Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Mendez.
Jimmy Mendez
Jimmy Mendez at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Mendez

sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I have 7 years of selling experience. I love the Courtesy family. I been with Courtesy for almost three years now and I plan to stay for a very long time. I can always be reached. My preferred method of contact is my cell phone. Preferrably text.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Jimmy Mendez

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy was professional, honest, and thorough. He stayed..."

- Arphillips

Jimmy was professional, honest, and thorough. He stayed on top of everything and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy even after I purchased my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! "Professional, honest, and thorough" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy and we are delighted that Jimmy was able to go the extra mile to ensure you are happy with your purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is a top 3 sales people I’ve ever bought a vehicle..."

- rickykha

Jimmy is a top 3 sales people I’ve ever bought a vehicle from. And I’ve bought a lot of cars. well done. Jimmy was professional. Thorough. Fast. And efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that Jimmy was "professional, thorough, fast, and efficient"! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first text to final goodbye, I felt like family. I..."

- RCD1027

From first text to final goodbye, I felt like family. I was going back and forth with a car dealer friend of mine, and Jimmy was super patient and didn't take offense. He constantly checked on me to make sure I was ok and being tended to by other staff during the car buying process. I've never felt more confident in a major life purchase. I would absolutely refer to Jimmy and know he'll be there if I ever have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Our goal here at Courtesy is to make sure all of our customers feel like part of the family and we believe that buying a vehicle should be an easy and stress-free experience! We are ecstatic to hear that Jimmy was able to provide a memorable experience for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was great. The process was fast..."

- Jasonaubuchon

The overall experience was great. The process was fast and we got exactly what we wanted at a great price thanks to Jimmy and the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, but here at Courtesy, we believe that buying a vehicle should be nothing but exciting and a great experience! We are happy to hear that Jimmy and the rest of the sales team here at Courtesy were able to provide a memorable experience for you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Mendez was personable, professional and went above..."

- L.Ruiz

Jimmy Mendez was personable, professional and went above and beyond to make my business with Courtesy Jeep pleasant.I will definitely refer friends and fam! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Beaudette

Jan 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words! Hearing that you had a pleasant experience with the team here at Courtesy Jeep puts a smile on our faces! We are happy to hear that Jimmy was able to provide a memorable car buying experience for you since we believe that buying a new vehicle should be nothing but exciting! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was a great individual to work with, he followed up..."

- Sgale72

Jimmy was a great individual to work with, he followed up promptly on everything that was asked of. He made the transition very smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the uplifting review! I am delighted to hear that Jimmy made the process prompt and easy! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jimmy mendez was an amazing salesman! the process was..."

- maddif

jimmy mendez was an amazing salesman! the process was quick and easy and i left with my dream car! i would highly recommend him to ANYONE! great sense of humor and very professional! i will be back in the future (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear that Jimmy was able to help you find your dream car! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I appreciate the effort and time to get me..."

- Diane Hageman

My husband and I appreciate the effort and time to get me the best price on our new Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4x4 Jeep! I thought we could only afford a used Jeep but Todd showed us he could get us a great deal!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Greenburg , Marcus Watkins

Dec 20, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Diane, Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that the staff here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs was able to get you the best price on the perfect new Grand Cherokee Trailhawk! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"He is great. Easy to work with. Good sense of humor and..."

- bruces1119

He is great. Easy to work with. Good sense of humor and patient! I would recommend him to friends. Thank you for your help in finding us the right Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Oct 31, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs was able to get you into the perfect Jeep! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was very friendly and helpful. He made buying a car..."

- Tommyy

Jimmy was very friendly and helpful. He made buying a car pleasant. I live in Maricopa and it was worth driving to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Tommy, thank you so much for the uplifting review! I'm so pleased to hear that our team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs is taking such great care of you and helping you into your dream car. There is nothing we love more than a happy customer. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Courtesy Family. From your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results