Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Kemmer.
Brandon Kemmer
Brandon Kemmer at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Brandon Kemmer

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

276 Reviews of Brandon Kemmer

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service, ever "

- dujardin1

The contrast in dealing, with other auto dealers, compared to coming to Bianchi, is so evident in the service. We want to, especially, commend Mike Weese. Mike has been our salesperson, for many years, now, and we are never disappointed with his care, for our needs. Thank you, Mike, for another great experience. Wishing you and your “Loves”, a Blessed Thankgiving. Jim and Linda DuJardin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weese

Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, Jim and Linda! We certainly appreciate your kind words about our dealership, as well as your continued support over the years. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. From all of us at Bianchi Honda, thank you, and Happy Thanksgiving to you!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Lori

The whole experience was effortless and the staff were amazing. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to friends and family. I love my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Lori! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine and Easy"

- Missy & Bill

This is the second vehicle we've bought from Bianchi Honda, and I can't say enough positive things about the dealership. From the second you're greeted in the parking lot to the second you pull away in your brand new Honda, you feel like you're appreciated. Josh is the best car salesman I've ever met. He has a genuine personality and is so easy to talk to...not to mention his superior knowledge of the Honda vehicles. Our experience with Brandon as we finished up our paperwork was also top notch! Another genuine guy! There's no pushy sales rhetoric or trying to upsell. You tell them what you want, and they do their best to get you in the car of your choice. Thanks for making the process easy every time!! Good work, Bianchi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Elliott

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your second Honda from us! We're so happy that Josh and Brandon made your experience an outstanding one. We truly appreciate your kind words about your recent visit, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. We know you'll love your new Honda even more than your experience. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slow but amazing"

- Michelle

Other than spending several hours at the dealership waiting for the employees to get everything together and work their magic it was a good experience. I got the car I desired at the price that fit my budget. My agent Dave Reash was patient as I took forever as well as I was trying to decide ya or nay. Obviously last decision was Yay! And today I had questions called Dave Reash up and he gave me his time to answer questions that he already showed me and I had forgotten. Other than being out of state for me I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Michelle! Thank you for traveling to us and making it worth your visit. While your experience may have taken a little longer than anticipated, we assure you it is just to be thorough, ensuring everything is just right for your and your new car. We truly appreciate your time and business. If you have any other questions regarding your visit, feel free to give Dave a call at the dealership! Thank you for your kind review!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What have had horrible experiences with dealerships in..."

- Angela

What have had horrible experiences with dealerships in the past. Bianchi Honda proved to me not all call dealerships are equal. We were treated with kindness, respect, and patience. I felt like they actually cared about what I wanted. Garrett was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Mays , Jason Porreco

Nov 07, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Angela, thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust and your business. We pride ourselves on giving our customers a stress-free, yet informative experience so that they can make the best decision that suits their needs and desires. Garrett hit the mark for you, and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience. If you have any questions or need anything regarding your new car, please give us a call or feel free to stop in. Thank you for your kind review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Korene Munson

we would definitely come back and also suggest people consider Bianch Honda when purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for making this an easy adventure in our search.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Graham

Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us, and that we could help make your search for a new car easier. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Experience"

- DMP

First time leasing. Joe was very pleasant and friendly. He worked with me to make it possible for me to lease a CRV with many "Bells and Whistles".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Denning

Oct 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your first lease, DMP! We know you'll enjoy your new car and all of its bells and whistles. If you have any questions about the features of your new car, feel free to reach out to us or stop in. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twas Good"

- zelore289

I went in, found the car i wanted, test drove it, bought it in record time. They didnt upsell hard which is a good quality if you know what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Reynolds

Oct 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad that Shawn was able to get you the car you wanted in an efficient manner. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your purchase!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS FOR ALL OF THE HELP!"

- steve17cpa

Dan Milhisler was our sales associate, and he helped us tremendously in figuring out the package we wanted for our new Honda Pilot. He was very knowledgeable, never pushy, and truly cared that we were well taken care of. One of the business manager's Brandon, helped us review the financing and was very helpful in our situation. Never once did they act like any issues encountered were an inconvenience to them and we greatly appreciated that! My wife had never dealt with Bianchi Honda before however she was so impressed with how professional yet cozy the atmosphere was. We were also impressed with the employees dedication as they were supposed to close at 6 on a Friday however were never pushing to "punch the clock" and get home showing great customer service. When we went to pick up the car the next day, a Saturday, the owner Jason Porreco, came around and talked with me and my wife for a few minutes. Overall, I would greatly recommend working with these fine employees at Bianchi Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Milhisler

Oct 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your experience with Dan, Brandon, and the team here at Bianchi Honda. We truly appreciate your kind words about your recent visit. Thank you for trusting us with your new car purchase. We know you'll love it even more than your experience with us!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I..."

- MGarcia

I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I had been searching for. Thrilled with my “new” Honda Certified vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Oct 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Accord! We're happy to hear that you found "the one" and we appreciate your kind review. Thank you for stopping in!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (868 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850