Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Ingrassia.
Jim Ingrassia
Jim Ingrassia at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Jim Ingrassia

Sevice Advisor

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

159 Reviews of Jim Ingrassia

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and polite. Willing to answer..."

- Jbenn

Everyone was very friendly and polite. Willing to answer every question. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and very patient with teaching all the options that come with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz, Chang Yoo

Apr 13, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always problems with service dept.Thank god lori stepped..."

- Frank.blair2015

Always problems with service dept. Thank god lori stepped in a straightened out the problem that day. Was suppose to drop off van on March 14 previously set up 2 weeks earlier. I call service to find out what time I should arrive and they tell me it's not schedule toll the next day.NOT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Zaza, Tom Watson

Apr 15, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Frank. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casondra Did a great job the best would recommend her to..."

- Billpavlick

Casondra Did a great job the best would recommend her to anyone made it very easy to get what we need and very thoughtful very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz, Chang Yoo

Nov 04, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello Bill, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Casondra was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. All the best, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the dealership to just look around at the..."

- sawhorse66

I walked into the dealership to just look around at the new Rams. I meet Casondra and started asking questions. As an owner of a 2018 ram I was interested in trading in my 2018 and looking at the 2020's She was extremely helpful and had my truck appraised. A truck that she had me interested in was not on the lot so she had it brought to the dealer I liked it and bought it. Casondra has followed up with me to make sure I have no problems, I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz, Chang Yoo

Oct 21, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Town & Country Jeep Chrysler and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was a great salesman, he worked with me, to get the..."

- Gabruzzo66

John was a great salesman, he worked with me, to get the right deal.... After my purchase, he explained how the vehicle worked, Connected my phone to my car and even had a few follow up calls and emails, to check on me... He’s the guy to see, if you go to Town and Country

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo, John Pepitone

Aug 25, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears John really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but greatness in this business. Very impressed..."

- Geminisbk

Nothing but greatness in this business. Very impressed and thankful for a great experience. I will send anybody wanting a vehicle to you all for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd lease with them"

- AndrewOneill

This is our 3rd lease from them. This by far has been the best experience we had. Kent Viscovi was great even through this pandemic. It seemed we spent a lot less time came up with the vehicles we were interested in and worked from there. We also service our vehicle at their location to and never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Viscovi

Jun 05, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience ! John made everything very easy..."

- scohen5

Had a great experience ! John made everything very easy and simple . He answered all my questions in a very timely matter . Will recommend him to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Town & Country Jeep Chrysler and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms Zaza was wonderful from beginning to end. I have..."

- Ter617

Ms Zaza was wonderful from beginning to end. I have already recommended her to some friends. Excellent person to deal with! Loved her expertise ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, Valerie Boccia, Lori Zaza

Mar 23, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business! Regards, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casondra DiRusso is the ultimate professional. She made..."

- ropavlick

Casondra DiRusso is the ultimate professional. She made everything easy she was informative straightforward polite and efficient She followed through in a timely fashion and administered appropriately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz, Chang Yoo

Mar 18, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,270

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$37,270

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,230

2021 Ram 1500

$42,230

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,510

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,510

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,525

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,960

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,525