Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Boone.
Jimmy Boone
Jimmy Boone at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Boone

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jimmy Boone

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff and management were very friendly during the entire..."

- BRADLEYADELMAN Verified Customer

Staff and management were very friendly during the entire process. All involved in my leasing were professional and I will definitely return to Fred Martin Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. I would deal with Clay and..."

- WALKER14236 Verified Customer

This was a great experience. I would deal with Clay and Fred Martin Nissan again in the future. I've told all my friends how great I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with using this dealership as my service..."

- SheilaE Verified Customer

Very happy with using this dealership as my service center. Pat is usually who helps me and has always been the best to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, Patrick Hine

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi Sheila, thanks for your kind comments about our team. We're glad Pat could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and the used car incentive package was..."

- jmkinney89

Easy to work with and the used car incentive package was unexpected, but really sealed the deal for me. I would buy another car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review and congrats on your vehicle!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a 9 hour round trip to purchase my car. I can say..."

- JFLOWERS416 Verified Customer

I made a 9 hour round trip to purchase my car. I can say they are the best to work with and they will meet any needs you have!! The process was quick and easy! My car was ready for me when I got there and we were back on the road in an hour after my test drive! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to come to Fred Martin Nissan. I had trouble finding anything in my area in WV , everything was over priced and not worth the money back home. Here I found absolutely everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy we were able to assist you in your car purchase. Thank you for taking the long trip out to Fred Martin Nissan and for the 5-Star Review!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with Fred Martin Nissan. It’s easy to..."

- YAMILESPENCE Verified Customer

I am very pleased with Fred Martin Nissan. It’s easy to make service appointments online and everyone is always so friendly and willing to answer any questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Martin always does a great job. They are the BEST!..."

- DICKPRATT Verified Customer

Fred Martin always does a great job. They are the BEST! Always do what they say they will do and it is always done right the 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hine

May 07, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your business!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Martin only dealer I feel comfortable with they..."

- Robertfel7

Fred Martin only dealer I feel comfortable with they really do what they say bought new and used all same fantastic service store to store Fread Martin's is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to have been of service! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my experience at Fred Martin Nissan was..."

- GREG P

Everything about my experience at Fred Martin Nissan was great! I don't have anything bad to say. Jimmy was fantastic and professional. I will definitely go back to Fred Martin Nissan for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

Mar 25, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome review! We're thrilled that our Fred Martin team provided such a pleasant car buying experience. Let us know if you need anything else.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Jimmy at Fred Martin..."

- Mdnorman428

This is my second time working with Jimmy at Fred Martin Nissan. He made the process quick and seamless! I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for returning to Fred Martin Nissan and working with Jimmy to purchase another vehicle! We're glad he provided a great car buying experience. Have a great time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772