Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Duran.
Robert Duran
Robert Duran at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Duran

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

180 Reviews of Robert Duran

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Duran was amazing to work with and went above and..."

- Esharvey12

Robert Duran was amazing to work with and went above and beyond our expectations. Excited to see all the new features my Subaru has and know I can go back to Robert with any questions I have in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Apr 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their..."

- Rodolfo

I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their Trade up advantage program. I ended up leaving with a new 2021 Subaru Outback premium. I felt I got a good deal and the staff was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and introduced us to Robert..."

- nanadana

The staff was very friendly and introduced us to Robert Duran who helped us know about the different models and what would be best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 18, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Sport Subaru was so enjoyable and we..."

- ravenwing

Our experience at Sport Subaru was so enjoyable and we are vey happy with our new Crosstrek. Robert was attentive to our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Mar 04, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru purchase in 26 months, and this..."

- Ray.S

This is my second Subaru purchase in 26 months, and this experience topped my first which was exceptional! Robert. D made this second purchase easier than I could imagine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Chad Vance

Mar 04, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ray! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky chance to be greeted by Robert Duran on our car..."

- Realtor Suzanne

Lucky chance to be greeted by Robert Duran on our car "looking" trip. We had not decided to buy and dreaded the experience of having to be Exposed to a lengthy sales pitch. Robert instead guided us through vehicle options and never pushed us to buy. He was knowledgeable, professional and caring of our needs and took care of us by explaining both purchase and lease options and benefits of both. After we chose our beautiful new Subaru he stayed with us explaining all operations of the amazing features this vehicle offers. Thank you Robert..you are our sales counselor for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Mar 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very friendly and he helped me choose my first..."

- Kayeds15

Robert was very friendly and he helped me choose my first car and gave me a very good price and he went into a lot of detail about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy Robert could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual,..."

- s.dejesus5183@gmail.com

Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual, His attention to detail is on point. I gave him the stock number of the car I wanted and my Rally Blue WRX Premium package was ready for delivery at arrival. Priced and everything is else offered was honored and Nick in Finance got me in and out of the business office in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Antonio Natera , Nick in Finance

Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I set out to find my new car, I was worried about..."

- Shari C

When I set out to find my new car, I was worried about high pressure sales people. But when I went to Don Mealy Subaru, all my fears disappeared. Robert was awesome! Answered all my questions and then some! He made everything so easy! Nick was also great at explaining everything when it came to my financing. I love my new Subaru Outback!! I will be a lifelong Subaru customer because of the great service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. R. Durán is a very professional, attentive, caring..."

- Mamadora

Mr. R. Durán is a very professional, attentive, caring and at the same time doing his best to accommodate my budget to the best car possible. We have a forever friendship in Roberto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Feb 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,107

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898