Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Burbach.
Joe Burbach
Joe  Burbach at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Burbach

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Joe Burbach

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME FRIENDLY PROMPT EDUCATIONAL GOID CONVERSATION..."

- GODENOUGH4ME Verified Customer

AWESOME FRIENDLY PROMPT EDUCATIONAL GOID CONVERSATION WITH OTHERS IN THE WORK AREA. The garage was pretty clean my car was clean after they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service department, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! This is the second time we’ve bought a..."

- AJW Verified Customer

Great service! This is the second time we’ve bought a vehicle from Andrew Toyota. From front desk, to sales, to finance everyone was kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third purchase with Andrew in the last..."

- djsumrs

This was our third purchase with Andrew in the last several years and each time has been fantastic. Highly recommend Joe! He was friendly, responsive, and detailed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Williams

Jan 13, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback based on your recent visit! We are happy to hear you had another positive experience with us! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall our experience with Andrew and their staff was..."

- TGLYNN79 Verified Customer

Overall our experience with Andrew and their staff was pleasant. They were knowledgeable, polite and easy to work with. I would definitely work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Williams

Jan 10, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Andrew Toyota. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my new car from Andrew. Thanks to excellent..."

- MOMOOSAVI Verified Customer

Just bought my new car from Andrew. Thanks to excellent help from Jessie and Joe Burbach. I also had to use service department for my old car and John Ferrigno was absolutely very helpful. Happy New Year to all three of you for your efforts. 🙏👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I contact you from Idaho I was treated..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Even though I contact you from Idaho I was treated professionally and courteously by all the people I dealt with. Whatever I asked for I was given and I felt as if I was there in person. When the car ultimately arrived at my door it was as expected and I was delighted with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Quiles

Dec 04, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe has been the first car sales representative to make..."

- Alexis.eldridge

Joe has been the first car sales representative to make the entire experience enjoyable! I was never pressured into a purchase, and I felt like Joe was always looking out for my best interest. He is very informative and knows the vehicles inside and out! He is very easy going and enjoyable to work with, which is extremely hard to find in a car sales rep. He brings a ray of light to the entire process! I was much happier to have him assigned to me rather than an older sales rep that is just trying to play the game. Joe was constantly trying to help me as much as he possibly could. He really took my needs and wants into consideration, and was a good sounding board when I needed to bounce ideas and questions off of him. Toyota better hold onto him as an employee because he is their golden ticket to success. He has so much potential! If you want an enjoyable experience ask for Joe! Thank you so much Joe! I can’t wait to come back soon and buy another one from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Alexis, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joe and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our experience. Our sales..."

- mmckee Verified Customer

We were very happy with our experience. Our sales representative answered our questions and guided our vehicle selection based on our needs and budget. We did not feel pressured or rushed and have been pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe made the car buy experience very excellent. He knows..."

- THALIAALEJANDRAGONZALEZ Verified Customer

Joe made the car buy experience very excellent. He knows his cars well and listened to what I wanted. He found me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Here at Andrew Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly Internet Manager 414-509-2763

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Great communication ensuring I..."

- mee.thao4 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Great communication ensuring I knew what was going on with the service being performed. Safe and clean environment while in the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota. Happy Driving! Service Manager Allen Good

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997