Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Duran.
Robert Duran
Robert Duran at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Duran

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

174 Reviews of Robert Duran

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very friendly and he helped me choose my first..."

- Kayeds15

Robert was very friendly and he helped me choose my first car and gave me a very good price and he went into a lot of detail about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy Robert could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual,..."

- s.dejesus5183@gmail.com

Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual, His attention to detail is on point. I gave him the stock number of the car I wanted and my Rally Blue WRX Premium package was ready for delivery at arrival. Priced and everything is else offered was honored and Nick in Finance got me in and out of the business office in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Antonio Natera , Nick in Finance

Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I set out to find my new car, I was worried about..."

- Shari C

When I set out to find my new car, I was worried about high pressure sales people. But when I went to Don Mealy Subaru, all my fears disappeared. Robert was awesome! Answered all my questions and then some! He made everything so easy! Nick was also great at explaining everything when it came to my financing. I love my new Subaru Outback!! I will be a lifelong Subaru customer because of the great service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. R. Durán is a very professional, attentive, caring..."

- Mamadora

Mr. R. Durán is a very professional, attentive, caring and at the same time doing his best to accommodate my budget to the best car possible. We have a forever friendship in Roberto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Feb 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert went a above and beyond to get my wife and I into..."

- xmontanez28

Robert went a above and beyond to get my wife and I into another car after our accident. No matter the issue that arose or how difficult things seemed to me, everyone did all they could to get us driving out in a new car!! I’m so thankful for Robert, Nick, and Frisby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Nick Hyathan

Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever car buying experience ever with Robert Duran at..."

- Lynn

Best ever car buying experience ever with Robert Duran at Sports Subaru! He was honest, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful and patient with me (as it took me a while to make up my mind : ). When he told me he would do something, he did it - even if it meant texting or calling me on his day off. No games, no pressure ... it was the way the car buying experience should be but often isn't. Robert was GREAT and I am very happy with my new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to 3 different Subaru dealerships, of the 3 Don..."

- William91432725

Went to 3 different Subaru dealerships, of the 3 Don Mealey Sport Subaru was the best. Robert Duran was great at quickly, honestly and professionally locating my 2021 Subaru forester sport and getting it sent to the dealership. Of the 4 vehicles I've purchased over the years at other dealerships this was the best and most efficient one. I wish you could clone Robert Duran and have him at every dealership because he was awesome. Not to mentioned the manager who personally felt bad that the other Subaru dealerships I went to were giving me the run around and trying to overcharge me. I already know where I'll be buying my next vehicle and that's going to be at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. - William Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi William, we are very happy to hear Robert provided you with such a positive and efficient car buying experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. We are looking forward to working with you again!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention and service. A a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- Joewisner

Excellent attention and service. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan , David

Jan 21, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO nonsense car buying without getting jerked around. Our..."

- JoeCrab

NO nonsense car buying without getting jerked around. Our sales rep. Robert Duran was superior in his knowledge and made the purchase process perfect. Kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Jan 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Joe. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for understanding my budget and making me feel..."

- eveferg

Thank you for understanding my budget and making me feel like my needs mattered. They also respected my need to be cautious in this pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pereyra

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666