Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Martin.
Jim Martin
Jim Martin at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Jim Martin

Service Director

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

I have over 20 years in the car business. I am a father of three wonderful children. I hold multiple certifications for various facets of dealer operations. We are blessed with a truly great team at Eagle Buick GMC! Together, we have been ranked by GM and our guests to be within the top 7% in the country for Service and Parts in ALL GM franchises for 2 years in a row! We strive for excellence and believe in doing what is right for our guests. Our team truly makes the difference and can each look in the mirror at night knowing that we steer our guests and ourselves in the right direction.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Fixed Operations Director, Service Consultant, Parts Consultant, Service Manager, Business Development Center Manager, and Technology Expert

National Automobile Dealer Association (NADA) Dealer Candidate Graduate

View more specialties & trainings

126 Reviews of Jim Martin

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!! Routine maintenance, friendly staff...."

- danielcookdj Verified Customer

Great Experience!! Routine maintenance, friendly staff. Will definitely be using Eagle for all my vehicle needs when I’m in Florida. Six months out of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana, Trudy Gilley

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, you all took care of me as nobody else can,..."

- obarat Verified Customer

As always, you all took care of me as nobody else can, very much satisfied with the service, thank you very much, will see u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Gilley

Apr 16, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service reps were so friendly. The service..."

- LindaS Verified Customer

Your service reps were so friendly. The service department was clean and they were very quick to get my Buick serviced and back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana, Trudy Gilley

Apr 14, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Linda! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and organized. Great service. Had trouble on..."

- Wimpy Verified Customer

Very clean and organized. Great service. Had trouble on vacation and they worked us in and got us back on the road in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana, Trudy Gilley

Mar 23, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. Kept us informed through the..."

- jessicajames9052 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. Kept us informed through the process. Clean lounge very comfortable. Very respectful and returned our vehicle clean. We are very happy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana, Trudy Gilley

Mar 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, quick and did what I needed done.i would..."

- Dranee Verified Customer

Polite, quick and did what I needed done.i would recommend them as excellent, as far as the time that they told me it was actually exact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Eagle Buick-GMC Inc and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership definitely stands behind their word...."

- Skinnerdavid08 Verified Customer

This dealership definitely stands behind their word. Thank you!!we appreciate the work done for us on our GMC. They stay on top of the work at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive...."

- KATZ22MEOW Verified Customer

Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive. I’ve purchased several vehicles there, and always been treated fairly. Dan Heckman is our Salesman, and friend. Dan goes above and beyond to accommodate any request I have. Jim Martin and his service team are top notch, and always there to help us. Russ runs an efficient and welcoming team! Highly recommend EAGLE BUICK/GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Heckman, Bob Ernstes

Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service not pushy great to deal with..."

- FATLS6 Verified Customer

Great people great service not pushy great to deal with would send anyone to your business . very nice place to do business thanks. Good service department and parts were good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Heckman, Jeremy Othouse

Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership should be the standard which others are..."

- Pipesoblue Verified Customer

This dealership should be the standard which others are compared to. Excellent job I have found a new home ! I am impressed by the professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana, Trudy Gilley

Feb 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,944

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$50,944

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,660