Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Braulio Barba.
Braulio Barba
Braulio Barba at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Braulio Barba

Parts Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

11 Reviews of Braulio Barba

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you..."

- Mimi C

I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you Leon Danayan and Steve Wilson for taking care of us. Nicest guys ever! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Mimi, we are glad we could help!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in for service, Braulio Barba was great! He..."

- Nicky

Took my car in for service, Braulio Barba was great! He went above and beyond to find and service my Vehicle in no time I will most definitely recommend him and will continue to do business in the future! Awesome customer service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Nicky, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Stevenmd6

Lily best service advisor there is. Extremely helpful and extremely kind . Kept up to date with me . Very communicative. Definitely going to Lily from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Babbit, Lily Shockley, LeeAnn Klein, Luis Graciano, Andrew LaMonica

Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Annette

Amazing dealership. Friendly and helpful every time I visit the service department. I highly recommend a vehicle purchase to all my family and friends. Pet friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Annette for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you working with us and sharing the love to your friends & family! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality of workmanship "

- adrian.caballero.948

This is the only place I trust to service my 17 titan. The staff is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed. Thank you Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Adrian, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for service"

- Mikey13

I was told a fluid leak in the rear of the vehicle - I brought the car to Fontana Nissan were I have also bought my last 6 cars - Herman Rivers was my service adviser. The car was fixed with other items found during inspection - not only did Herman keep me informed at all times, answered all my questions and had my car finished on time . Taking my car to Fontana Nissan and Herman is one of the most stress free and friendly dealers I have ever been to. Thank you Herman and Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

You deserve nothing but the best and we're grateful to know Herman provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience again in the future.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super amazing people to do businesswith"

- Onnik705

My experience at Fontana Nissan is always a good experience specially working with Bobby. He knows how to take of his customers. Thank you Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Alex Ramos, Rene Martinez, Anthony Laija, Bobby Hernandez, Vince Roman , Avo Injian

September 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After the purchase of my Truck, Omar helped me in Parts..."

- RMRAMOS

After the purchase of my Truck, Omar helped me in Parts Department to buy accessories in my Frontier at a great deal with Braulio. Thank you again for your help. I would recommend Omar and Braulio in Parts Department!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience has been absolutely amazing from day 1...."

- edgar4700

My experience has been absolutely amazing from day 1. This is the second purchase I make with Fontana Nissan. My first purchase was a 2010 Altima Hybrid, which Syed the sales representative helped me with; and now a 2013 Nissan Maxima which Omar Palazzo assisted me with. Both times I was assisted from start to finish with these two gentleman. Each question was answered with ease. I appreciated their patience and willingness to step away when I needed time to consider my options. (never overbearing). Also, I have to give credit to the service and parts guys, Gus & Braulio. These two guys are great and also very helpful. Ovrall I would definitely return and/or refer anyone to this dealer. Thanks for all your help and excellent customer service. You guys have a great team over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Haider

December 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at Fontana Nissan I have worked with has been..."

- pschmidt1026

Everyone at Fontana Nissan I have worked with has been friendly, courteous, and very helpful. They understand that great customer service is the to their business. I will come back, as needed and will recommend Fontana Nissan to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Leon Danayan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,599

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699