About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Wolynetz.
Jim Wolynetz
Jim Wolynetz, Product Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
4.9

Jim Wolynetz

Product Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jim Wolynetz

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and spend the time needed"

- Donflite

We found Jim to be honest (something you don't always find at a car dealer) and willing to spend as much time with us as we needed. John, as a manager, was willing to compromise on things we asked for. Even after we bought the car, Jim spent as much time as we needed explaining all the features of the car and didn't just drop us for the next customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras , Ron Fedorka

Jun 06, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re thrilled to hear that Jim and John both worked with you to ensure you got the vehicle you wanted. We hope you enjoy driving your Toyota for years to come!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- RRODTUNDRA

I had a good experience they got me into the right car that I want it great stuff all around they make you feel at home very comfortable very clean Place very nice good people I recommend everybody get your cars at Curry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Apr 25, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are happy to hear that the Curry Toyota team made you feel at home and helped you get behind the wheel of your new car. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service all around"

- Car4Cathy

I came to Curry in a rental car after a serious auto accident. The staff at Curry got me into another Rave 4 that very day, . I was experiencing some physical pain and they helped me empty my belongings from one car to another, held doors for me, brought me water, and did all they could to speed things along. They even advised me on returning my rental locally with a courtesy ride.. I felt the staff went above and beyond. They took a bad experience and turned it completely around.; Most commendable. You have a customer for life, and I plan to share my experience with all my friends and colleagues. Cathy DiSomma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone , Good phone experience as well

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4 Runner 2018/ "

- kap357

Bought a few cars recently from Curry..now a 2018 4 runner and the staff is great from salesman, Jim W and his manager John C...very knowledgeable and answered all my questions ...and most of all very happy with the car. Kap Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer"

- HappyHighlander

I really have to say I hate buying new cars. I find it very stressful trying to make sure I get the car I want for (what I hope is) a fair price. Also I have found car salesmen in the past to be pushy and often they come off as being fake - say anything to sell you a car. I found Jim Wolynetz to be the total opposite of that. Jim was GREAT to work with- we agreed to a price and he stuck to it. For any other car this may not have been such a big deal to hold to the agreed price, but the car I wanted was specific (Highlander Hybrid XLE in a particular color choice) ... extremely hard to get in January of 2018. Not only is the Highlander Hybrid in high demand, but the manufacturing is behind schedule. Jim was able to get me the car (straight from the factory) and neither he or Curry Toyota tried to play games with the agreed price. While I've only owned the Highlander for a few days, all I can say is WOW - what a beautiful ride and a piece of technology - LOVE IT !!! Thank you Jim and Curry Toyota!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Highly Competent"

- AJT

I just bought a 2017 Highlander. Car buying for me could have been a daunting experience but working with John Contreras and Jim Wolynetz was more pleasant and easier than I imagined. They quoted a price which I felt was fair and reasonable and answered every question I had. Before I left the showroom, Jim spent a great deal of time showing me how to work with the electronics. These two men are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Oct 16, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! We are so lucky to have John and Jim on our team and couldn’t be happier to hear that they provided you with a pleasant and easy car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander for years to come and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fast"

- KZ3333

I met with John Contreas and Jim W. to purchase a 2017 Highlander...Both gentlemen were honest and knowledgeable from the start. There was NO haggling on price! We settled on a price that was fair for both of us. I am picking my car up TODAY! I highly recommend this dealership and especially John C. and Jim W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lbmarte

Jim W provided excellent customer support. He was knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles and services. Jim was very helpful in making and informed purchase after my 21 year journey with my Corolla. I am now driving a RAV4 and very happy with my choice! Thanks also to John C., Sales Manager and Ronnie in Finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras , Ronnie

Oct 03, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Jim is an all-star on our team and we are thrilled to hear that he made your transition from your Corolla to your new RAV4 a smooth and easy one. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future Toyota needs!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest dealership"

- Denise R

BEWARE of this dealership! Sold us a lemon and didn't even care. Check your carfax before buying from this dealership. Worst experience we've ever had to deal with. Extremely disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi

Sep 13, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Denise, We sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. Honest and transparent customer service is of utmost importance to us, so we are surprised to hear this. Please reach out to us at customercare@currytoyota.com so that we can get to the bottom of this together. Thank you for your time.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience, highly recommended!"

- Eddyl1010

I have worked with several car dealers in the past and this experience was by far the best! Jim Wolynetz was very knowledgeable, patient, and motivated to find the best car and price for me based on my budget and preferences. For once, I did not feel like I was being pushed to buy a car. In addition to giving me his undivided attention at the dealership, he was always easy to reach and responsive by phone and email. After I brought my new 2017 Toyota sienna home, he followed up to make sure everything was ok. Bottom line...i felt like I was in good hands every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,139

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,433

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,162

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819