About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Steger.
Kyle Steger
Kyle Steger, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Kyle Steger

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Kyle Steger

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Samy_03

When we decide on the car it was a quick and easy prosses. We got in and out of there in one to two hours. Overall had a great experience 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Steger is the man!"

- Pags

I don’t have enough good things to say about Kyle and the dealership. This is my second purchase and from soup to nuts they are the best thing going. Kyle worked for days (even through personal events at home) to make sure that I was taken care of. He never tried to bad talk other dealers and even went as far as saying that I was being offered fair deals. People like Kyle are a dying breed. He is honest and has integrity. He works hard and will do what he can to make it happen. Greg Gilberti is an asset that any company would be lucky to have. He has the job that most would not have the intestinal fortitude to do! Who likes paying for what they buy? Greg made practical suggestions and explains with sound reasoning. Bottom line, he cares about you and wants to protect your investment. Talking with him quickly has you admiring his passion and loyalty to his company. I’m not even mentioning how he exudes the love for his family (especially his wife) and his commitment to his job! (Not 1 sick day in 15 years) Not many people can say they have a “guy” or a “place” when it comes to car buying. Kyle is your guy, Ferman is our place, trust me! Thanks to Ferman for harboring a great environment. I have bought 2 Chevys from them and 1 BMW. They will always be my first call and serve as a true barometer when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. You guys are the best! Please feel free to use me as a reference if ever needed. Kyle.....you rock. Greg, stop making the rest of us look bad! Take a sick day! Keep doing what your doing.....all of you. I know you all don’t hear it enough, but there are people out there that appreciate you! Thanks again.....The Pagnott’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gilberti

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth experiance. Knowledgable staff. "

- christina.lepage42 Verified Customer

The staff was fast and friendly. Everything was smooth start to finish. Kyle went above and beyond to make the experiance enjoyable. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie cox

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well run SERVICE"

- DARRONART Verified Customer

I had an appointment with Tom but when I walked in he was busy, Shannon saw me at Tom's desk and jumped right in and helped me. I have been a service writer, service manager and service director and understand what it takes to get good people. You have the best in Tom and Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Tom Meinhold

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service / experience"

- Mjcamp

We worked with Kyle and Sarah they were very accommodating and truly a pleasure to work with. They made this whole expierence and transition from lease to owner simple and thorough. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Tony Lang

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new car purchase"

- BROADZILLA7869

This is our second purchase in 2 days. I highly recommend Ferman to everyone. Kyle Steiger, Charli Cox and Mike Wells are truly Amazing people to work with and make the car buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tom Meinhold , Charlie Cox, Mike Wells

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- BROADZILLA7869 Verified Customer

I am highly satisfied with the results of our recent purchase and would highly recommend Ferman chevy to everyone I know. Employees were super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Mike Wells, Charlie Cox

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!!"

- Chevy Guy Verified Customer

Purchased a beautiful used Silverado. Seamless process and very happy as always!! The whole team at Ferman Chevrolet is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- BLACKHEARTHARLEY Verified Customer

My wife and I have always been Ford owners. Not happy with our last purchase followed by some bad service visits we decided to try a Chevy. From the moment we walked into Ferman everyone employed was friendly and courteous. Made us feel very welcome. The entire staff made us feel at ease during the buying process. Customer Service was outstanding. thank you Kyle Steiger for going above and beyond to make this purchase a reality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've ever had "

- 2018 Silverado Verified Customer

This has been the best car buying experience we've ever had. We had originally agreed to purchase a used truck that didn't quite meet our needs once we got it home. There was no issue when we inquired about returning that truck and Rick and Kyle were phenomenal and worked to get us into the right vehicle for our family. From sales to finance, we received the best customer service ever and we highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Ferman Chevrolet in Tarpon Springs. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400