Joe Bartels
Joe Bartels at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Joe Bartels

Sales Consultant

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Joe Bartels

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with the people at Auto Haus! Although they were very busy, they all worked together to make it an enjoyable experience! Thank you! More

by ljnatzke
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go was my first time buying a car and made it easy More

by Jay903den
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe made the process very easy and quick. Very upfront about everything. I would definitely come back in the future if needed and would recommend to friends! More

by CoraJane
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Went to Auto Haus first, then went to several other dealerships. Came back to Auto Haus to buy the first car I looked at. More

by Scott
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Geoff and staff was amazing to work with!!! Quick and easy process and great deal!!! More

by Chris Conley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and made me comfortable through all my questions and throughout the buying process. I certainly recommend AutoHaus. More

by chilbert1991
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very friendly and was helpful and patient while I decided on the vehicle. One thing I thought was great was the different protection or warranty plan More

by ssportychic199
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was great! Helpful and not pushy! Listened and did above and beyond to help us get our vehicle! Casey in finance went above and beyond to get us the best dea More

by Dkmulholand
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hour and a half drive was definitely worth coming up for! Joe made the experience and purchase very easy. More

by Alex
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia, Geoff Sonntag

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience on purchasing my first car! Definitely helped me in every way to be able to achieve a big goal. No I’m happy driving around in luxury ❤️ More

by ashleyhd2910
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia, Geoff Sonntag

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 328d car, priced at $27,300
2017 BMW 328d
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $28,600
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,962
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $23,130
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $36,600
2015 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $35,670
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive