Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Piscitello.
Jim Piscitello
Jim  Piscitello at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.6

Jim Piscitello

Service Manager

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Jim Piscitello

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many years in the car business finally a service..."

- pristow44 Verified Customer

After many years in the car business finally a service department you can depend on. I would guess more customers would respond if the review didn't require 25 words......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rice , Alec

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec took care of my vehicle quickly and he makes you..."

- rredoran Verified Customer

Alec took care of my vehicle quickly and he makes you feel like family. Will definitely be telling my family and friends to come to this location also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Perez, Reggie Tobias , Alec Austin

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. This was..."

- ANDREWMU Verified Customer

My vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. This was not a good experience for my family. I hope that our next expirence is better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Perez, Reggie Tobias

Feb 08, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Andrew - we are very sorry to hear your vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this situation further with you. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a GMC Canyon. They are always very friendly and..."

- JKSTEINHART Verified Customer

We have a GMC Canyon. They are always very friendly and prompt. I can count on the service being done right. I do like the service departments up beat attitude, especially now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Perez, Reggie Tobias

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoy your service visits with us - thanks for sharing!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined sales process. Automatically included a..."

- DH 1604 Verified Customer

Streamlined sales process. Automatically included a vehicle protection package as part of the price and negotiated the price of the package down. This makes you feel as if you've bargained the price of the vehicle down when you actually didn't. There's value in the protection package at a lower price so I was okay with it. The pricing of the vehicle I purchased was good to begin with so I don't feel like I lost anything. Trade in was average and went as I expected for a dealer transaction. Where this group really shined was at delivery. As soon as I sat down to start delivery of my vehicle my fire pager went off. The team here expedited the signing of all the paperwork, moved my items and plates to the new vehicle and had everything ready for me to go so I could respond to the incident. Top notch service. Overall I'm very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince, Cory Elbert

Jan 12, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! We are thrilled to hear our team here at Boucher went the extra mile for you to get you in your new vehicle. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called and confirmed the repairs with the service..."

- CARRIEBACKUS Verified Customer

I called and confirmed the repairs with the service department 3 days prior to my appointment, but somehow one of the parts to fix my car was lost and I will need to come back. This is not the first problem I have had with the service department. The first time I had my car in there for the needed repair they never made the repair. I should have checked but trusted the department. The employee was apologetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Carrie - After you called to schedule your appointment, you called again days before adding concern about the headliner coming apart near the tailgate. Unfortunately, we are unable to order parts until after we can see the vehicle and diagnose the problem. Once you came in for your appointment, we looked at your car and ordered the correct part to fix the issue you were describing. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 if you would like to discuss this further.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil..."

- WMILLER30 Verified Customer

So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil change. It is early to rate this iupcoming service, but previuos service jobs were GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Misael Perez

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Went in to purchase a new truck for..."

- StevieT

Great experience. Went in to purchase a new truck for our business. Nick handled everything as you would expect - and more. This is my first experience purchasing a new vehicle personally or through the business. All questions were answered, a few small concerns with the vehicle were handled immediately. Within three days we are equipped to continue to grow. Thank you Boucher team! The only concern is it was the Sierra Denali was NOT delivered with a big red bow as advertised on the TV commercials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Stevie! We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us here at Boucher!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager, Jim, is awesome. I usually have to..."

- davebluhm7 Verified Customer

The service manager, Jim, is awesome. I usually have to wait much longer than they tell me, but they do have a nice guest area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie and Jim were very easy to work with! They made the..."

- nickjblanchet Verified Customer

Reggie and Jim were very easy to work with! They made the process of filing a warranty claim a lot easier than I would have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Dec 11, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing, Nick!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500