About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Clark.
Joe Clark
Joe Clark, Internet Sales Manger, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Clark

Internet Sales Manger

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hello, Thank you for checking in on my DealerRater profile, Please read some of my previous customers stories below to see what people just like you have to say about me. I look forward to helping you in the future. Please feel free to contact me and set up your appointment for the Best car buying experience you have ever had..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

168 Reviews of Joe Clark

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!! Fast, friendly and very professional"

- Mary Tetter

Very satisfied with the all around customer service. Joe Clark is the best salesmen I have dealt with in buying a vehicle!! I recommend him to any one looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Honest Dealer"

- enjoyingtheexperience

I shopped at several dealers for a Ram 4500 chassis and Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was able to beat the rest in price. I had it upfitted with a hauler bed and they worked very well with Utility Bodywerks in Elkhart, Indiana, which is the company that I had decided to use for the bed. They also delivered the truck from Elkhart at no additional charge. I ordered the truck in December and before I picked the truck up in April the price had increased. The dealership ended up absorbing the additional costs. They treated me very fairly. Joe Clark was my main contact throughout the process and was attentive to my questions throughout the process. Charles Jasinski was very patient and took whatever time was necessary to go over the many bells and whistles that came on the truck. Craig Courtney took the time to discuss the many forms that needed to be signed and understood that I did not purchase a vehicle very often. He was very patient and informative. Being a Christian, I was immediately put at ease when I walked into the facility and heard the Christian music being played. As I had shopped the vehicle over the internet, I had not known during the process that the owner and many of the employees are faith based people. I was very comfortable with all of the people that I met and found them to be very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you to all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! Joe Clark was great to work with!"

- NR

I worked with Joe Clark to purchase a new car. He helped me to find what I was looking for via text/online that way I wouldn't have to spend a lot of time on the actual lot. After a test drive, I loved the vehicle so Joe got the buying process started and Kevin Emling finished it. Both gentlemen were friendly and helpful, answering any questions I had and taking all the time I needed. Highly recommend. The great price and free car washes for life sure doesn't hurt either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Joe Clark was great"

- tatiagodin

Joe was our salesman he was very helpful and willing to help us. We highly recommend him! He explained everything to us about our new vehicle so that we could understand. Kevin was helpful in explaining our options with warranties and etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team"

- Melody Shields-Richcreek

Our expenses began with Julia through internet sales and we were very grateful for her helpfulness and patience dealing with all of our questions. We met with Joe who continued our great service and got us into the vehicle we were hoping for. He was very personable, honest, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor too! We ended our visit with Craig who was just as knowledgeable and friendly and he also exceeded our expectations We would highly recommend Joe and his team and plan to return for our next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney , Julia, 5 stars as well

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car, excellent experience "

- Michele123

This was my first time buying from a dealership and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Joe Clark was a great guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck sale"

- Eb12345

Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Loved the family orientated music that was on the whole time. Would definitely consider going back when searching for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Brandi

The dealership is very welcoming and make you feel right at home. Our friends purchased from Joe and raved about the overall experience. We went to check it out and came home with a vehicle. We worked with Joe and Noah who both provided excellent customer service and also a shout out to the finance guys who make it happen! The whole dealership shows a great presence of Teamwork. Thank you again for your help! Brandi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Posthumus

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- ashleenicole09

This place is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to! They’re super friendly take the time to get you the right vehicle, and discuss all options with you. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Joe Clark. He was awesome! If anyone’s looking for a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge you definitely want to check this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- gibosn9801

Joe Clark made the experience five stars. I would recommend Joe Clark or Taylor Dodge to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,580

2017 Jeep Patriot

$24,055

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$59,315

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,385

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,174

2017 Dodge Durango

$52,780

2017 Ram 2500

$52,084

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$50,269