About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Duran.
Robert Duran
Robert Duran, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Robert Duran

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Robert Duran

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomadationg and trustworthy. "

- Talisman

My salesman Robert worked very hard to ensure that we came to a fair agreement and that I was happy with my car. From the start he came off as trustworthy and made sure that I was taken care of properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Answer to my prayers"

- Natajones0405

I’ve done so much research finding the perfect car for me and my future for weeks and I found my perfect car and it all felt....well...PERFECT! My salesman Rob was very trustworthy and respectful, honest and caring. He truly treats his customers how he would want to be treated. I’m now in a better car for me and my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin DeSalterain

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and comfortable buying experience"

- jclaysingleton

Highly recommend this dealership. Professional and no haggle buying experience. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. If you want a good deal with no problems -- go to Don Mealey Sport Subaru and ask for Robert Duran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Duran"

- yalitzaariel

Thank you Robert Duran so much for my new Honda civic! You were absolutely wonderful and a huge help. Keep up the good work thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Robert! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 4717Subaru

It was a pleasure working with Robert. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs. He is very personable, trustworthy, and really help me obtaine the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend Robert to my friends and family . Jon Frisby is really a Super Man! Thanks again for a great car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Aug 27, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear that Robert and Jon took great care of you and you were able to get the car of your dreams! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Elise

Our salesman Robert Duran was wonderfully laidback, so helpful, and knowledgeable. He worked with us and really didnt seem overbearing or as if he was trying to sell us something. Liz who did our closing on the car was so efficient yet friendly. It was an overall enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Aug 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Elise, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Maitland buyer

We had an awesome sales person Robert Duran. He and Ted Pappas were very patient while I made my decision. They were both fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Maitland, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- 47garcia

They make and great effort to helping us looking for what we request and to find something to satisfied our budget, we are very happy of what we get, thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy and simple!"

- Eljavalmk

Simple easy and fast, treated me and my family in a excellent manner. Great customer service glad to make business. Reliable safe and warranty for life means customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yoly Hernandez, Liz Cruz

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sport Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful"

- mjd

Everyone from internet sales to maintenance were very friendly. Robert worked at showing me all the cars he thought I might like and got me the perfect one. Robert even helped me set up my phone to the car so that I could make calls and receive calls at the touch of a button. When I had to return my car the next day to have a speaker fixed, I got immediate attention and was kept informed at every step. I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714