Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Steele.
Jim Steele
Jim Steele at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Steele | Page 2

Sales Consultant/Finance Manager

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Jim Steele

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Optima 2019My experience at this dealership went as..."

- Rdchefsabo

Kia Optima 2019 My experience at this dealership went as follows: I was greeted by at least 3 people in less than 2-3 minutes, very friendly and no intimidation. They just finished with well cleaned sparking new look. Took a spin 15 minutes high and look speed, no issues. Went to sales desk. Confirmed I wanted it. Got price of car well under expectation of typical price gouge at other dealerships, especially for a new/ used Kia Optima 2019, 44,000 mileage not seen wear on vehicle. Got hooked up with Finance Dept, took about 35-45 minute for total paperwork package and loan. Most friendly person, I have ever met in the Finacial world. I was out the door in about 90 minutes with my dream economical beautiful car. Thanks Taylor Ford of Manteno for your quick, unintimidating, team effort approach... best experience in my 50 plus years! Jerry Sabo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Bryan took care of me. Worked a deal I could..."

- TYRONE.IRVIN Verified Customer

As always Bryan took care of me. Worked a deal I could not walk away from. Glad to be back home with Taylor. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Taylor Ford of Manteno responded

Thanks Tyrone, Glad to have you back in the Taylor Family!!!!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my car and mike took good care of..."

- Greentreeservices2017ed Verified Customer

I had a problem with my car and mike took good care of me. I highly recommend the service team at manteno Ford thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelly, Kevin Emling, Chipper Crosswell, Randy Ayers, Car From Her, Matt Schergen

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Jim Steele was a pleasure to work with...."

- DRTANQUILUT Verified Customer

Great service. Jim Steele was a pleasure to work with. They had me in and out. Respected my time. Wayne had the paperwork all set and ready to go by the time I walked in the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Wayne Licka

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was awesome helping me get a new car when..."

- DIGITALMINDS2 Verified Customer

The whole team was awesome helping me get a new car when mine broke down. My 2013 fusion had 300k miles on it and they worked with me to get a new car and back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Wayne Licka

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Steele was a great help and I really appreciate all..."

- AMY.DANNOWITZ Verified Customer

Jim Steele was a great help and I really appreciate all his help finding my car!! He went and found the car that met all the things I wanted and always communicated back with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great place to buy a car."

- Moneemom Verified Customer

I have been buying cars there for many years. I always know I will get a fair price from Tim Boyce . The service department is great. I can count on Joel and Mike to take good care of my car, They are very helpful and courteous when I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boyce, Wayne Licka , Joel, Mike, Service Dept.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience there was probably the best experience..."

- Thomascole6239 Verified Customer

Our experience there was probably the best experience ever in a car dealership. Our sales person Jim was the best and highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Wayne Licka

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Kevin and the whole team. Very helpful,..."

- ALW

Highly recommend Kevin and the whole team. Very helpful, not pushy. Got a brand new Edge with more amenities for the same price as old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel is always great to deal with. He always try’s hard..."

- Mpit1 Verified Customer

Joel is always great to deal with. He always try’s hard to accommodate my schedule. Taylor Ford is 20 min farther than the next closest ford dealer to my house but it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boyce, Wayne Licka

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD