Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jodi Biltonen
Jodi Biltonen at Paramount Kia of Asheville

Jodi Biltonen

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

5.0
187 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

187 Reviews of Jodi Biltonen

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa and Jodie were great very helpful. Made it easy..."

- Joe

Alexa and Jodie were great very helpful. Made it easy when buying car and had all the answers when we asked any questions we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe, Amanda King

Jun 05, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jodi and Alexa provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Paramount..."

- bbrucesherrill

Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Paramount Kia. They are always super friendly and helpful. We have purchased 3 cars from them. Looking forward to seeing them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Judah Eastman

Jun 03, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, clean, courteous, quick made leasing a..."

- Rayne02

Very professional, clean, courteous, quick made leasing a new car today the easiest ive ever experienced. From start to finish the while process was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with finance, Jodi in sales, and Alisha..."

- Jen

Good experience with finance, Jodi in sales, and Alisha (Product Specialist). I love my new Kia Soul! I feel like they were willing to negotiate and I got a decent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne

May 24, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Soul. Jen! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest car purchase ever! I was greeted by every..."

- pedalfreak70

Fastest car purchase ever! I was greeted by every employee I saw. Great vehicles! I love my Sportage. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Kia Sportage! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi and Mark were outstanding in their efforts to get me..."

- Alysnan

Jodi and Mark were outstanding in their efforts to get me just the car I wanted. Thanks so much for all you did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rodriguez

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear that Jodi and Mark could get you exactly what you wanted. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi was so helpful helping me find the perfect car! She..."

- Alexa McCall

Jodi was so helpful helping me find the perfect car! She was very attentive and flexible to help me get everything worked out! She was so helpful, informative, and kind! I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend asking for Jodi to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Mar 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Alexa, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jodi and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi was very kind and flexible. She helped me get the..."

- rautrey3

Jodi was very kind and flexible. She helped me get the perfect car for me! Judah was very knowledgeable and patient with me the whole time! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Eastman

Mar 30, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jodi, Judah and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership. Great consultants,..."

- rebekaharrington77

I highly recommend this dealership. Great consultants, excellent service! Jodi Biltonen was so helpful in getting me in a new car! Friendly staff, practicing social distancing and all wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jodi had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi Biltonen was very sweet and friendly to work with!..."

- alexisw9689

Jodi Biltonen was very sweet and friendly to work with! She quickly got us into the suv we wanted!! Jonathan Ogle was also awesome to work with! He was very nice and patient with my many questions! I would 150% recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership! They’ve done fantastic the 3 times we have done business with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Krisha Arrington

Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jodi and Jordan delivered such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,750
2019 Kia Niro
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD