Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Evan Woodward
Evan Woodward at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Evan Woodward

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 mos

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Evan Woodward

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Evan - he wasted no time, and..."

- johntmiller

It was great working with Evan - he wasted no time, and was very knowledgeable and freindly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

John, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Evan and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was super helpful trying to figure out the process..."

- Kkshiver9870

Evan was super helpful trying to figure out the process of buying a car. He was super helpful explaining the car and making sure I was comfortable with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Evan and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been looking for a car for a long..."

- Alan

My wife and I have been looking for a car for a long time. There seemed to be disappoints around every corner. We finally zeroes in on 2 dealerships, both in Asheville. We looked at different models at both dealerships and finally settled on Paramount Kia. A good choice for us. We felt appreciated from the first time we set foot in that dealership. Everyone we came in contact with went out of their way to make us feel appreciated and always had time for our questions. We've had our car for two days now and couldn't be happier. It's a 2021 Sorento Hybrid. It gets very good gas mileage and it has the electronics we were looking for. If you are even just starting your search do yourself a favor. MAKE SURE YOU VISIT PARAMOUNT KIA.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne , Amanda King

Sep 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Alan. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we hope you and your wife will continue to enjoy your new Kia Sorento!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with before, during, and after the..."

- Tori

Awesome people to work with before, during, and after the sell. Evan was exceptional and covered all my needs. Very friendly and educated on all questions that came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Sep 04, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Evan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was very knowledgeable. We appreciate the level of..."

- jgrooms47

Evan was very knowledgeable. We appreciate the level of respect he showed us. We hope he has a long, successful career, he certainly has the personality for it!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Evan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff. Worked with Evan he was very helpful and..."

- Meagancogdill1570

Very nice staff. Worked with Evan he was very helpful and worked to find what we needed and explained what worked best for the price range and what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Sep 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Meagan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Evan and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was absolutely GREAT! Got me exaltation I asked for..."

- candybrei

Evan was absolutely GREAT! Got me exaltation I asked for and I didn't have to spend half a day at the dealership....and to add to it gave me a ride to drop off my rental!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Evan was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was amazing. He was straightforward without any of..."

- hunsinger.sadie

Evan was amazing. He was straightforward without any of the B.S. you may expect at a dealership. He was friendly and professional, and we ended up with an AMAZING car. Definitely making me see that Kia is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia, Sadie! We are very happy to hear that Evan provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a family owned business that takes care of its..."

- Tlwood5

This is a family owned business that takes care of its customers and employees ! John helped us lease a new car. He was able to get us out of the old one. We had a very nice experience overall. We consider ourselves loyal customers to this business. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience working with John. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan Woodward was great! A true professional. He knows..."

- KathrynS

Evan Woodward was great! A true professional. He knows his cars and all the nuances of each level. Friendly, smart, open and accessible. The Dealership is clean, friendly, and very efficient.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Kathryn, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,250
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic