Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Hineline.
Jim Hineline
Jim Hineline at Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Hineline

Sales Consultant

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

701 S Governors Hwy
Peotone, IL 60468

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Jim Hineline. I have been in the automotive business for 20 years. I have lived in Crete most of my life. I take pride in helping people in a relaxed and fun approach in their automotive needs. Stop in and see me for your next automobile.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

40 Reviews of Jim Hineline

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend Jim to anyone looking for a..."

- cjsanstrom Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend Jim to anyone looking for a a vehicle. The whole experience i have no complaints. From how easy the financing was to Jim and Sean not being really pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Sean Koester

Apr 27, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for this great five-star rating and recommendation! We're happy Jim and Sean provided great care to you during the purchase process! Enjoy your new ride! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Honest and willing to help with whatever..."

- Chris

Friendly. Honest and willing to help with whatever question you may have. Rob and the whole service team are the best in the area. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron

Apr 26, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Hineline was very helpful and made the process quick..."

- Lukehaynes99

Jim Hineline was very helpful and made the process quick and easy. I purchased my car at a good price and in very good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Apr 09, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome five-star review! We're glad Jim helped find you a great car! We appreciate you choosing Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Majority of the time I have communication with the..."

- gebuckrop Verified Customer

Majority of the time I have communication with the service department. They are always the same, pleasant and helpful. They always have time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service at PEARL! I would recommend all..."

- ronsjostrom Verified Customer

Great people and service at PEARL! I would recommend all my friends to shop at Pearl and to get their service done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Feb 27, 2021

ronsjostrom responded

Maybe you could hook me up with a 22021 JEEP Calendar.

Feb 26, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for trusting the Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team! We're glad to have you as a customer!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time at Pearl Chrysler, today. Jim really helped me..."

- Hipsteraed92

Great time at Pearl Chrysler, today. Jim really helped me pick out a great vehicle for me. I appreciated everyone’s help there today! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore, Sean Koester

Feb 23, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We’re delighted to get your 5 star review. Thanks from all of us at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my daughter's new car at Pearl was an excellent..."

- KFF

Buying my daughter's new car at Pearl was an excellent experience with Blayne! Jimmy, Jim, Ben, and Miggy were fabulous as well! Thank you guys for everything and all you were able to do for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle, Jim Skidmore , Ben Treco, Miguel Herrera

Feb 08, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback on our team, we know they will be thrilled to hear your comments! We hope your daughter loves her new ride! Safe travels!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the best dealer I have been to and the people are..."

- Guinn.brandon

Overall the best dealer I have been to and the people are nice and can answer any of your questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to future car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Martin

Feb 01, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Wow! We're honored to get such a fabulous review! Thank you for taking the five stars and for taking the time to tell us that we've made your visit to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM the best it can be! We look forward to working with you again!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to get service appt.,taken next day for service was..."

- ndinuzzo2 Verified Customer

easy to get service appt.,taken next day for service was able wait for work to be done service people very friendly and took care of inspection of van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We appreciate your 5-stars!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and smoothest car buying experience we ever had. We..."

- jennayork Verified Customer

Best and smoothest car buying experience we ever had. We came in for service on our 2011 Dodge Journey, but left with a new 2020 Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Nov 17, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! - The Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,382
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,740
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,733
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD