Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Na'eem Adams.
Na'eem Adams
Na'eem Adams at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.9

Na'eem Adams

Service Consultant Advisor

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me

296 Reviews of Na'eem Adams

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Na'eem was great to work with. Very friendly and..."

- ALVINCFONG Verified Customer

Na'eem was great to work with. Very friendly and proactive. He was able to arrange transportation when a recall update needed to be made which would have extended the wait time. Also communicative about when some follow-up service needs to be done based on anticipated wear & tear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Na'eem was very professional and was very helpful and..."

- BAYCRIS18 Verified Customer

Na'eem was very professional and was very helpful and went over and beyond the ordinary to help me and my vehicle needs. He was also very accommodating in arranging for my trip home and pick up from home . Dwfinitely first class service.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Na'eem and the rest of our team will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena is top notch...."

- Mark Verified Customer

The team at Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena is top notch. Professional, efficient and pleasant, the get the work done in a reasonable amoount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino , Jose Gutierrez

May 07, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was efficient, professional and pleasant. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only issue is how come it needs a whole day to check..."

- HHSU610022 Verified Customer

The only issue is how come it needs a whole day to check the car. Is that because you over booked for the time frame? I don't live around so it's a kind inconvenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Rusnak Volvo Cars. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Na'eem went out of his way to make my service appointment..."

- JYLOZANO Verified Customer

Na'eem went out of his way to make my service appointment fast and easy .He made sure everything was taken care of. I appreciate his hard work and dedication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, At Rusnak Volvo Cars we thank you for your five star review. We strive to ensure that we can help our customers in a timely manner, therefore we are delighted to hear that Na'eem was able to make this possible for you. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we endeavor to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was very punctual, The staff is very..."

- JESYLOR73 Verified Customer

The dealer was very punctual, The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional, I liked the service. The staff explained the service to my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear you received friendly, helpful service. We truly appreciate your business and hope you consider us again.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, helpful, and during the pandemic even..."

- SHRZANE Verified Customer

Always friendly, helpful, and during the pandemic even more efficient and convenient than ever. Thanks for making the process smooth and our car running safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, At Rusnak Volvo Cars we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a smooth process in a timely manner, so we are thrilled to hear about your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service does a great job. They are very courious and..."

- JSULLYBDM Verified Customer

The service does a great job. They are very courious and friendly and make an effort to solve the problems. I am very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience at Rusnak Volvo Cars. We are happy to learn of your satisfaction with the care provided. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service took me two hours earlier than my appt, were very..."

- DAVITTLAW Verified Customer

Service took me two hours earlier than my appt, were very helpful, kind and informative. While I waited for my car to be ready, I walked down the street and ate lunch at an amazing Korean BBQ place. The whole feel of the dealership is more like family than a large corporate business. At the end of my visit, the very sweet receptionist took me to my car and walked me through some on-screen features in my XC60, including Car Play and other things I was unfamiliar with. Just an overall excellent experience with Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena. I will use them for all of my Volvo car needs from now on. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino , Jose Gutierrez , Jaime

Apr 20, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars, and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Na’eem, as always, is friendly, patient, professional &..."

- WILLIAMS.KELLY Verified Customer

Na’eem, as always, is friendly, patient, professional & accommodating best as possible. The Service Center did a great job as well with my car. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of our Service Team, especially Na’eem! We are always here to help at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,185
2020 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,180
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,190
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,317
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $59,240
2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $52,540
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD