About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Palmisano.
Jimmy Palmisano
Jimmy Palmisano, Sales Manager, Jidd Motors
5.0

Jimmy Palmisano

Sales Manager

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jimmy Palmisano

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful They go above and beyond to make you fell like fam"

- Someguy103

One of the best car dealers around...the prices are unbelievable...The people who work here go above and beyond to ensure you get a good experience buying any car....your not treated as just another person in the dorr...but as family who needs a car for whatever purpose....They treat you like a Vip...and they do whatever it takes to earn your business.Well done! I am a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Perez , Anthony Norma

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! They go above and beyond to make you fell like fami"

- Taebobut

They are the best dealee around...prices are very good...The people who work here go above and beyond ther normal work to ensure you get a positive experience buyng any car....you not treated as just another credit score...but as an individual who needs a car for whatever purpose....They treat you like a Vip...and they do whatever it takes to earn your business.Well done! I am a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Penny Perez , Anthony G , Norma

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever..."

- Gear_HeadJ

I really enjoyed working with Pan Pan, she was very kind and very informative, she did everything in her power to get me the car I wanted and deserved. Even after I left the lot she still checked in to see if I was satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jidd"

- Nancy

We started off with Igor and he was very nice. Then, Penny and Jimmy helped out with the sale and they were very patient and acknologeable. Very kind staff, including the receptionist Norma. We are very happy with our purchase and hope to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Levit, Penny Perez , Norma

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Peggy was great!"

- Passat xxxx

When we sat down, Peggy made us feel comfortable and she was extremely knowledgeable and transparent. I have recommended her to my friends. Kudos to Jidd for having her on your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Gunn , Maryah

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Ochavez1

Bashar was excellent in showing various cars to satisfy my needs . I would definitely will be coming back for my future purchases. Would recommend his service to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Smart Guys make it happen"

- lwashington1776

When I talked about getting what I want. Mahmud delivered. I came in with a mission... be amazed and with the atmosphere and the strong selection of luxury vehicles and again... Smart salespeople with great communication and easily relatable with my needs I couldn’t be happier. Him along with Jimmy making the deal that I was looking for made one lunch break a smart one. If you come in be prepared to be hosted and treated like the star you are without the haggling people hate. I am impressed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahmud Rashid

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place and people "

- Edwardh51987

Everyone here is awesome and helpful!...would definitely recommend! Great selection of vehicles, they went out of there way to make sure they found a car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Bashar Al Ubosy

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the greatest salesman ever!!’"

- marii2596

Jidd Motors is amazing! Sean, Bashar, Sean & Firas are amazing! They helped me get out of my beater and into a beautiful 2016 Nissan Altima. I didn’t think it would be possible for me to own such a new, beautiful car, but they made it happen with ease! Low money down & low payments. I couldn’t feel more blessed. Would defiantly recommend anyone to come here! Thank you guys so much for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results