About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Clark.
Joe Clark
Joe Clark, Internet Sales Manger, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Clark

Internet Sales Manger

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hello, Thank you for checking in on my DealerRater profile, Please read some of my previous customers stories below to see what people just like you have to say about me. I look forward to helping you in the future. Please feel free to contact me and set up your appointment for the Best car buying experience you have ever had..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

188 Reviews of Joe Clark

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t seem like we were at a car dealer"

- Arleth13

When we went to the dealer we were expecting it to be long and boring while we wait for information and paper work but it was the complete opposite. It was very entertaining and fun honestly didn’t seem like it was a dealer. The people who attended us were very kind and offered snacks and drinks. Normally at other dealers they don’t really do that. I thought it was a very nice gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling , Nathan Shaper

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience "

- Divamom

Joe was super great. Clear cut and no funny business. The process started online and was seamless until the end. Best dealership and salesman ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Julie

Joe was willing to work with my budget and willing to show us multiple models till I was satisfied and happy with my choice. Three offers came in but I needed a good monthly payment and rate, it was worthwhile. Thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- Spike

This was the 4th Dodge I have bought from Taylor. The experience I had with Joe Clark was by far the best ever. He helped me find the truck I really wanted with all the options I wanted. He was a great guy to deal with I will be back in the future. Go see Joe Clark, he honest and truthful, no BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jordanbailey9502

Joe made the process very easy and he knew a lot about the vehicle. He was able to answer all of my questions and get me the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new car"

- Dymeregma

Joe was awesome made sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and did an awesome job taking care of my needs and wants on a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hendershot , Worked with a guy in finance and also a guy who showed me all the ends and outside of my new vehicle

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Service123

From the moment we entered the Dealership we were greeted and assisted immediately. Joe listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and made sure that we got just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great dealership!"

- Chesters3rdowner

We had a wonderful experience buying our Jeep Wrangler from Joe Clark! We drove 2.5 hours after viewing the Jeep online. We were treated like royalty and would drive there again in a heartbeat for another vehicle. We HIGHLY recommend Taylor and Joe Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Joe Clark

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to do business with. "

- dakotart1984

This dealer was the most pleasurable to deal with of any dealer I have ever came across. All the staff was friendly from the time I initially called to the time I walked out. I made the almost 80-mile drive from the northwest suburbs with my wife and kids to look at one specific Jeep and I wasn't pressured at all to make the purchase. Where all other dealers near me failed, they made the deal. I can't say enough about the experience. I will always consider these guys first for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Ksmith3366

Joe clark was very helpful and did everything needed to get me in the new car i wanted. The whole staff was really nice and always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,130

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,085