Faith Pugh
Faith Pugh at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Faith Pugh

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews
5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Faith Pugh

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faith was my salesperson and she is awesome. Amanda is the financial person and she is great too. I am pleased with my entire experience at Paramount KIA. More

by heymyraf
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Faith and Amanda were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Faith Pough and she was AMAZING! ! She gave me several options of vehicles to test drive. I appreciate all of her time and help with my car buying experience. More

by Staci S
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hill

Nov 22, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad Faith had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so excited to have found faith and enjoyed the opportunity to buy our new car with her! More

by Savannahy06
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Faith and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience here! Faith and Alexa were very helpful throughout the whole process! More

by kenziekg43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Nov 07, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Faith on getting a car, and it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Very straightforward, and I appreciate their honesty throughout the process. More

by Lehmoney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle

Oct 23, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear that Faith was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not end up purchasing a Telluride from Paramount. However, I LOVED the car and I LOVED the service and attention I received from Faith and Alexa. My decision was based solely on a more competitive of More

by mary.rubin.ransom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Oct 23, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faith was incredible in walking me through the few final steps to purchase my vehicle. She helped make the process fun as overwhelmed as I felt. I had been searching for “the perfect car” for nearly a year. More

by M. Ashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Faith and our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work very hard to get you the right deal and faith made us feel like family and amanda in finance was awsome More

by tobywillis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Oct 17, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Toby, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are pleased with Kia as a company and with Paramount Kia as a dealership. The staff are always professional and pleasant without being pushy. There is no pressure to buy; they let the customer steer. More

by dcj011256
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Evan Woodward

Oct 12, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we showed up on the lot to look at new cars through driving our new Sportage off the lot two days later, our experience at Paramount Kia of Asheville was absolutely top notch. Faith Pugh was so More

by Roanoake
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle , Shaina

Oct 11, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $41,000
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,750
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,000
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,500
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,000
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,500
2020 Kia Niro
used
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive