Tyler Zoromski
Tyler Zoromski at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Tyler Zoromski

Salesperson

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews
4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Tyler Zoromski

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a repeat customer and love the service provided by all people working at Auto Haus! They are friendly and always willing to answer questions or help! Thank you, Auto Haus! I love my new ride! More

by murpcm20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels, Willy Zasada , The young person who put the license plate on was friendly!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the Best dealers in town , great cars, deals and customer service's is a plus, love the furball as well! More

by Brendaruby420
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Very knowledgeable staff. Great selection of vehicles. Really just seemed like everyone there cared about the clientele. More

by mrwesnile
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was very helpful and awesome to work with. This should have been the first stop to look for a vehicle. Great group of guys and easy to get along with !!!! More

by nikkistevens83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very friendly, joe played with our daughter while we signed the paperwork. Very quick service and great deals! More

by gasper09182016
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good friend of mine from church recommended Auto Haus (he has been friends with the owner for years). I looked on line and had a particular car in mind, and Tyler pulled the car up and I test drove it. W More

by jimporter4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels , A young man (can’t remember his name) cleaned it up really nice.

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke to was very nice. Great service. Nice and easy. Highly recommend Auto Haus! More

by Luis Molina
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with from the owner down to Joe the salesman and dog friendly 👍 More

by cheesehead1720
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with just about everyone to get a deal done on a 2019 Ram 1500. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I couldn't be any more pleased with my experience! More

by Steve Wendt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great I love it I’ll go back anytime recommend my friend and family members ❤️ More

by cortezluz259
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels

1
...