Na'eem Adams
Na'eem Adams at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me

Na'eem Adams

Service Consultant Advisor

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me
4.9
323 Reviews
4.9

323 Reviews

Write a Review

323 Reviews of Na'eem Adams

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Na’eem was very responsive and helpful.The software in Na’eem was very responsive and helpful. The software in my new XC 40 Recharge needed to be recalibrated. He kept me informed and the car was ready th More

by HELEN.NEDELMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Rusnak Volvo Cars appreciates the 5-stars, Helen, and kind words! We look forward to future visits.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and complete service! Brought the car in for a recall issue, and learned there was a parts recall issue that needed to be addressed, and was able to take care of that at the same time. More

by KMCHAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. It pleases us to know that you encountered a fast and complete service during you recent visit. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient but expensive. Had a hard time calling in. I called 5 times and was routed many times before someone helped me. ...When I picked up, it was quick. More

by Loyal customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. While we appreciate your four-star rating, I would like the chance to address your concerns with attempting to reach someone on the phone. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Na'eem Adams is lovely and helpful. The service was prompt and Na'eem was very responsive. Everyone there is friendly and polite even on a super hot day. Many Thanks, Christian More

by CLANGMUIRFOSTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Christian, Thank you for the perfect star rating! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Na'eem from our Service Department. Please come back and see us for any future service needs.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly with the good service that I always expect to get when I come to Pasadena Volvo.Help are always around when you need it. More

by hongtongsak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gutierrez , Caros part department.

Jul 14, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Glad to learn that you are consistently impressed with our Service Department. Our team here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo will be excited to learn about this review. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rusnak service was Very efficient and the car was ready when promised. Car washed and maintenance seems to have been handled. Naim was very helpful. Thank you More

by ANDY84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Andy! The team at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo is glad your experience was helpful. We look forward to future visits.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything done as promised. Waiting room is Everything done as promised. Waiting room is comfortable. Service advisor was wery helpful, and I received after service washed and cleaned car. Ver More

by grinfam1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a helpful, welcoming and professional service with us here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo. We are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your future automotive needs.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center is really top notch. The service techs are very knowledgeable about Volvos and all the advance tech the cars have these days. More

by DAVITTLAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive star rating. The team at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo is glad your experience was knowledgeable. We look forward to future visits.

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied with my service visit. Na'eem was really helpful and thorough! It was easy to make an appointment and I was in and out in no time. Great job overall by Na'eem & team! More

by kschwartz8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Folsom

Jul 08, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a helpful, professional and timely service with our team here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealer. Great staff. It was awesome using the Valet service to get my car serviced. They picked up my truck and dropped it off at my home same day. Easy, convenient and hassle free process. More

by aguilarprivate24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our Service Department. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,885
2023 Volvo S90
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,710
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,240
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $51,655
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Platinum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,698
2020 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,520
2023 Volvo S60
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive