Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Coogan.
Jim Coogan
Jim Coogan at Atlantic Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Jim Coogan

Customer Service Representative

Atlantic Chevrolet

1350 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Jim Coogan

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere. The whole staff is friendly and..."

- Camille

Very pleasant atmosphere. The whole staff is friendly and works hard to close the deal that works for you. This is my third Traverse, second from Atlantic Chevy Bayshore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese , Mr. SHAIK

Nov 24, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Paul was spectacular and the finance..."

- khalia_cross

My sales person Paul was spectacular and the finance manage Craig was very professional and friendly. Paul showed me excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I had already made my mind up on the car but he made me feel even more great about my decision. He was determined to see that I was made aware of every opportunity for my vehicle and even took time to help me setup bluebooth and all the other features. The dealership was efficient and trustworthy and the staff was very friendly. Definitely a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ostrow, Paul Coppola , Craig

Oct 28, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is the absolute best!! I went in with an idea of..."

- Amberx07x

Bill is the absolute best!! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and he helped make the decision so much easier. He was more than just a car salesman. We laughed, we joked and it was a blast. He made this entire experience such a great one. I will send anyone I can his way and hopefully return in a few years to get my next new car! Thank you Billy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese

Oct 22, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Hello Amber and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Bill was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership and salesman (billy)around. AA++ service...."

- exltfd

best dealership and salesman (billy)around. AA++ service. this is my 4th vehicle from atlantic chevrolet, i wouldnt go anywhere else.check them out, you would be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese

Sep 08, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my new Chevy truckBill was a gentleman..."

- Nyparts516

Very pleased with my new Chevy truck Bill was a gentleman and got us the deal we were looking for at a great price I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them Again my salesman bill was great and made the whole purchasing process very easy Great company go to Atlantic Chevrolet and ask for Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Bartle, DAS Admin

Aug 24, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Bill on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Respectable sales team. Quick responses...."

- Tyler.tancredi

Great service. Respectable sales team. Quick responses. Management was very helpful and negotiable on what’s affordable for my needs. Bill and Jim did a great job assisting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese

Aug 20, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Berlese and everyone at Atlantic Chevy was great. I..."

- Rodriguez6021

Bill Berlese and everyone at Atlantic Chevy was great. I knew what I wanted and they really helped streamline the process and give me a great deal. I love my new Chevy Equinox!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese

Aug 13, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Hello Rodriguez and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Bill was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Highly recommend Billy Berlese, he..."

- Tigalili1028

Great experience! Highly recommend Billy Berlese, he listened, gave me options and was never pushy. This is our second Chevy with Atlantic and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese

Aug 05, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is the BEST. We would not buy a car with anyone..."

- Cristin1017

Paul is the BEST. We would not buy a car with anyone else. Do yourself a favor and go see Paul! You will not regret it!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coppola , Skyler Bartle, DAS Admin

Jul 31, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all the cars I've purchased this was the best..."

- Eric.blumstein

Out of all the cars I've purchased this was the best experience I ever had. Thank you Bill for all your help it was a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Berlese

Jun 16, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,677

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,677

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,872

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,872

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,076

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,076

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,076

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,076

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,762

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,762

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,035

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,035