Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joana Arroyo.
Joana Arroyo
Joana Arroyo at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Joana Arroyo

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Joana Arroyo

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance was..."

- Asgpiano

Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance was efficient and answered all questions. We love our new forester! Cant wait to take it out on a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Nick Hyathan

Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was excellent, from the first..."

- m_moultrie

My purchase experience was excellent, from the first point of contact to taking delivery of my vehicle. My sales professional Michael, was very understanding as well as considerate of my time and the Finance Manager Nick, was willing to negotiate for a win - win outcome. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership and it’s team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with working with staff, I..."

- G.bero2018

Had a good experience with working with staff, I recommend going here @ E Colonial Dr. They went over and be on what they had too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Frances Vargas

Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was so smooth. Very good customer service...."

- Xaxa

Everything was so smooth. Very good customer service. They really took care of us that day. Wish could get more money for my trade in, but beside that, everything was EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Nick Hyathan

Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much better price than Subaru Leesburg. Got price I was..."

- Fsw92677

Much better price than Subaru Leesburg. Got price I was looking for. Salesman helpful. Limited selection. Never heard back on radio upgrade request. Rockford Fosgate was supposed to be ordered for me to purchase and have installed. Followed up once and told part not there yet. Never heard anymore about it. Salesman set up free service in May. That was nice. Overall fairly painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Kevin Wilson

Jan 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson and financial person made it so easy. I am..."

- Nstickrod

Salesperson and financial person made it so easy. I am totally pleased with my Subaru and the friendly and laid back atmosphere. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Christopher Wright, Nick Hyathan

Dec 31, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sport Subaru!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Hector Lopez. He was very..."

- tomt123

It was a pleasure working with Hector Lopez. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and did not pressure me at all. The day I picked up my Crosstrek went very smoothly as well. I signed the paperwork and drove off in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Hector if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big, clean facilities. The sales staff was extremely..."

- rick.oldham

Big, clean facilities. The sales staff was extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgable. Vehicle pricing was reasonable and the final closing period was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell , Orlando Rodriguez Sales 5 Star

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Rick! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel so fortunate to have been paired with Hector as my..."

- jrb8675309

I feel so fortunate to have been paired with Hector as my car salesman. When I came to the Sport Subaru dealership, I didn’t know what kind of Subaru I wanted. Hector helped me prioritize and determine the car features that were most important to me—even if they weren’t the most expensive. When I test-drove the car model I ended up buying, he was thorough in showing me all the cool features and how they worked. I loved the Crosstrek that I test-drove but wanted a different color that wasn’t available on the lot. Hector helped me find the car color I wanted at another Subaru dealership in Florida. He was professional in his interactions with me and other customers and also with various other employees, and he helped me find my perfect car. I highly recommend Hector to anyone who’s looking for a Subaru. Not only is he professional and honest, he’s also friendly and personable. He made my car-buying experience a positive one, and it could not have run more smoothly. Five stars! (Jonathan in Finance was also great to work with. He explained all the forms to me and was also professional and personable. And Joana and Christine were very prompt in contacting me to set up an appointment and answer any initial questions I had.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was 100% upfront with their pricing and..."

- Ken M (2020 Outback XT Touring)

This dealership was 100% upfront with their pricing and had absolutely no hidden costs or fees, which is a breath of fresh air when buying a new car. Angel Diaz (Sales), Joanna Arroyo (Internet Sales), and Nick (Finance) were fantastic. They were not pushy, did not try to pull any tricks that I'd seen from other dealerships, and were utterly professional throughout the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership over every other Subaru dealership in Florida and the surrounding states. In two months of searching for the Subaru I wanted, nobody came close to this team's pricing and ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Angel Diaz , Nick (Sales)

Sep 26, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Ken, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,338

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,338

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,942

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,942

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666