Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Myung.
Jimmy Myung
Jimmy Myung at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Myung

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Jimmy Myung

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be in better hands than with Jimmy Myung. He..."

- RRAMOS3 Verified Customer

We could not be in better hands than with Jimmy Myung. He is courteous, professional and responsive. Jimmy's manner is calm and and he delivers outstanding customer service. He also conducts follow up to ensure all is well and as anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I purchased a vehicle at Rallye..."

- LIAMTYNAN27 Verified Customer

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle at Rallye motors as I previously dealt with another Mercedes dealership. I was very impressed with my new car purchase. I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Feb 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Myung has been my sales rep for many years and..."

- JDEPIETTO Verified Customer

Jimmy Myung has been my sales rep for many years and always does a great job. The last purchase during COVID was done easy and efficiently from purchase to pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Feb 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and courteous to their customers...."

- NURSEPATTY17 Verified Customer

Always professional and courteous to their customers. Would certainly and have recommended this dealership to many people. From sales to service I have always felt like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi, Ramiro Milian

Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly welcoming experience. Sales associate and team..."

- SOONHO5264 Verified Customer

Friendly welcoming experience. Sales associate and team members are knowledgeable and very efficient. Acknowledged my needs and wants and accomodated flawlessly. Overall a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, professional, respectful , good, great..."

- KAOPORT Verified Customer

Excellent, professional, respectful , good, great service, easy going has lots of selections that easily shown easy process of getting the car that we wanted amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to be able to serve you and we thank you for choosing Rallye Motors!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Myung was very nice,informative, helpful and..."

- WDARAWY0 Verified Customer

Jimmy Myung was very nice,informative, helpful and reliable. This dealership in particular has a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. I like dealing with the staff there in any department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the right one for me in the height of..."

- STACEY.ESQ Verified Customer

This dealership was the right one for me in the height of the pandemic. They were safe and made me feel comfortable while at the dealership at this time. My car was ready to go along with all the paperwork set up for a quick new vehicle to get into. I appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mercede"

- LYDIACHENNY Verified Customer

It has been 6 years since I met with Jimmy but he could still call out my name when I returned to Rallye this June. I searched Rallye's inventory online and found the car I wanted. Jimmy, on the other hands, looked into the most up-dated record and found me a better vehicle and promotions. Nothing but joy! Thank you Jimmy, keep up with your great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are pleased to hear Jimmy was great to work with and we appreciate the great feedback on your recent experience!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was a pleasure from the beginning. He took time to..."

- DANIELRABENOU Verified Customer

Jimmy was a pleasure from the beginning. He took time to work on the request for my new car immediately. Nothing but great things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your experience with Jimmy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price