Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Steger.
Kyle Steger
Kyle Steger at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.8

Kyle Steger

Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

208 Reviews of Kyle Steger

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Reno made my car buying experience so fun. He was very..."

- Jennracca1 Verified Customer

Reno made my car buying experience so fun. He was very accommodating, personable, and very professional. I really wish that every car salesman was as nice as him. Perfect 10 sales and customer service performance. 5 stars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reno Kelsie

May 14, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ferman has never let me down...They have always helped me..."

- Lisamustang Verified Customer

Ferman has never let me down...They have always helped me and what was in my best interest...All the staff is great...I want to Thank everyone who helped with my purchase of the Traverse..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh, Tony Lang , Reno was Great and Greg in Finance

May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It took a bit of work to get the team to get a solid deal..."

- matthew.butler84 Verified Customer

It took a bit of work to get the team to get a solid deal together over the phone but once the numbers were worked out everything was fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher , Reno - 5 Star salesman

May 05, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Colorado from Tracy with the help of..."

- Chris_h_84

Just bought a new Colorado from Tracy with the help of sales manager Kyle. Best and fastest car buying experience of my life. It took longer to drive to the dealership than it did to buy the car. I drove there from Orlando after a horrible experience with a local dealer (Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. My family has had an issue with..."

- dys1977 Verified Customer

Great customer service. My family has had an issue with a service advisor on a separate occasion. I will use this service but please be mindful that some satisfied customer may have family and friends who also use your services and may move on if not everyone is satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird

Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My son and I had a good experience dealing with everyone..."

- Shiskes@verizon.net Verified Customer

My son and I had a good experience dealing with everyone at this Tarpon Springs Ferman Chevy dealership. From the receptionist to the salesman, sales manager and finance representative, we were treated by professionalism. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks , Anibal Vargas

Apr 23, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe was amazing, knowledge and hard working. He worked to..."

- radharri1 Verified Customer

Joe was amazing, knowledge and hard working. He worked to get me a great deal and he was very kind. I am 100% happy with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kurzawski

Apr 22, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I/we are so pleased with our salesman along with the..."

- ladylucy@57 Verified Customer

I/we are so pleased with our salesman along with the financial man. Our salesman was just amazing with his knowledge and help. Thanks Gregory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano, Gregory DiToro , Gregory in financial

Apr 08, 2021

ladylucy@57 responded

You are very welcom..happy to have told of our experience with you all.

Apr 08, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service provided by agent Anibal Vargas. Mr...."

- audrey019 Verified Customer

Amazing service provided by agent Anibal Vargas. Mr. Vargas demonstrated a high level of expertise when answering questions not only regarding the vehicle but the history of the company. Although buying a car can be a very stressful situation, Mr. Vargas was able to make it a pleasant experience. It was a pleasure working with him and we will definitely recommend him to friends and families. I never got to see sales manager Kyle at this location and would like to recommend that for future customer interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano , Anibal Vargas De Los Santos and internet sales : Jordyn Brown

Apr 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at Ferman Chevrolet Tapron..."

- MsBell Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Ferman Chevrolet Tapron Springs. We have been looking at used pickup trucks around Orlando and were not satisfied. We found one at Tapron Springs while browsing the web and called to inquiry about. We were told it was still available and headed there to see it. After almost 3 hours of delays on the highway, we arrived and was told that the car was set aside for us. That was the first plus. I really was praying that it would still be there. The sales person we spoke to was wrapping up with another customer so it gave us a few minutes to stretch our legs after the drive. He showed us the car and we knew it was it but still needed to test drive to confirm. It was exactly the same as the picture. The test drive route was about 5-7 minutes and the sale person was able to answer our questions and speak about the car. He was really nice. We decided we wanted the car and if he could not answer a question, he got some one that could. Thankful for a great experience from phone to purchase from all the staff at Ferman Chevrolet. Special thanks to Rino, our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks , Marino Kelsie, Sales

Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD