Jim Johring
Jim Johring at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Jim Johring

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

I love to work in the Springs, and live in Canon City. I am a Dad to my daughter who is 13 now.. I work five days a week and love to spend time with my kiddo on Sundays and Thursdays and any other time available. I love to ride my 89 Goldwing when time allows, love to Ski, and hike or mountain bike. I love the mountains and great outdoors. Come see me for a no hassle buying experience. Thank you! Big Jim

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

love people, toyota expert, owned five toyotas so far

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Jim Johring

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience we've ever had buying a vehicle. Jim, Ken, and Mark were great to work with and we surprisingly had fun buying this vehicle. Corwin Toyota is awesome to work with! More

by MELANIEIRBY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ruggera, Mark Bensenberg

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug and big Jim were excellent. Will differently recommend them to our friends and family. More

by Mdssauer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Jim sold us a car today and it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. He fought for us and got us what we asked for to make the deal. He and the rest of the staff at Corwin Toyota w More

by Dar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson, Mitchell Ginesi

Feb 12, 2024

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for the awesome review Dar! Glad you had the opportunity to work with Jim!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. I was able to shop for the vehicle I wanted with no pressure. More

by WHALLE36
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Halvorsen

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, knowledgable and beyond helpful. Most pleasant experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Everyone was on top of things and proactive. Can’t say enough good things! More

by ALISONSTEINER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Nicholas Keitel, Troy Linnebur, Dean Johnson, Quincy Lacy-Williams, Daniel Lovewell, Andrew Schinsky , Andrew Lawrence, I can’t remember peoples names! And I don’t have my glasses to see their faces!!! Sorry but 5 stars to everyone

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance manager, Tamara, was lousy and a liar! I had my bank already approved my loan & she said she couldn’t get a hold of them but she could their bank at a much higher interest rate. More

by TINAYOUNG56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Gonzales

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was pleased with the effort made to make a deal that worked for me regarding both the sale of the new vehicle and the value of my trade. More

by Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Tamara Gonzales

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Jem and Big Jim got me into the car that I wanted and since it was slightly used (5001 Miles) they offered, in writing, what would done to mak More

by 1MARTIS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jem Yaxley , Owen Nickeson

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Jim was a big help, definitely the best sales person we have worked with! Made the whole process enjoyable vs the first sales lady we had. More

by NT_ANDERSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Nazzi Copley , TC Moran

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient. Got me out of there with little hassle. Nice guy. This survey is kind of lame. We are getting surveyed to death any more. More

by MNORGAUER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe

1
...

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,000
2022 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,000
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,500
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $38,812
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive