Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lennon Askew.
Lennon Askew
Lennon Askew at Bianchi Honda
4.9

Lennon Askew

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Husband to my beautiful wife. Dad to my twin boys. I have been into cars ever since I can remember. I will make your buying experience easy and fun. Please come see me for your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

265 Reviews of Lennon Askew

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CRV EX"

- Ryan5255

We had a great first time experience with Henry as our sales person, I would highly recommend him. He is friendly, helpful and well experienced with the vehicles. Henry had took his time to explain everything, wasn’t in a rush to sale us the first or most expensive vehicle. He had helped us to find what best suits us for our liking and price value range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aldrete

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V, Ryan! We're so glad that Henry made your experience everything it should be, including finding a vehicle that suits your wants and needs. We truly appreciate your business and your kind review. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda"

- Kelsey H.

I absolutely love my new Honda CR-V. I looked around at probably 5 dealerships and this was by far the best for quality of service, ease and the best deal! Dave is absolutely wonderful with answering all of your questions and getting you what you need, and into a car you will love. Lennon with financing also answered all of my questions and let me take my time when completing the paperwork. I had a terrible experience with my car prior so I did not even want to complete this process this time around, but they made things so much more enjoyable. I never felt rushed or pressured. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V, Kelsey! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Dave and Lennon. If you have any other questions about your new CR-V, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for your kind review!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Amanda and Donny

We had a great experience with Dave R. at Bianchi Honda!! You will not be sorry! He was very helpful and made us leave with a smile! We love our Civic!!! Thank you for a very good car buying experience. I highly recommend Dave Reash to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Nov 08, 2019

Amanda and Donny responded

We also enjoyed speaking with Dave. He also showed us all the gadgets and the updated technology that this car had! He was very knowledgeable and LISTENED to what we were wanting. He also went out of his way to give us the lowest price there was.. He saved us $70 a month. Please give Dave a chance, he is very talkative! That made our experience even more stress free because he wasnt looking for a quick sale or to the next customer. He was with us pretty much 95% of the time. Will definitely buy our next car from Dave at BIANCHI HONDA!

Nov 06, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Amanda and Donny! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Dave Reash. Thank you for your kind recommendation and kind review. We truly appreciate it!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry our salesman is the best very knowledgeable very prof "

- Fast Eddie

Henry Aldrete was great very knowledgeable very professional he took us out on a test drive and explained things very well especially the latest technology in the new CRV since this is the 3rd Honda that we were purchasing from Bianchi Honda I asked to speak to Jason Porecco initially to ask for a preferred customer deal I was told Jason wasn’t there but a few hours later while we were signing paperwork he stopped in to see how things were going he didn’t have to do that and my wife and I were very impressed first class organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aldrete

Nov 04, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 3rd Honda, Eddie! We're so glad that you had a great experience with Henry, and that he made sure you understood all the features of your new CR-V. We truly appreciate your kind review. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, very friendly and..."

- Alex

Great people to work with, very friendly and accommodating . Have worked with them over the years and plan to do so in the upcoming years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weese, Meredith Cesare

Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Alex. Thank you for the kind review about your recent visit. We're so happy to have you as a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Donna

This was my very first visit to Bianchi Honda. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. Dan Milhisler was great to work with, there was never any pressure, he was very honest answering the questions that I had. Everything was explained so that I understood. Lennon, the Finance guy was very good at explaining everything to me. When the car was ready to be driven away, Dan showed me and explained how to use all of the features. I would highly recommend this dealership and Dan as the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Milhisler

Oct 24, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your first Honda from us, Donna! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and that Dan helped you in every way that you needed. We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit. Thank you, and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Heather

The staff was excellent. Fantastic service. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle here. We will definitely be coming back for any other new vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Graham

Oct 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Heather! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Vinnie and the rest of our staff. Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, "

- Halle

Mike made it so easy to get my car. The process was quick and easy and I had my car in no time. Good environment to be in, everyone’s super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vogt

Oct 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Halle! We're so glad Mike made the process easy for you. Thank you for the kind words about your experience!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- psusteph0326

Mike Weese and the rest of the team at Bianchi are always great to work with. I decided on one car, but changed my mind the next day and Mike worked with another dealership to get me exactly the car I wanted. Even with my indecision, I had my brand new car within a few days! They are great about explaining everything in a clear, low-pressure way, especially with the financing and extended warranties, which can be confusing. Mike also took a lot of time explaining all the new safety and comfort features of the car to my husband and me, which helped a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weese

Oct 14, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that Mike was able to assist you in getting exactly what you wanted. We know you'll enjoy your new car even more than you experience with us. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by..."

- JMC8138

My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by chance. We were looking to test drive a Honda CR-V since our lease on our other vehicle was ending soon and were ready to start looking at our replacement vehicle. We went from test driving a CR-V to leasing not only a EX but an EX-L at a great price. Tim was excellent and polite through the entire process. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new CR-V and we have owned many different vehicles. The owner, Jason Porreco, was personally involved with our dealings. He made it worth the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Roberts

Oct 07, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience through and through. We truly appreciate your kind words, and the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850