Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Abrego.
Joe Abrego
Joe Abrego at Kenosha Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Abrego

Sales & Leasing Professional

Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53104

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Joe. I served in the Marine Corps for 8 years. I have 2 children that I enjoy spending time with. In my free time I also enjoy golfing. I am motivated by helping people find the right vehicle to fit their lifestyle and budget.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Joe Abrego

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe did a fantastic Job. He took the stress out of..."

- Tim Hoven

Joe did a fantastic Job. He took the stress out of purchasing our new vehicle and made it a pleasurable experience. He took extra time to explain the vehicle and made certain we were comfortable with all of the functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wojciechowski

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice purchasing experience. Joe gave me enough..."

- Mark

Very nice purchasing experience. Joe gave me enough information about the car and answered my questions explicitly. In my opinion, Kenosha Subaru provided a much better deal and services than the Madison dealers did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our new Forester was completely stress-free!..."

- Java Mom

Purchasing our new Forester was completely stress-free! After the most unusual test drive I've ever experienced, we sat down to discuss the price. Moments later, I was signing papers. It was a pleasure dealing with Joe Abrego. He's knowledgeable, easygoing & eager to be helpful. If you're in the market for a Subaru, talk to Joe... you"ll be glad you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We spent some time in Kenosha Subaru dealership We got..."

- violettaszcz2

We spent some time in Kenosha Subaru dealership We got great service. The place is really nice and friendly. Joe Abrego is professional and nice .. We had a good time there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very friendly and quite knowledgeable of the..."

- Stephanie

He is very friendly and quite knowledgeable of the Subaru Forrester. He worked to educate me about this car. Then he worked even harder to find me the exact car I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was a true professional to work with! We came into..."

- PAGZ4

Joe was a true professional to work with! We came into Kenosha Subaru under not the best circumstances , needing a new Vehicle . In a time of emergency Joe made the whole situation low stress and got us a great deal! Joe is a true asset to Kenosha Subaru and Subaru National!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience"

- kyle Verified Customer

Joe was very nice to talk to, very well versed. Glad that we were able to strike a deal and get me in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Redding

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating people. Fast service. Worked with my..."

- Adenault98

Very accommodating people. Fast service. Worked with my credit union to get me the car on the same day as inquiry. Everyone was very thorough and made my first dealership purchase very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have leased through Kenosha..."

- ElizabethMC Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have leased through Kenosha Subaru. I worked with Joe Abrego in Sales again and Derek in Finance. The process was even smoother than my last purchase two years ago. Thanks Joe, Derek and Kenosha Subaru for continuing to provide exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wojciechowski

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was perfect and very polite. Joe knows all about..."

- rita.wade Verified Customer

Service was perfect and very polite. Joe knows all about Subaru. Our purchase was seamless. Derek gets a gold star for all the paperwork. I appreciated the teams professionalism. This was my first new car purchase....and I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wojciechowski, Adam Bihun

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,481

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,481

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,441

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,441

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,735

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,735

used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $30,990

2019 Subaru Ascent

$30,990

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,266

2017 Honda Civic

$17,266

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,433

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,433