Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Yac.
Jimmy Yac
Jimmy  Yac at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.5

Jimmy Yac

Internet Sales

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Jimmy Yac

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sent me a dirty car with chips and candy in the..."

- AKJ Verified Customer

They sent me a dirty car with chips and candy in the cupholders and stuck to the seats. I took it back three days later to get detailed and when they returned the car to me the floors were still dirty there was still sticky stuff on the dashboard it was not detailed. There was Also a huge dent in the roof Of the car when they delivered it after online purchase. The whole roof board of the vehicle had to be replaced. I understand that it’s a used car but have never had any used car drives in this condition. Beware of purchasing here online. Josh in the service department was efficient and kind, helped us get the damage to our vehicle fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kim

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very difficult situation with my current Lexus..."

- jcgides Verified Customer

I had a very difficult situation with my current Lexus being totaled at no fault of my own. I explained the situation to Jimmy Yac and told him how critical it was I got a new car right away. However, I wasn’t sure what to do because I didn’t know if I could get a new car with a currently open loan on a totaled car. Jimmy Yac and John Kim took care of everything. They busted through the red tape and did amazing favors for me I never thought could be done. I couldn’t be more pleased with my vehicle and the dealership! In terms of the actual deal, the one thing that bothers me is that I responded to an add saying $3999 down for a specific payment each month. I got to the dealership, said yes to the vehicle, and was then told the price I came in for could not be honored because the vehicle I chose was a higher MSRP than allowed for that deal than what was stated in the fine print. They didn’t have any other of these models available, and I was in a hurry. So in order to get the payment I wanted, I had to put down several thousand dollars more. I wish I’d have known that ahead of time. Outside of that, this would be the only place I would ever shop for a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim , Ara Marciana, Finance

Feb 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We are glad we were able to assist you here, and we will certainly let Jimmy and John know that you appreciate their help. We do apologize for the miscommunication here on the financing, and we will be sure to share these comments with our team to ensure we improve our communication going forward. If there is anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and easy transaction, why are you asking for twenty..."

- ARMZAK80 Verified Customer

Good and easy transaction, why are you asking for twenty five words, I already said everything was great, what else do you want from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, and we hope to see you again sometime!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He sold me my car back in March. The experience working..."

- jcgides

He sold me my car back in March. The experience working with him was excellent. It was like concierge-level service. Very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the rave review! We love to hear that you received the high-level of service we want for all of our guests. From our entire Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills team, safe driving!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great purchase experience! The online application and..."

- BQ Verified Customer

A great purchase experience! The online application and form submission was worth my time to expedite the process. I drove away with my new GX in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim , Z in Finance

Aug 21, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear that your purchase experience was so efficient. Thank you for choosing Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills and we hope to earn your business again down the road!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid Choice"

- VESVAFADARI Verified Customer

Mobile purchasing agreement was out of commission when they delivered the car, so it took a long time to finish the transaction. Also there was poor communication during the purchasing and delivery process. They were very competitive with their pricing however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to provide us with this feedback. It is our goal to provide customers with a seamless & enjoyable sales experience and I will be sure to address your concerns with my team so we can work towards improving in the future, If you would like to discuss any aspects in more detail, please don't hesitate to call. Thank you for your business, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped..."

- SAMARSAMITZ Verified Customer

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for this fantastic review of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, Samar! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and get you a great deal. We're grateful to have you as a customer - and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD