Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Spaulding.
Jim Spaulding
Jim Spaulding at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
4.9

Jim Spaulding

Business Manager

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jim Spaulding

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent location and outstanding customer service. "

- CHIPWILBURY1 Verified Customer

Sales representatives and support teams easy to work with. Very understanding of what my needs and wants in a vehicle are. Extremely knowledgeable about the trucks on the property and how to match that with my specific needs. The people there that I worked with were very accommodating to my financial status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Cole, Tony, Malik and Neah

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience"

- Dunnellon Doug Verified Customer

"Mason" met me at the door, led me to the exact used vehicle I was looking for, allowed me a test drive, and walked me through the trade-in and purchase option scenarios. He was very patient and helpful. I walked out the door a couple of hours later owning a new (to me) truck! Jim Spaulding guided me through the final paperwork and sign-offs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Mason"

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything and everyone was great!"

- BRENDAPERRON54 Verified Customer

Everyone and everything was great! Brandon, Ivo and Jim Spaulding were awesome in every way. We first talked with Brandon on his day off, a Sunday. We were so impressed with him that we came back next day on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivo Stuller , Brandon Bolden is five stars!!!!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- MELISSAFERREIRO Verified Customer

The staff was amazing and welcoming from my sales person to the managers who made my deal happen. They offered a fair no haggle price for the vehicle I bought and my payments were just right! More so, I never felt any pressure to make any quick decisions in this purchase. I loved the selection of vehicles and the quality of this dealership shows in every step of the buying process. It feels like the team there are family now. Thank you Pearson Nissan and all of your great staff for this incredible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris"s Review / Murano"

- CEBWEST Verified Customer

Experiance was great. Sales rep was knowledgeable and polite, Dealership is clean and well organized. I have bought 7 Nissans from this dealership over the past 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Daniels

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of process and knowledge of staff"

- TCZURYLA Verified Customer

Ease of trade in of my lease and purchasing the vehicle, no hassles, staff was easy to work with, good knowledge of transitions and paperwork.. very pleased. This is my 4th Nissan and this was the easiest. I will be a return customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

Aug 31, 2019

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate valuable feedback like this! Pearson Nissan looks forward to serving you for years to come! -Pearson Management Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satithrsfied Customer"

- tjoy317 Verified Customer

This is my second car that I've bought from Pearson Nissan. They are always helpful and knowledgeable. The process was quick and stress free and I really appreciate that. Thank you for the prompt service. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Durand , Another young lady helped, but I don't remember who it was.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars"

- sarexpress

Was lied to from the time I walked in the door. Long story I bought 2 nv200 van for my business , which basically useless for us..Told everyone I was in contact there is need to be able to tow a trailer. Was assured the van could tow up to 4000lbs. To my surprise after buying them it clearly says in owners manual DO NOT TOW WITH THIS VEHICLE. Called dealership after I found out and was basically told you bought your problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ivo Stuller, Clayton Elliott

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- PJ0604 Verified Customer

Clayton was a really good salesman very knowledgeable of vehicles making it easier for us to decide which vehicle to purchase we took his time and helping getting financed you got a good man on your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Elliott

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was professional, courteous, and all smiles! "

- CALIMART Verified Customer

When we took the car in for service, we had no intention of purchasing a new car. Then we met Rudy. At first, he assured me that he would do his best to find me a new vehicle within my budget, but he was unsuccessful. I wasn't disappointed because I was only there to get my Altima serviced; however, I appreciated his determination. When our Service Advisor, Isaac (btw, he is AWESOME!), told us that the repair for our Altima was not covered by our extended warranty, we had a problem because we didn't want to put that kind of money into this car. We decided to give Rudy another chance, this time with the intention of purchasing a new car. Rudy was honest, patient, he listened to what we wanted, and more importantly, he made us feel important, like we were family. His personable demeanor made us WANT to work with him. Never has a car-buying experience been so EXCEPTIONAL! When all was said and done, we drove home that evening with a 2019 Nissan Rogue. We love our new car! The entire staff that was there with us that evening was friendly- everyone smiled or said "hello" when we walked by. Thank YOU, Pearson Nissan! We are customer FOR LIFE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Durand, Isaac Velazquez

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

New 2017 Nissan Titan car

2017 Nissan Titan

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,981

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,981