Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lennon Askew.
Lennon Askew
Lennon Askew at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Lennon Askew

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Husband to my beautiful wife. Dad to my twin boys. I have been into cars ever since I can remember. I will make your buying experience easy and fun. Please come see me for your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

348 Reviews of Lennon Askew

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional staff. No high pressure..."

- Dave & Patti

Very pleasant and professional staff. No high pressure and we are very satisfied with the vehicle.We are very happy with our decision and we are happy to be part of the Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor, Nadia Kokhanevich

Feb 23, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your experience. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first time purchasing a Honda product and we..."

- Dave & Patti

This is our first time purchasing a Honda product and we found the entire process to be extremely rewarding, thank you Biancha Honda! We are glad to be part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor

Feb 22, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Bill and the rest of our team. As always, if you need anything in regards to your recent purchase, please let us know. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great..."

- Tom Mcquiston

Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great staff and amazing service. They went above and beyond with everything from getting greeted at the door to every process after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Milhisler

Feb 03, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience from the moment you walked in. We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience for my wife and I and purchasing a new..."

- Dcausgrove

The experience for my wife and I and purchasing a new Honda CRV went extremely well. It was a pleasure working with John, he did a great job, was very forthcoming, and was very punctual which I really appreciated. I’ve always had very strong feelings towards the Honda brand and this experience has only magnified that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory, John Woodruff

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda!! We're so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your experience as you purchased your CR-V. If you have any questions about any aspect of your new car, please let John or anyone on our team know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t of asked for a better person to sell us our..."

- Geary Family

We couldn’t of asked for a better person to sell us our 2018 Honda Pilot. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle at Biahchi Honda, ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vogt

Jan 25, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Pilot! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience as you purchased your new Honda. Thank you for the kind recommendation and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family..."

- Chelsey

Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family to go see Dan to get their new car. I’m extra excited about the auto butler service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Milhisler

Jan 07, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and Lennon. We look forward to seeing you again when you come in for Auto Butlers. Thank you for the kind recommendation and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and made my experience..."

- molly_grack

Everyone was extremely helpful and made my experience quick and simple. It was my first leasing experience and they all made it as simple and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Elliott, Mike Weese

Jan 04, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first leasing experience with Josh, Mike, and the rest of our team. If you have any questions regarding any aspect of your lease, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience as always at this dealership. Dan..."

- jpeters003

Outstanding experience as always at this dealership. Dan Milhisler is great to work worth. This is a dealership always presents a great atmosphere with low pressure environment. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Milhisler

Dec 28, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're elated to heart that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and the rest of our team here at the dealership. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about Bianchi Honda...."

- Diane W

I can’t say enough good things about Bianchi Honda. Every single person is polite, courteous, friendly and helpful. The store and service bays are always clean. The owner comes out to personally greet customers! Any work that I’ve had to have done is always done right the first time. I’m a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor

Dec 23, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're elated to read all the good things you had to say about your recent experience. If you need anything in regards to your recent purchase, please let us know! Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got out of lease early and got a new lease. I am..."

- Tigger8335

Got out of lease early and got a new lease. I am satisfied with the purchase of my new honda ridge line sport. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor, Brandon Kemmer

Nov 30, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Ridgeline! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Bill and the rest of our team. Thank you for the kind review and for being a part of the Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (1175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,940

2020 Honda Ridgeline

$39,940

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$26,105

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310