Joe Goas
Joe Goas at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Joe Goas

Service Manager

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Joe Goas

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and dealership. Would recommend for purchase and service of your Audi needs ty. More

by BRENDA_S
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the best for purchasing and servicing my Audi: I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership. More

by jgehret76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Brian went above and beyond to get the wheel fixed, and everything else done quickly. More

by CAS560
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Strobel, Brian Kutzor

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were stranded on a cold nite halfway to our destination, York, on 12/26. For senior seniors this was a very stressful situation - our Audi was DOA. Joe and his colleagues made us comfortable More

by stevedbmw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

..no problems and the pick up service was fine. Will definitely continue to use them in the future More

by ADRIAN40
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Strobel, Brian Kutzor

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive, professional, courteous and quick! Very easy to deal with both sales and finance. Would recommend, More

by DSCZAR817
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT, CAPABLE, FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING, HELPFUL AND ALL IN ALL A PHENOMENAL PLACE TO BUY A CAR AND TO REPAIR IT. More

by BARBMEYE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valet service works well. Service department listens to concerns and deals with them first time around. More

by POBRIEN146
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Audi Wyoming Vally as usual. Friendly staff and clean facility. Always a pleasure. More

by MFMORAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very happy with our Audi dealership. My husband and I really appreciate all the caring assistance that they do for my family!!! More

by FRANFRANREPUB
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at our dealership! We are so glad to hear that you and your husband were happy with the service you received. It is our goal to provide the best possible assistance and care to all of our customers, and it sounds like we were able to do that for you and your family. Thank you for choosing to work with us and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Dec 14, 2022

FRANFRANREPUB responded

yes

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi S5 car, priced at $66,315
2023 Audi S5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $72,915
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,990
2022 Audi A4
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive