About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Clark.
Joe Clark
Joe Clark, Internet Sales Manger, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Clark

Internet Sales Manger

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hello, Thank you for checking in on my DealerRater profile, Please read some of my previous customers stories below to see what people just like you have to say about me. I look forward to helping you in the future. Please feel free to contact me and set up your appointment for the Best car buying experience you have ever had..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

208 Reviews of Joe Clark

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck Buying Experience Hands Down! "

- Jeremy B

I purchased a new 2019 Ram from Joe Clark and it was the best buying experience hands down. Joe is a TOP NOTCH salesman! I have purchased several vehicles from Taylor Dodge and will never deal with another dealership, every vehicle I own will be coming from them. Joe was on top of every detail during my truck build and was in communication with me during the 2 month process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Craig helped me with the financing part of it and was very professional and courteous. He explained everything to me down to the very last detail and was able to help me understand everything that I was signing for. PS also a shout out to Jamie Sykes! glad to have you back at Taylor man! If you are looking for a new/used car, please don't waste your time at other dealers, go to Taylor Dodge and speak to my man JOE CLARK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Jamie Sykes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy with dealership"

- gina

Great experience buying a car here would recommend buying a car at this dealership no hassles ask for Joe Clark he was awesome!!! My next car we will go see Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Nathan Sharper

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Ashlee Wesselhoff

Great dealership, excellent staff! Joe Clark and Nathan Sharper are amazing, in love with my car purchase! They we both very outgoing and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Nathan Sharper

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Jeep15

I reached out to a sales consultant before coming in to get a vehicle. We talked back and forth and I was set to come test drive the Jeep Compass. The compass was the exact vehicle I wanted. Even though they did not have the exact one I wanted there, they got me one from Ohio. Communication between the staff was poor during the process but in the end I was able to get what I wanted, Jeremy, Jamie, Joe, and Nathan were all able to help me and make sure I got the jeep. We were not the best customers to deal with but they handled it the best they could. Had a few disappointments and mistakes in the process but Jeremy stuck to his word on making sure I got EXACTLY what I was looking for. Jamie was very helpful in putting us at ease as well! In the end, I did my paperwork with Joe and he treated me like he had already known me! Altogether, it wasn’t the experience I expected and wasn’t the very best but they made it happen and turned it around. No business is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Shae

Joe is simply amazing! He always exceeds my expectations every time I come here. If you are searching for a vehicle visit them, he will get you in right....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram Laramie "

- JamrJr388

Very easy to work with, they xefinetly pay attention to detail, and help you get all your needs met, will definetly be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep renegade"

- tersy

Have bought several cars here and had a super expierence every time! Joe is the man , great customer service and honest all around dealership! We will be back again ! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 / 1500"

- Mortis

Joe did a great job delivering everything I asked for! Taylor always delivers more than you expect. Thank you also to Jim Croswell and Bryan Davis. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Jim Crosswell

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram"

- MTFOCKEN

Our experience at Taylor CDJR is always a pleasure Joe Clark and the whole team are wonderful to work with looking forward to doing business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the BEST decision ever!"

- Marilyn on the river

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude last month at Taylor Jeep. I have been a loyal BMW owner for the last several years and never imagined that would change. My husband asked that I at least consider a Jeep and after many conversations agreed to test drive and talk to the people at Taylor Jeep. Joe Clark was the salesperson that worked with us and I have to say in ALL my experiences in buying vehicles, Joe was the easiest to work with. I have never enjoyed the car buying experience. It was always a stressful experience leaving me wondering if I had made the best deal and had done my share of researching. I did NOT feel that way leaving Taylor with my beautiful new Jeep. Joe made the dreaded car buying experience pleasant and stress free. From now on, that's where I will purchase both my personal vehicles as well as business vehicles. I will be looking for Joe Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance gentleman was great as well. I'm sorry I can't remember his name

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$57,080

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,675

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,100

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,350

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,615