About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Clark.
Joe Clark
Joe Clark, Internet Sales Manger, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Clark

Internet Sales Manger

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hello, Thank you for checking in on my DealerRater profile, Please read some of my previous customers stories below to see what people just like you have to say about me. I look forward to helping you in the future. Please feel free to contact me and set up your appointment for the Best car buying experience you have ever had..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

182 Reviews of Joe Clark

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Service123

From the moment we entered the Dealership we were greeted and assisted immediately. Joe listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and made sure that we got just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great dealership!"

- Chesters3rdowner

We had a wonderful experience buying our Jeep Wrangler from Joe Clark! We drove 2.5 hours after viewing the Jeep online. We were treated like royalty and would drive there again in a heartbeat for another vehicle. We HIGHLY recommend Taylor and Joe Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Joe Clark

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to do business with. "

- dakotart1984

This dealer was the most pleasurable to deal with of any dealer I have ever came across. All the staff was friendly from the time I initially called to the time I walked out. I made the almost 80-mile drive from the northwest suburbs with my wife and kids to look at one specific Jeep and I wasn't pressured at all to make the purchase. Where all other dealers near me failed, they made the deal. I can't say enough about the experience. I will always consider these guys first for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Ksmith3366

Joe clark was very helpful and did everything needed to get me in the new car i wanted. The whole staff was really nice and always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did everything possible to make this deal possible! "

- kcunningham

I am very impressed with this dealership with all the hard work and hours they put into making this car sale happen! We came to Taylor Dodge, because we had a good experience in the past. We wanted a salesman that we knew would lead us in the right direction, which Joe Clark had done with our previous Jeep purchase. Joe was amazing with knowing what I really did want in a vehicle. Thanks to Joe I was able to get a 2010 Nissan Pathfinder, transferred from a different dealership. The car is great and the experience is one I'll never forget! Thank you, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Amandalynn76

Joe Clark was so nice. Great experience! I was very pleased with the service. Returned the next day to buy a second car. Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Charles Jasinski

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman!"

- autumn.cailteux

Very helpful, very caring and very comfortable to be around. Would definitely recommend Joe Clark to anyone! Found us the car we were looking for and very helpful with finding us a car to fit our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- chrisNchristy

Everybody we worked with was extremely friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal possible without ever making you feel pressured into anything. This was our first time buying a new vehicle from Taylor Chrysler Jeep Dodge and I highly recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Charles Jasinski

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Mazda3rick

Joe Clark helped me find a Mazda for my daughter and She loves it! He was very kind, honest, and helpful. thank you! Sincerely, Rick Herrera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Jeepfan 18

I was looking for a Jeep but needed to make sure the model and financing I wanted was available. Joe Clark couldnt have been better to work with! . He had the model I wanted transferred to the Bradley location and worked with me over the phone on pricing and financing options to make sure I was at the price point I needed to be. It was a great experience and I’m grateful to him for being so accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,385

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,985

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,980

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,585

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490