go to Ferman in Tarpon Springs ask for Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience at Ferman Chevy Tarpon"

- Travis W

This is the 3rd new truck I have bought from Ferman Chevrolet in Tarpon Springs. My sales guy Kyle was great. No pressure and helped me get a great deal. I am very pleased with the deal I got on a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Travis!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- BMARCONI Verified Customer

i will buy there again very good experience and recommend to family and friends. Kyle was great and was very fast and helpful since he knew i had to go to work and short on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Peggy car

Great dealership, it’s clean, everyone is very attentive to your needs. My sales person is Kyle Steger, I recommend him to everyone. Margaret Giunta / Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Peggy!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Steger "

- Smitty

The best salesman I have ever dealt with bought 2018 Silverado a year ago couldn’t be happier and I still stop in just to say hi to Kyle he treated me that good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New what I wanted and delivered. "

- Daniel

Kyle is a great guy with honesty and straight forward talk. He doesn't play games. He will work his hardest to get you the best deal possible. I've bought a 2016 and a 2017 Silverado from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Robert Marchido

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Daniel!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Philc

Helped me, when I really needed a car, kept in touch throughout the process, great experience, very knowledgeable and trustworthy, give Kyle a try, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Phil!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- eyezbick71

Kyle is an amazing Salesman when I purchased my car from him he made my experience smooth and stress-free I would recommend him to all my friends and family. He found the perfect car for me and answered every single question i had. I will purchase on my vehicles in the future from Kyle. Thank you, Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy to deal with "

- Michelle k

Kyle is personable and honest . Goes above and beyond just being a sales man. I would, and have recommended Kyle to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Michelle!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Keithmalvesti

Kyle Steger is one of the easiest sales guy to deal with, his no pressure sales approach made buying a vehicle actually enjoyable, although we didn’t see eye to eye ( he is like 6’5 and I’m 5’6) lol he still came down to my level and did everything he could to give me the best possible deal, I would definitely recommend asking for Kyle and I will for sure be back when it comes time for another new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Keith!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300