Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Faith Pugh
Faith Pugh at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Faith Pugh

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Faith Pugh

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia has always been very helpful to me and I am glad I am..."

- Tina

Kia has always been very helpful to me and I am glad I am back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was totaled out in a flood and I am going through..."

- TMLaws

My car was totaled out in a flood and I am going through a divorce., Thanks to John and Faith. Both of them were nothing short of amazing and helped me get in a NEW Kia Rio!! Made a tough situation alot easier for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Robinson

Sep 15, 2021

TMLaws responded

You guys are AMAZING! Friendly and funny and made me feel like a friend instead of a customer! Not to mention put me in a brand new car that was way past my expectations!! Thanks so much! You made me a happy lady!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and got us the vehicle we wanted. No issues..."

- Jendrzejczyk

Very helpful and got us the vehicle we wanted. No issues and was out if the dealership very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had a minimum amount of time we needed to achieve in..."

- Gavin.McConnell

we had a minimum amount of time we needed to achieve in seeking a car. we came to get a kia telluride and we were in and out in a zip. very nice and efficient workers. the person that helped us her name was faith, she was very nice and got us everything we needed. very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time, Gavin, to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with. They listened and help..."

- JanieJ

Everyone was great to work with. They listened and help me get the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Janie, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and compassion to help me. I left in a..."

- samantha.jane0513

Wonderful service and compassion to help me. I left in a car and fully expected not to be approved. Faith showed compassion and desire to make sure I left in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Samantha, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Faith was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a joy buying the car no pressure no hassle they..."

- jimmy_bennett35

It was a joy buying the car no pressure no hassle they treated us like friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Aug 20, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to say thank you so much to our sales consultant..."

- rachie_b35

Want to say thank you so much to our sales consultant Faith Pugh. She was awesome in every way. Highly recommend her!! Also thanks to Amanda King she was awesome as well!! They both rocked last night!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Faith and Amanda! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy and great time buying a car from them...."

- chandlerb

Had a very easy and great time buying a car from them. The saleswoman was awesome and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Smith, Amanda King

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited several dealerships before this one, by far..."

- sidisabella

I visited several dealerships before this one, by far Paramount Kia was the most helpful, efficient and painless group to work with. They didn’t pressure me into anything, they asked about my needs and worked with me to determine the best vehicle for me. The finance portion was explained thoroughly to me, something I really appreciated after being lied to at other dealerships. My salesperson took great attention to detail and was very kind and empathetic. I would absolutely come back to buy another vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive