About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Duran.
Robert Duran
Robert Duran, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Robert Duran

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Robert Duran

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- happy driving and safe

Robert Duran was amazing he went out of his way to make us very comfortable he was very professional and funny he shared a personal side of him which made us trust him we wish the best and hope he has a happy thanksgiving wade mary martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Florida407

We had stopped at a few dealerships in Orlando, including the other Subaru in south downtown and Don Mealey is SO much better. I’m glad we ended up here. Robert greeted us immediately, made us comfortable and answered all of our questions. We never felt like we were getting tricked into a deal or buying something we didn’t need/couldn’t afford. We are super happy with our new Subaru Imprezza. 10/10 would buy every car for the rest of my life from Robert. Shout out to Jon Frisby as well for being super great with closing out the paper work and working out the warranty for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru car dealership in Florida!"

- CCrosstrek2019

This dealership should be the first place you call when it comes to looking for great service and no pressure sales. Everyone from the sales team, to the finance office, to the service department are top tier! I never felt better buying a new car, felt like all my questions were answered fully and the level of customer service is so far the best I have ever had when it comes to car dealerships. If you ever think about buying a Subaru call here first (ask for Robert!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Jean Martin

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience, friendly staff"

- G Grahl

The staff is friendly and courteous, both Alejandra and Robert helped me see what Subaru has to offer. Robert went through all the benefits of owning a certified pre-owned Subaru. I'm working on convincing my wife to come back for her next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Professionalism "

- Luisigartua

Robert Duran my sales person was excellent and very patient with me and my family. I have bought other vehicles and will return. My family and I always feel we are getting the best deal with Robert. Don Mealey Subaru has the best deals in town, believe me we shopped around...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

It's great to hear you always enjoy working with Robert! We really appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and excellent service!"

- salamo8886

I rented a car for a week to give me enough time to visit different dealers for the "best buy". After going from one dealer to the next, I was disappointed as the experience is not what I thought it would be. I felt as if they were doing me a favor, I felt I had to work hard at establishing some type of relationship just to get numbers/trade value. Resulting in leaving each dealer disappointed, until I drove into Don Mealey Sport Subaru. I stepped out of my car and I met Robert Duran. From the moment we met, I wanted to deal with Robert with my next purchase. Honestly it was between a Toyota or Subaru, but Robert made me and my family feel so welcomed, gave me numbers with no hassle and was patiently waiting my decision, no pressure. I did not buy that day, but I did return and purchased a 2019 Outback Limited with Robert and Manager Ted's assistance. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Congratulations on your new 2019 Outback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to do business with "

- Stefan.isaacs

I came in to purchase a 2019 wrx and Robert Duran helped me get the payments I need . No pressure . Completely honest with me I give this dealership and Robert 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Stefan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff "

- Sujith

I worked with Robert and he is a wonderful sales person i ever met . I had a bad experience with other dealers and all were pressurizing me to buy/lease the vehicle . Before going to Sport Subaru , I was so much tired of uncomfortable negotiations and verbal talks with sales person , manager ,GM etc . But in Sport Subaru , They will understand the our budget and concerns , try to sell the car with reasonable price that we both agree . I would say i got the best deal for 2019 outback , because I know other dealers are charging . Thank You Robert for making our car buying process so much easier without and hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Time Subaru buyer"

- Crosstrek86

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2018 crosstrek. Robert was knowledgeable about all the different models and trim levels, with no-pressure sales. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomadationg and trustworthy. "

- Talisman

My salesman Robert worked very hard to ensure that we came to a fair agreement and that I was happy with my car. From the start he came off as trustworthy and made sure that I was taken care of properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633